Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Musical Instruments & Music Equipment - Glarrymusic.com
4.7 5 84

Strings Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Categories Reviews:
Glarry Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By P***n
January 15, 2020
Although it is absolutely beautiful there were a few small issues. The instruction that came with it need to be more explanatory. While they give you a brief idea of how to assemble the violin they do not explain how to place the bridge, use the tuning pegs, and setup the bow well enough for someone who has never picked one up. The case and all other parts and accessories are fantastic for beginners. The digital tuner needs instructions though.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We will try harder to offer better products and service. We have online violin lessons, hope it will give you some help. Click here: https://www.glarrymusic.com/violin-lessons-introduction-and-purpose-pdg-5.html Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By G***y
January 05, 2020
I debated over buying this for a while before I finally gave in and I'm so excited I did! It was here within three days which was awesome! I'm a first time violin player so it was a little tricky to put together and tune and everything but I think I got the hang of it. It's beautiful and has (as far as I can tell) clear enough sound quality. Nothing is broken or scratched, and I think the light packing is fine since it's in its case too. The only thing is, like other reviewers have said, you de ...
Glarry Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By W***y
December 30, 2019
The only reason I bought this, is because I always wanted to try playing a violin/fiddle. As to quality, or playability, I can't comment, yet. Everything is in place, It has a nice, symmetrical appearance, and it looks like all of the other violins I've seen. There were a couple of additional accessories included (strings, tuner, etc.). And, if I had a clue what I was doing, I'm sure it would make some sort of noise. That is Step 2 on my list.
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***o
December 03, 2019
I'm satisfied with the purchase just thrilled with the shipping time line,was very fast I did not expect to be so quick for the product to arrive. Thank you good service
Glarry Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By P***e
December 01, 2019
The product came as it was displayed in the web and it arrived in time, but three horse tail hairs were loose in the bow and dangling from one end.
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***z
October 20, 2019
It came in a slightly different color but in good condition
Glarry Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By E***e
October 19, 2019
Great for a beginner. Came super quickly. Only problem was the rosin was broken and the violin had some scratches.
Glarry Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By R***o
October 18, 2019
One piece is a tad small but overall great.
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***k
October 13, 2019
It looks like a great instrument, but we have to have the bridge trimmed.
Glarry Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By s***n
September 13, 2019
Everything came as it should and earlier than expected! Although the strings on the violin weren't in the best shape, it's an easy fix and everything else was perfect! Thank you so much!
Glarry Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By J***d
July 23, 2019
thank you its great i redid the bow with a electric bass string and made a excellent effect for my sound collection it came fast and was in perfect condition the case is beautiful came with a extra stings and a tuner i ddint know about
1