Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews  >  Cellos Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Cellos Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By C***o
February 27, 2024
The finish of the cello is perfect. Well made and a very good value. I'll recommend it.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By T***b
January 29, 2024
This is the first cello I've ever purchased and I am very happy with it. My only complaint is that the tuners like to slip a little but I just got some peg dope and it fixed the issue. Fast shipping as well would recommend!
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By L***e
January 25, 2024
I finally get the chance to learn cello on a budget!
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By C***r
December 29, 2023
Loooooooooove it!
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By C***i
December 03, 2023
This is a great student instrument if you're looking for a quality cheap option for beginning cello. I took it to my local orchestra store and they even commented on the quality for an online purchase. Tuning pegs will sometimes come loose at the beginning while tuning but this is completely normal, just push them in a little. You will need a different rosin as the one that comes with it is honestly unusable. I bought a new one for three bucks so not a big deal. The storage bag is good if you do ...
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By C***e
November 28, 2023
So amazing! From the price to the finish to the material to the sound quality, I like it so much!
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By T***B
November 24, 2023
Amazing! Perfect Gift!
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By J***k
October 26, 2023
Cool! Totally in line with my aesthetic! so beautiful!
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By C***n
October 24, 2023
The packaging is very good, the cello is beautiful and the bag is very durable. I'm surprised! like it.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By R***s
September 26, 2023
I was pleasantly surprised by this cello. It was a great price, and while it obviously is made in China or whatnot, it has a great sound.
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By T***s
September 18, 2023
Amazing, more beautiful than I imagined!!! The color of the photo looks a little off due to lighting issues, but trust me, it's really beautiful than the picture! Love it!!! Can't wait to take it to cello lessons on Friday.
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By J***o
June 28, 2023
So far i can say that is an excellent Instruments to start. Instrument arrived well packaged. All stated parts included. The bridge just needed to be set in place and tune. Ready to play otherwise. Good sound, no flaws noticed, and has been well played since arriving.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By E***y
June 28, 2023
The cello itself is outstanding for the price!! considering that most student cellos in store are around 5,000$, this was a real deal! It is very well made, the constructing is sound, and the pegs didn't snap off! It came with everything advertised and in excellent shape.
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By E***e
June 21, 2023
Just got it today. Gorgeous! Black is really really cool. Bridge is not set, but to be expected for shipping. Everything pictured arrived, sound post is in right place as well. Tuned it up and sounds great! It meets all my requirements for a cello.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By A***s
June 21, 2023
It's so beautiful! Surprised at it's performance for the price. Comes with everything you need. Sure to charm! I love it!!
1