Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Strings Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By J***z
May 30, 2024
As a intermediate violin player I love the Violin its perfect. It would also be a perfect beginner violin and the price is perfect since i know there's more expensive ones but this price is perfect and i love how it includes the tuner/metronome I will say the shoulder rest isn't the best but other than that i love it perfect i love it.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By E***o
May 17, 2024
Very good instrument. It was shipped quickly and arrived faster than expected. There was a hole in the box, but the Instrument is very well protected, there was no damage. I was surprised by the quality of the instrument for the price charged. Small adjustments were needed to make the strings lower, but it was simple. Very good sound.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By A***r
April 30, 2024
It's one of my favorite instruments. I have not put it down yet I play it everyday and it has good sound good quality and I'm surprised that it is very well and staying in tune. I will definitely buy more from this company.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By M***y
April 29, 2024
Love the color and sound of this violin. Heat for beginners.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By J***i
April 28, 2024
This cello is a great value and the Glarry Service Team very responsive. I received a bow with a section of hair missing and they helped me replace it quickly. Thank you!
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By M***a
April 26, 2024
Sound is good! It is worth the investment to learn on.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***x
April 26, 2024
I love how it works and I like the product came with everything it said
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By T***S
April 25, 2024
Going to use this to play and bring music back to myself
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By J***d
April 25, 2024
I got this as a gift for my friend's little daughter. She absolutely loves it. It is built with the consumer in mind. Great design and it plays beautifully. Love the color and sound of this product. But more than anything love how much joy this brings!
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By B***e
April 24, 2024
I had a problem with my first violin but on notifying the seller, I was quickly contacted and a replacement was shipped.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By J***s
April 24, 2024
I don't play cello, but I have few friends that play on a college string orchestra and they recommended me this one. So far is great and my wife loves it.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By A***y
April 23, 2024
Music is my passion. I love violin and tried several times to play. I am not a master but I love it for the price I paid.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By C***h
April 23, 2024
It was ready to tune and play.
Glarry GVA201 16 inch Full Size Acoustic Viola Natural Retrovert
By D***n
April 23, 2024
Price was cheaper than rental viola for my daughter. Needed to be tuned when received but over all is been working great.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By J***e
April 22, 2024
About a month into owning the violin, it started to become unglued on one side. I sent them pictures and they immediately sent me a replacement. They were incredibly easy to work with and extremely helpful. I would have given 3 stars, but after their awesome customer service, they get 5. Thanks so much!
Glarry GVA101 15 inch Acoustic Viola Natural
By M***e
April 22, 2024
I bought it for my daughter for school. It comes in a high quality case, and I was easily able to tune it. It had a rich, nice tone to the instrument. This was a wonderful find!
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By F***e
April 20, 2024
We are not familiar with what top-line instruments are like, so keep that in mind when I review what we got: This cello is fantastic. As the picture shows, I chose the white model, which she enjoys. The cello shipped in a box with the correct upright direction clearly indicated; there was plenty of protection for the instrument, and it was shipped inside the soft case.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By T***r
April 19, 2024
We do not know too much about cellos, but we needed one for our daughter for her music class. We tried to rent one but it's expensive. This seemed 1/2 price from rent and we could keep it... For our beginner daughter, this worked out great.
Glarry GVA201 16 inch Full Size Acoustic Viola Natural Retrovert
By J***t
April 19, 2024
Very good my son loves it the color is beautiful
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By k***n
April 18, 2024
Nice Starter Violin. Pretty in antiqued bright.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By H***y
April 17, 2024
I bought this violin because I needed a back up instrument, and it's ironic how the sound of this violin is better than many violins you'd find in a music shop that cost two to three times the price of this violin, and this deal includes bow, extra strings, and tuner! I'd definitely buy this again since the price is an unbeatable bargain.
Glarry GVA101 15 inch Acoustic Viola Natural
By T***.
April 17, 2024
I ordered this viola because it was highly recommended on music websites for beginning players who didn't want to invest a lot of money in something that may just be a fleeting pursuit. I think it's perfect for me.
Glarry GV406 4/4 Violin Solid Wood Bright Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By S***z
April 16, 2024
My husband ordered this violin kit for me to start learning how to play as it was a lifelong goal. Everything works great. I am so happy.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By R***e
April 15, 2024
This is a great little violin for kids and people with small hands like me. It comes with everything you need, although I used my old rosin because it was already worn in. It is not the best quality in the world, but for the price it can't be beat!
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By L***o
April 14, 2024
Violin looks and sounds great. love it.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By Q***a
April 14, 2024
Feel good in my hand
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By L***h
April 12, 2024
It is affordable enough that there need not be the expectation that she will one day be an expert at the instrument; something that she enjoys is enough. This may not be as good as more expensive cellos, but for someone who had nothing and no expectations, it is wonderful.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By R***d
April 12, 2024
This was a great purchase for my daughter the price was very reasonable!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 36 37 >