&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
4.6 5 5123

Strings Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Categories Reviews:
Glarry GV303 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Ebony Fittings Bright Matte
By A***m
May 31, 2021
Very nice violin! I bought it for myself as I only just started but as soon as I got it in the mail I've had no problems using it. Though a little tutorial on how to begin would be nice but thats just my fault for not studying before buying
Glarry GV302 Violin 4/4 Spruce panels jujube fittings Dark Matte
By S***r
May 22, 2021
This is my second Glarry violin I ordered from this company because I was actually quite astonished at the quality of the first! Thank you for creating such an incredible product at a great price!
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By C***s
May 21, 2021
The Violin is beautiful, I am VERY SATISFIED
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By B***y
May 12, 2021
It comes in a very nice hard case that protects it when in storage or traveling.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By J***n
May 07, 2021
Outstanding work. Prices were great. Product quality was great. Shipping speed was outstanding. Keep up the good work people. Will purchase
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***l
May 07, 2021
This is my very first violin, and needless to say it's lovely!
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By J***a
April 22, 2021
I did manage to set it up myself but it was bit difficult with the bridge not having great notches for the strings. It sound good for the price and I find it good for me as a beginner. Though there are some problems like the nut being cut a bit awkwardly which I think may affect tuning and there was chip and what appears to be a crack in the nut as well.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By J***n
April 22, 2021
Update: I received feedback and would change my review from 3 to 5 but the system won't let me.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By S***n
April 22, 2021
After damaging my first Glarry Electric violin in the fall, I had my choice of several violins on the market, but I chose another white Glarry. For the money there's nothing better!
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By A***y
April 21, 2021
Fast shipping,beautiful violin and my daughter is learning very well on it.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By L***s
April 02, 2021
My daughter picked the Matte. Loved it!!! Great quality and it comes with everything! Great deal for the money!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By D***b
April 01, 2021
Very beautiful instrument got it broke a few stings trying to tune it lol first time blues it has one issue and thats that it will not stay in tune due to the pegs but a really great beginner violin and I recommend anyone wanting to learn to play violin buy one from glarry music companies its affordable and fast shipping and really good Customers service msged and got a instant respond due to the fast shipping I paid for the package was delayed on delivery and was refunded my amount for that ...
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By A***s
March 28, 2021
Hi All - Never having played the violin, this was the perfect price point for me. Not too flimsy and not so expensive that I feel like I wasted my hard earned cash if I couldn't get the hang of the instrument. Out of the box it presented beautifully. Set up was easy and instructions right to the point. What is a nice addition to this starter violin is the video link/url here at Glarry.com - There might be one here I haven't checked. The violin feels comfortable in my large hands and the chin res ...
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By S***n
March 22, 2021
Glarry GV102 4/4 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin White: REVIEW Scott A. Johnson First a little personal music history. When the angles were handing out musical talent I was standing in the Curiosity line for the second time. It is true that I am not a very good musician, I only play for the fun of it and haven't played in front of people since I played second chair tuba in my 5th grade band... and I was the only tuba player in the band and still only rated 2nd chair. Even with no music ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By E***l
March 19, 2021
I bought this violin and it is not good .. the strings are to high and the tune holes are to big and it does not stay in tune.. this was a waste of money do not buy
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

March 26, 2021
Good Job by providing great customer service... I am Happy
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By T***n
March 19, 2021
Your product is wonderful, at an entry level price that encourages kids to start the violin. Keep it up!
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By G***s
March 15, 2021
Thanks for the quick service....a few minor adjustments and it was all good...I'll be buying from you again..
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By M***e
March 14, 2021
Very impressed with quality at an affordable price
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By T***e
March 11, 2021
Excellent, Fast shipping, quality instrument for the price point.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By J***o
March 10, 2021
Love it!! ive been playing it every day since i bought it, its in great shape the only thing that broke was the rosin but i just bought a better one off of amazon. Everything other than that came perfectly though!!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By D***r
February 27, 2021
Geat violin
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By N***z
February 21, 2021
Stings are to close together but overall a good violin
Glarry GV303 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Ebony Fittings Bright Matte
By J***n
February 18, 2021
Packaging was firm and thorough, no damage. Nice set up instructions. Seemingly a good product at a great price.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By L***n
February 12, 2021
I do not play violin, but wanted to learn, so after a successful setup, it seems like a fair quality instrument. I'm having trouble with peg slip and it staying in tune, but overall I'm pleased.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By C***n
February 13, 2021
My violin arrived today. I'm impressed by it overall other than the fact that there are several areas where the paint has been chipped a large portion on the headstock is unpainted, and the bow has several broken hairs, and the tuning pegs have a tendency to slip out of place. But plugging it in is a really awesome feature it sounds nice with some reverb and delay. Update: Glarry is refunding me for the damaged parts. Thank you Glarry
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By A***s
February 09, 2021
val and tone knobs where hanging out of the violin and I only found one screw in the case to fix it and it's just barely working I contacted Glarrymusic and there response was vary quick and help full best customer service I have ever dealt with
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***o
February 17, 2021
This was a gift for my little sister, but sadly the bow hairs broke the very first day, as I was tuning it for her. Also, the rosin came broken in soo many pieces it is almost impossible to use it. She was very excited about this violin, but unfortunately it wasn't what we expected. Edit: I was able to email Glarry and he responded immediately. My concerns were resolved and overall I am satisfied by how it was taken care of.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By S***k
February 07, 2021
I just got my fiddle today and it is great, shipping was fast and it was in excellent condition. Well worth the price.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By J***n
February 04, 2021
Perfect condition
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By B***a
February 02, 2021
My daughter loves, it's a beautiful instrument.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 12 >