Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Strings Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By E***r
February 12, 2024
I purchased it for my 15 year old grandsons birthday. Beautiful instrument!
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By A***t
February 12, 2024
Received the cello in perfect condition, no damage. Bridge have to be attached though.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By S***p
February 11, 2024
This Violin 1/4 is beautiful. Got her tuned and ready to go. So happy with the product. A++
Glarry GVA201 16 inch Full Size Acoustic Viola Natural Retrovert
By M***e
February 11, 2024
Great for very beginner.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By B***y
February 11, 2024
I am 60 years old and always wanted to play the cello. This is my dream cello. So, you are never too old to try something new.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By T***e
February 10, 2024
Priced well enough to play on or have only for display.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By H***y
February 10, 2024
It came with what was needed, in good shape, had instructions for care and use. I'm happy with it!
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By K***l
February 10, 2024
Everything you need to get set up. I personally didn't care for this rosin, but was okay with starting with it. Sand up that rosin to begin with. I am overall very pleased with this all inclusive set!
Glarry GVA101 15 inch Acoustic Viola Natural
By N***l
February 10, 2024
I got it for my 12yrs daughter and it is perfect!
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By M***f
February 09, 2024
I'm very impressed with this cello. It came quickly, well packed, and easy to set up. I watched videos for suggestions on how to prepare the cello. I just need to purchase a better case - the fabric one it came with is not protective enough for my comfort. The sound is beautiful and rich. I love this instrument.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By J***a
February 08, 2024
You get what you pay for and that is a BEGINNER violin.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By B***r
February 08, 2024
Arrived on time and undamaged. Reccomend this one!
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By A***e
February 07, 2024
Nice violin, sounds good.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By J***n
February 07, 2024
It's a pretty decent student instrument. The tone is rather strong.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By T***n
February 06, 2024
I got it for my kid to use it in the school band so far she loves it
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***h
February 04, 2024
Perfect size for my child.
Glarry GVA201 16 inch Full Size Acoustic Viola Natural Retrovert
By B***y
February 04, 2024
It does not have a full sound, and the bow is flimsy. But it is good for a very beginner who does not want to pay $800. Especially it's only $75! You get what you pay for. The case is nice.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By H***T
February 02, 2024
A great beginner violin! My daughter loves it and the finish is absolutely beautiful.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By A***a
January 31, 2024
Bought this for my 15 year old and was not disappointed. With a teacher to help her she was able to learn basics and play on it.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By A***y
January 31, 2024
When I started violin 25+ years ago, I started on a 1/16. The quality of this 4/4 violin is better than what I started learning on.
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By L***O
January 31, 2024
I played violin as a kid and have always wanted to learn cello, but was reluctant to shell out $60/ mo to rent one. I was thrilled to find cheap ones. Beautiful, work fine, nice sound. All in good.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By D***g
January 30, 2024
I love it! I was looking for a cheap violin to take lessons with. It's amazing! Get it!
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By GG
January 30, 2024
The rosin was broken and made a mess when I opened it. The body of the violin is a beautifully antiqued matt natural. Overall, not bad.
Glarry GVA101 15 inch Acoustic Viola Natural
By C***s
January 30, 2024
My 14yr loves his viola and I love hearing him play. I am so impressed with the quality and the price. It is simply beautiful. I highly recommend it.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By T***b
January 29, 2024
This is the first cello I've ever purchased and I am very happy with it. My only complaint is that the tuners like to slip a little but I just got some peg dope and it fixed the issue. Fast shipping as well would recommend!
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By J***.
January 29, 2024
This violin is absolutely stunning. The color and vibrancy is top-notch.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By J***s
January 29, 2024
Comes with everything to get started. Resin did come all shattered and powdered though.
Glarry GVA101 15 inch Acoustic Viola Natural
By Z***e
January 29, 2024
Honest review: Beautiful color, deep tone, easy to tune. It's a bit fiddly to staying tone, though. It takes a lot of force to push in. I don't know how long it will last. The price is great, cheaper than a lot of violas I've seen, but the quality is good. Generally acceptable.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By G***z
January 29, 2024
It sounds perfectly fine, though obviously not a great one. But it's a great beginner cello for the price.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 42 43 >