Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Cellos Reviews
4.6 5 6952

Cellos Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By J***e
July 13, 2024
This full-size acoustic black cello was a birthday present to my best friend who turned 30 on his birthday and he has been wanting a cello for as long as I have known him. When he opened the case and saw the cello, he was speechless and for him, that was a FIRST. The cello is magnificent in its style and appearance. The quality is above reproach and has made both my friend and me very happy with the cello. Thank you for producing such an outstanding musical instrument.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By L***e
July 11, 2024
The bow broke within two days, the bridge is a little high and the strings are not the best. A good starting cello but could be better if you put a little money into it to get a new bow, bridge and strings. Good for the price and is playable
Glarry GC301 4/4 Full Size Solid Wood Electric Cello with Stereo Headphones Black
By A***a
July 08, 2024
Very unique cello. So cool! I can't wait to play it at my friend's party next Saturday!
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By Y***z
July 08, 2024
I've been wanting to learn how to play the cello and finally decided to give it a shot with this student cello. I was nervous because this is my first time buying a musical instrument online. It arrived well packaged with not a scratch or ding. All this for a cello newbie and so far I'm off to a great start! The sound is lovely. All in all, I'm very pleased with my purchase!
Glarry GC301 4/4 Full Size Solid Wood Electric Cello with Stereo Headphones Black
By S***c
July 01, 2024
Gorgeous Instrument, I'm so love the black!
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By I***e
June 30, 2024
Great for beginner and not so expensive if changes mind. I am actually learning to play (senior adult) and glad I could afford it. Something I've always wanted to learn and enjoying every minute!
Glarry GC301 4/4 Full Size Solid Wood Electric Cello with Stereo Headphones Black
By A***a
June 23, 2024
Perfect! I had a lot of other cellos in my collection until I saw this new one. The price was so attractive that I had to buy it. It is so beautiful. Simply amazing!!! No complaints.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By J***n
June 22, 2024
I got this for my 5th grader, it was a great price for a starter versus renting. Easy set up. Teacher tuned and everything and it sounds great.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By B***n
June 19, 2024
I am glad I bought it! It is really a combination of quality and price.
Glarry GC301 4/4 Full Size Solid Wood Electric Cello with Stereo Headphones Black
By J***V
June 15, 2024
Though I am not an expert in what concerns the cello, I know what I have received: a beautiful and very cool and fully functional instrument with no damages. I tried playing it and it sounds like those I have seen and heard when I was researching on this musical instrument. I also keep in mind the fact that it was specified about this type that it was good for students. As I progress in my learning, I will find out what it means to have an electric cello. So far, I love my new instrument. This i ...
Glarry GC301 4/4 Full Size Solid Wood Electric Cello with Stereo Headphones Black
By H***y
June 13, 2024
I bought this for my friend's son and he loves it very much. So cool. . Perfect gift! Works great!
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By I***r
June 07, 2024
Reasonable Price (cheaper than renting a cello) and plays good for learning to play 12yr oldson...
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By E***o
May 17, 2024
Very good instrument. It was shipped quickly and arrived faster than expected. There was a hole in the box, but the Instrument is very well protected, there was no damage. I was surprised by the quality of the instrument for the price charged. Small adjustments were needed to make the strings lower, but it was simple. Very good sound.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By L***a
May 09, 2024
The instrument looks so beautiful and definitely worth the money. Our cello teacher says this is a good piece for beginner. It may not a good fit for professionals but for students, the piece does the job great!
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By J***i
April 28, 2024
This cello is a great value and the Glarry Service Team very responsive. I received a bow with a section of hair missing and they helped me replace it quickly. Thank you!
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By J***s
April 24, 2024
I don't play cello, but I have few friends that play on a college string orchestra and they recommended me this one. So far is great and my wife loves it.
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By F***e
April 20, 2024
We are not familiar with what top-line instruments are like, so keep that in mind when I review what we got: This cello is fantastic. As the picture shows, I chose the white model, which she enjoys. The cello shipped in a box with the correct upright direction clearly indicated; there was plenty of protection for the instrument, and it was shipped inside the soft case.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By T***r
April 19, 2024
We do not know too much about cellos, but we needed one for our daughter for her music class. We tried to rent one but it's expensive. This seemed 1/2 price from rent and we could keep it... For our beginner daughter, this worked out great.
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By L***h
April 12, 2024
It is affordable enough that there need not be the expectation that she will one day be an expert at the instrument; something that she enjoys is enough. This may not be as good as more expensive cellos, but for someone who had nothing and no expectations, it is wonderful.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By R***d
April 12, 2024
This was a great purchase for my daughter the price was very reasonable!
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By C***o
April 09, 2024
This is my first cello. The sound is great, it looks great and it is a great cello. I recemend this for your first cello. It is a must buy.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By W***g
April 03, 2024
Everything is good!
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By W***g
April 03, 2024
Everything is goog
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By W***g
April 03, 2024
Everything is good!
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By W***g
April 03, 2024
Everything is good !
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By C***n
March 29, 2024
The strings it comes with aren't great. Drop D'Addario Prelude strings on it and this cello sounds simply amazing. Tuning pegs hold tune, and don't slip. It's a solid cello for a student at an excellent price and it has a sound if you drop great strings on it. If you need a starter cello for a student - you cannot go wrong with this one.
1 2 3 4 5 6 >