Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
4.5 5 156

Strings Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Categories Reviews:
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By C***a
September 25, 2020
Hi I'm not satisfied because part of the item was broken, I been trying to reach you, I would like to have the item but not broken, can you please take care of this particular situation and comunícate at 3235017339, apréciate if you give the solution to this situation. Thanks!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you.

Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By A***Z
August 15, 2020
Violin is missing the fine tuners. I have already contacted Glarry Music and received no response after a week waiting.
Service Team:

Dear customer We have already replied to you on 8.11, maybe the mail entered the spam folder. What's more, this kind of violin has only one fine tuner.You can check our product description.

Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By R***l
May 07, 2020
We ordered these two violins in April and they have not been delivered yet even though said should be within ten days. My daughters are not happy about them not being here. They don't have school so was going to help them learn violin while stay at home order in place. Still waiting.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We hope you will received it as soon as possible! At this"Stay home period", we hope you are staying safe and healthy through these unusual times! Glarry

Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By M***i
April 12, 2020
This item arrived damaged.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry.

Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By B***y
March 02, 2020
Giving a 1 star since it took a month to receive this was a birthday present that was very late. It sounds nice considering the price but if ordering more than one item you should do it separately. I had to wait a month because the other instrument I ordered was out of stock. It would have been nice to get the one in stock on time.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry.

1