Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
4.5 5 156

Strings Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Categories Reviews:
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By r***r
September 24, 2020
The Violin itself seems decent but the bow i recieved is going bald and a piece at the base is broken and won't tighten completely so I cant really play. I have emailed customer service asking for a replacement and so far no reply. Hopefully they will get back to me.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By A***Z
August 15, 2020
Violin is missing the fine tuners. I have already contacted Glarry Music and received no response after a week waiting.
Service Team:

Dear customer We have already replied to you on 8.11, maybe the mail entered the spam folder. What's more, this kind of violin has only one fine tuner.You can check our product description.

Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By B***a
July 24, 2020
This is really great for the price. It looks really nice and sounds like a violin! It comes with everything a person needs to get started and determine if they enjoy this instrument. If you want to learn violin it is worth a shot. It comes with an extra set of strings but if you're a beginner you'll probably be wanting more soon.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By L***g
April 30, 2020
This violin is wonderful. I have played since I was a child always renting and never owning. Thanks to your company I now own a beautiful violin that sounds amazing and my church agrees that after the right tuning its is perfect. I look forward to buying another for my 6 year old daughter once I get the money saved up
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***n
March 17, 2020
The violin was a really nice violin for the money. I would definitely purchase again. The only negative, which was not that bad is, the case had some mold inside. Not sure if it may have been stored in a damp place but the violin was not effected.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By R***y
January 28, 2020
I was happy overall with the purchase. Unfortunately the bow broke at the tip while applying the rosin. Using a different bow I was able to play the violinwhich head a nice sound.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By G***y
January 05, 2020
I debated over buying this for a while before I finally gave in and I'm so excited I did! It was here within three days which was awesome! I'm a first time violin player so it was a little tricky to put together and tune and everything but I think I got the hang of it. It's beautiful and has (as far as I can tell) clear enough sound quality. Nothing is broken or scratched, and I think the light packing is fine since it's in its case too. The only thing is, like other reviewers have said, you de ...
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By K***h
October 27, 2019
Absolutely stunning beautiful.... Just what Beethoven ordered for my darling Niece! Praying it sounds as good as it looks!
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By N***e
October 27, 2019
Amazing begginers violin
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By T***s
October 27, 2019
This is an amazing deal. Not only did it come in about a wk, but it's a quality violin, a hard, soft lined practical case, perfect size rozen, extra strings and great setup instructions. Extremely happy w this purchase!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By L***a
October 25, 2019
It works great,clearly I had to Rosina the bow since is new,but one of the cords seems a lil damage but that is alright,but it came just a day early,thank you.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By rg
October 23, 2019
Came with everything that was required, looked used but still has fresh feeling. Delivery came with in a couple days amazing. Haven't played it yet can't wait!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By K***e
October 23, 2019
Fast shipping, great sound, and very pretty!
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By H***d
October 11, 2019
Very Fast shipping. Great violin I love it. Great customer service. Thank you
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***l
September 06, 2019
I did not purchase the 1/8 size. I purchased a full sized 4/4 violin. I am overwhelmed by the quality of this little fiddle. Made of solid wood, the fiddle has a good sound and is easy to play. I had to do a little work on the bridge which was higher than I prefer but that was no big deal. The tailpiece was missing the finetuner for the E string. I could not find it in the case so I swapped the tailpiece for another I had with all four tuners. This changed the sound slightly which I did not care ...
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By a***z
August 17, 2019
Good quality and fast shipping. Thank you!
1