Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
4.5 5 4563

Strings Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Categories Reviews:
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By K***F
December 27, 2019
Bought this for my 8yo daughter for Christmas. She loves it!
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By B***r
December 27, 2019
Wow really nice violin especially for the price. Will definitely purchase other items from Glarry Music.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By L***n
December 27, 2019
I bought this as a starter violin for my 7-year-old granddaughter, to give her a feel for playing a violin before having the chance to play a vioin at school. She was thrilled with it. I know nothing about violins, but for the price, this wooden violin is perfect. I took it to a music store to be assembled (probably could have done it myself; mostly involved installing the bridge), and musical friend helped tune it. Once we resined the bow sufficiently, she was able to produce sound. The vi ...
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***l
December 27, 2019
I love the fact that Glarry provides a full bundle of a product. I don't have to add and look for individual items for my cart, one click and its done. The shipping was fast. The product overall is great but I do have a couple of issues. The pegs do not hold the position, keeps getting loose while tuning. The bridge keeps falling off due to a lack of carves. Overall good product for the price.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By w***n
December 24, 2019
Great for the price
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By C***r
December 22, 2019
Awesome product. Great size for kids a learning.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By A***h
December 22, 2019
I bought the instruments for beginning students. For the money you can't beat it. It's ideal to keep cost low and see if they really are serious about learning.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By D***r
December 16, 2019
Love the violin ❤️ Great price and fast shipping !! I'll be back for a guitar !
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By S***n
December 15, 2019
The violin was decent but the bow is horrible and the shoulder rest is non-adjustable. I tried to contact you guys last week but I have heard nothing from you guys concerning this issue. The bow will not loosen or tighten and as i stated earlier the shoulder rest is non adjustable and doesnt fit my violin.
Service Team:

Our customer service staff had sent an email to you, but we have not received your reply. Please check your email (maybe the trashmail), and also called you, but it was not connected. If you have any questions, please contact us, our customer service email is: [email protected] Have a good day!

Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By J***y
December 12, 2019
The stand is not quite stable enough, but no worries.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By Y***n
December 12, 2019
Very nice. It is the same as the photo
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By L***y
December 06, 2019
I bought a 4x4 Violin, For a beginner it is perfect instrument . The product is value for Money, delivery in time. I m happy with product and service
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By y***e
December 04, 2019
Perfect violin for my daughters Xmas !!she will love it and was delivered in good time.thankyou would recommend ordering with Glarrymusic .
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***o
December 03, 2019
I'm satisfied with the purchase just thrilled with the shipping time line,was very fast I did not expect to be so quick for the product to arrive. Thank you good service
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By P***e
December 01, 2019
The product came as it was displayed in the web and it arrived in time, but three horse tail hairs were loose in the bow and dangling from one end.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By K***m
November 21, 2019
Pegs were not good and the top of the fingerboard wasn't good either. Strings too close together. Had to push to get a return. Took a few weeks to finally get a return. Maybe their other instruments are good but this was not.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By G***z
November 20, 2019
I am VERY satisfied with the quality of the instrument.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By R***e
November 20, 2019
This came early Very happy I love. It Thanks
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By C***e
November 19, 2019
Thank you for delivered early my Violin You made me happy Awesome! Everything's it's ok
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By B***n
November 17, 2019
Fast shipping, pretty nice ,took a little while to tune bit sounds good
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By B***d
November 13, 2019
The violin is beautiful and sounds decent but the bow I received had broken and loose hairs that were not attached to the frog even when tightened which is a disappointment and the rosin I received was also broken into multiple piece but I believe that would be from the postal service
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. GLARRY

Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By N***s
November 13, 2019
I am absolutely in love with this violin. I bought it for a Christmas present for my goddaughter, I know she will love it. Honestly these sets are perfect beginners. The violin is so beautiful and the bow is perfect. The case feels a bit cheap but it's not about the case. But all together you can't bet the price, I will be ordering more. P.s. shipping was fast too..
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By K***h
November 12, 2019
Good product for the money. Fairly fast delivery. Satisfied customer!
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By L***a
November 06, 2019
Product is good and customer service is also great
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By n***i
November 05, 2019
Just needed to be set up,very happy.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By J***n
November 03, 2019
What a wonderful surprise! I knew I was buying a toy for $35....but was so pleasantly surprised when I opened this marvelous replica! It is beautiful and nobody would know it wasnt a $300 instrument! My 7 yr old grandson asked for a violin...and I took him to a music store to let him "try it on". Asked how much and guy said $300. I left and the kid went berserk he didnt have a violin to take home! Stumbled on the Glarry site and saw this! Never ever expected all we received! Great case, great b ...
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By g***g
October 31, 2019
Great for the price.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By A***o
October 31, 2019
Love it! Perfect for beginners and arrived in less than a week.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By K***o
October 30, 2019
Thank you so.much ! What a wonderful experience.speefy delivery
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By K***h
October 27, 2019
Absolutely stunning beautiful.... Just what Beethoven ordered for my darling Niece! Praying it sounds as good as it looks!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 >