&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Strings Reviews
4.6 5 5123

Strings Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Categories Reviews:
Glarry GV303 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Ebony Fittings Bright Matte
By G***h
November 24, 2020
Tunes great—and the tuner works. I really appreciate your effort to make this right. Stay Well. P.S. My former preoccupation as my former self, Vadim. https://youtu.be/N3sLGLGDwhs
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By M***n
November 19, 2020
Fantastic
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By N***a
November 19, 2020
New to violin. I was impressed with how fast it arrived. Better constructed than what I expected for the price. I did have to get a different rosen. The one sent does not due as well in colder climates. I was told it works better during warmer seasons.
Glarry GV300 Violin Grained maple 4/4 Matte
By J***n
November 15, 2020
Even nicer than I expected! Beautiful graining and masterful construction.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By J***s
November 13, 2020
It is beautiful and it is way better than the one I got from another place. Everything is just like described I can't wait to try it out. I was informed of this deal from the Hillary Klug Video and if she likes it I'm willing to try it . Thanks again
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***a
November 12, 2020
Lovely, quality product that will make the perfect gift.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By R***d
November 11, 2020
Thank you so very much. I start my lessons next week.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By J***r
November 11, 2020
I was skeptical if I could buy a decent violin for 50$ but Glarry pulled through and made it happen! Along with everything you need to get started! I am highly satisfied with my order and would recommend to anyone who is looking to start playing violin! 5 stars!
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By M***h
November 09, 2020
Very nice looking violin, accessories included were not expected. A lot for the money.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By L***e
October 31, 2020
I'm sitting here on Venice beach for the first time since I've received the violin which is a few days, and I am so happy!! I am the music instrument librarian and it is my calling to learn many instruments & songs to teach others the easiest way to play them, so this is my fourth or fifth violin since my college years. I still need markers and stuff like that which is totally OK and I'm so excited to play, thank you so much! The electric acoustic violin is well constructed and sounds grrrrr8! ...
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By N***e
October 30, 2020
I received the violin and it's just as I expected. Though I am a newbie and will be taking lessons shortly, I'm impressed with how nice the violin looks. I can't wait to take lessons and make hopefully...beautiful music with it.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By C***e
October 30, 2020
My daughter has a 1/2 violin that is just slightly too large for her so I bought this 1/4 size because she will not need it very long and the price was right. But you get what you pay for. It's crooked and the strings do not want to stay on the bridge. Even her teacher with decades of experience struggled to only play one string at a time. The shoulder rest that comes with this violin is useless. My biggest concern is that this violin was only packaged in its case and then stuck inside a plastic ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your review. Glary as a new brand, we know that we have many shortcomings. Your voice really lets us know where to start. Our customers really make GLARRY. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By P***a
October 29, 2020
Qulaity is good
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By J***l
October 29, 2020
I was very pleased with the whole experience. The ordering was easy. The free shipping was great. Everything you get for the price is very good. The shipping was fast and reliable. Overall everything was great. Thank You so much. Now its time to start learning and playing.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By N***x
October 28, 2020
For the price, this cannot be beat. I got the 1/4 size for my 5yo daughter. If she plays it regularly, I will happily get her a more expensive instrument. I just don't want to invest until I can see that it is more than a passing interest. This is the perfect violin to see if she will play more than once or twice. Overall I am happy with it, but it did need a bit of adjusting to get it working acceptably. The bridge comes whole, never set up, sized, or cut. The strings are terrible, the fine tun ...
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By S***h
October 28, 2020
My son and the music teacher were blown away great transaction and shipping will pri do business with you again as I'm a working musico
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By T***r
October 24, 2020
I am satisfied with the violin I received for the price. Here are comments: This has a much more mellow tone than my other violins. I personally like that for playing indoors. I think this is basswood and not spruce/mapel and suspect that accounts for it. There could also be a contribution due to the transducer under the bridge and/ or sound post position. The G string is nicely responsive which is not so true of my other violins. When I received it the bridge way very much too high. I lo ...
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By A***o
October 15, 2020
The violin looks just like the picture. However, when mine came in, the sound post was not in place. It was rolling around inside the violin. My package was also missing the electric tuner that was meant to be there per the violin's description. Overall. pretty disappointed unfortunately.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By B***e
October 15, 2020
Very easy website to navigate. Great prices and selection of products.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By M***f
October 10, 2020
My Glarry GV201 arrived a week after purchase, shipped via FedEx. I looked at a lot of inexpensive violins prior to choosing this one and read a lot of horror stories about what arrived......upon unboxing, my first thought was, "This violin is BEAUTIFUL." It looks amazing, all the promised pieces were included and the case is pretty nice too. The tuner isn't bad, took some time to figure out how best to position it and my strings are still being broken in so they don't stay in tune well. I've be ...
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By C***e
October 08, 2020
It's a great violin for the price!
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By K***n
October 08, 2020
Easy to tune and set up .I had no idea what I was doing and it was so easy
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By E***e
October 04, 2020
I was very impressed with the speed of shipment and quality of the violin. The case is great too.
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By M***a
October 01, 2020
This violin is definitely worth at least twice as much as the paid price! The woodwork and finish on the instrument is excellent, and it comes with enough accessories that are more than the cost of the entire package if purchased elsewhere. My only suggestion would be to outfit this violin with all four fine tuners instead of just the one on the E string. Other than that, this is a great beginner-to-intermediate violinist package!
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By D***s
September 29, 2020
wow I love it! beautiful sound, quality, and accesories! do you want a violin right? what are you waiting for!! buy it!! :)
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By L***a
September 29, 2020
I wanted a beginner instrument for my grandson and this was perfect. I love the product and the fact that it also came with extra strings and a case. Pefect.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By R***n
September 28, 2020
great instrument. took about 3 weeks to arrive
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By M***n
September 25, 2020
This is a second instrument I am buying for my daughter from this website. Very happy with the quality and the price
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By J***r
September 29, 2020
Great instrument! My son loves his new violin thank you to Glarry music. It was pristine and just as show. The fact that he could tune it himself was great as well. Just wish it didnt take so long plus I paid to rush it.
Service Team:

We are so sorry for that. Hope you will receive it ASAP. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you.

Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By E***y
September 22, 2020
I am very satisfied with my new violin everything was packed nice in the case and no shipping damage looking at a 5 string Banjo for my next purchase thank you Erick
< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 >