Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Musical Instruments & Music Equipment - Glarrymusic.com
4.7 5 84

Strings Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Categories Reviews:
Glarry Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By C***a
January 22, 2020
I have not received my electric violin or my guitar
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry.

Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***l
December 27, 2019
I love the fact that Glarry provides a full bundle of a product. I don't have to add and look for individual items for my cart, one click and its done. The shipping was fast. The product overall is great but I do have a couple of issues. The pegs do not hold the position, keeps getting loose while tuning. The bridge keeps falling off due to a lack of carves. Overall good product for the price.
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By S***n
December 15, 2019
The violin was decent but the bow is horrible and the shoulder rest is non-adjustable. I tried to contact you guys last week but I have heard nothing from you guys concerning this issue. The bow will not loosen or tighten and as i stated earlier the shoulder rest is non adjustable and doesnt fit my violin.
Service Team:

Our customer service staff had sent an email to you, but we have not received your reply. Please check your email (maybe the trashmail), and also called you, but it was not connected. If you have any questions, please contact us, our customer service email is: cs@glarrymusic.com. Have a good day!

Glarry Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By B***d
November 13, 2019
The violin is beautiful and sounds decent but the bow I received had broken and loose hairs that were not attached to the frog even when tightened which is a disappointment and the rosin I received was also broken into multiple piece but I believe that would be from the postal service
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. GLARRY

Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By H***s
October 19, 2019
This was a gift, so I can't give it an honest or great review without actually seeing the product. The transactions online were easy and I was able to track the shipping.
Glarry Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By J***h
October 16, 2019
The pegs are kind of loose
Glarry Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By S***s
August 26, 2019
The violin was perfect for my 4th grader but the bow had to be replaced and so did the rosin. Still cost me less than $80 for everything.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

1