&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
4.6 5 5123

Strings Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Categories Reviews:
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By J***z
January 30, 2021
Violin came perfect! The white also has a slight glitter effect to it, so pretty!!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By i***r
January 27, 2021
the violin came not fully painted,, a missing tuner,, no rosin in the case,, and a bit of broken hairs but i'm awaiting to play it because i need rosin. good so far though the case is a bit crusted.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By J***a
January 27, 2021
Good sound, arrived on time,
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By D***k
January 22, 2021
Beautiful instrument! I don't know how something so nice can be made and sold at such a low price. I am very satisfied. Excellent communication.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By G***s
January 20, 2021
I bought this violin (4/4 size) around a week and a half ago, It came in a timely manner and I was pretty happy at first glance. Although when I examined the violin it had some MAJOR issues. Overall it is not what I ordered and bad quality. (The case was nice though) 1. It was 23" long TOTAL, I ordered a 4/4 size 2. Rosin was completely broken 3. Bow hair(s) snapping 4. No grooves in the bridge for the strings 5. Fine tuners are not sturdy and keep moving (EVERYWHERE) 6. Slipping pegs. ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***r
January 18, 2021
Received fairly quickly. Nice looking. Only had a small speck on facing where lacquer coating came off, but no biggie. Never played an instrument before other than messing around with a keyboard that had numbers on the board. i found out that the violin was probably the hardest instrument to play after I ordered it, but still want to try since I'm in the last third part of my life and have a little time now. I downloaded a violin tuner app to my phone and just trying to tune it now and to rosin ...
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By B***h
January 14, 2021
My wife loved it. Now only if she could play-LOL
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By n***r
January 12, 2021
Good price and violin for students
Glarry GV303 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Ebony Fittings Bright Matte
By N***d
January 06, 2021
Great beginer violin! Everything was in great shape and all the accessories was a huge plus. The kids are ready to play some good ole fiddle tunes now! Thank you all very much for making a nice affordable violin.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***n
January 03, 2021
Customer service is excellent. A couple of minor issues were addressed quickly after I contacted Glarry by email (I sent a message on Dec. 31 and received a reply on Jan. 2 - not bad!). I can't give a meaningful review about the violin itself, since it was a gift for my granddaughter. She's 8 years old, and like the rest of my family, has no experience with stringed instruments. We all loved that the violin is "real" and its cost was in the same range as some toy violins. Using directions pro ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By R***h
December 31, 2020
I am very happy with the violin we received. After reading some negative reviews I was worried about the order I had placed only a week before Christmas that was estimated to arrive after Christmas. But the violin arrived 2 days before Christmas in great shape! It's a beautiful instrument. Our daughter was ecxtatic! Thank you for your rapid delivery delivery of this quality instrument!
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By p***s
December 30, 2020
Was amazed at the quality and my son loved it
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By B***n
December 22, 2020
Fast shipping and great communication. Violin looks like good quality but since it is a gift, we have not tried it out.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By A***s
December 22, 2020
Great condition!! Just a little cheaper made than expected is all . Everything came as said and shipped well
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By N***a
December 21, 2020
Well made for the price. I have bought 2 violins and would buy another.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By D***n
December 21, 2020
My violin is not a 5 star violin; it is, in fact, the least expensive violin i could find. Honestly, i was shocked that it wasn't a scam when it showed up 5 days later. Then while showing it to a music expert they showed me how it was better than a "really cheap $70 violin" because the peg holes were somewhat tapered where they should be and the bridge was shaped to match the contour of the instrument; something that i shouldn't expect from one under $100. The fact that i could make sound wi ...
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By L***z
December 17, 2020
Haven't opened the violin, as it's a Christmas gift. However, the price is unbeatable and I'm sure my son will love it!
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By T***f
December 16, 2020
Just received my violin today. It is beautiful and just what I wanted. It was delivered on time and in perfect condition. I had my doubts when reading reviews, but I had no issues at all receiving my purchase. It comes with set up instructions and everything you need. Thank you! Just in time for Christmas.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By A***s
December 15, 2020
Violin was delivered quickly and in great condition - although (and this is probably my fault, I must have overlooked it) it did not come assembled. That's the reason I give it 4 stars...it's still not assembled, yet. Have to find someone who will set it up well. Service is great and quick and I am confident that the violin will be great once the strings are set up.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By W***r
December 16, 2020
CAME WHEN THEY SAID LOOKS GREAT THANKS cant wait to she gets for christmas
Glarry GV302 Violin 4/4 Spruce panels jujube fittings Dark Matte
By A***y
December 13, 2020
I love it so far. Very reasonable price, especially since I'm an adult beginner and teaching myself. It does what it's designed to do.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By T***n
December 12, 2020
Arrived in excellent condition! High quality violin for the price point. Thank you!
Glarry GV300 Violin Grained maple 4/4 Matte
By K***n
December 12, 2020
Sound & Quality is very good
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By C***n
December 11, 2020
Awesome product good quality and very fast delivery
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By G***n
December 09, 2020
Very cheap and almost impossible to tune properly. But it was just over 30 quid with 10% off on black Friday which is amazing for everything that is included. More ornamental than playable but for the price I thought, what the heck.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By T***y
December 09, 2020
The violin is beautiful looking forward to giving it as a gift for Christmas. She is going to love it. Renee Roberts and Thad May
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By K***t
December 09, 2020
Havnt played yet, but very satisfied w/looks, price & overall quality... quite surprised @ all the extras it came with, awesome!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By C***h
December 04, 2020
The instrument was delivered with a broken sound post.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By S***e
December 02, 2020
It is good for the price, but i would definitely recommend buying your own rosin, strings, and bow.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By P***s
December 01, 2020
I purchased the violin as a Christmas gift for my 6 year old granddaughter. I did look at it and it appeared fine also it was received very quickly. So far so good ☺️
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 >