Home  >  Reviews
4.7 5 6796

Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By A***s
October 31, 2021
This makes Glarry #5 for me. I think they are very good for the price. They sometimes have minor imperfections and need a good set-up but you end up with a playable , decent looking guitar. Some people spend more, (sometimes MUCH more) for one guitar , than I have invested in all 5 of these. Only way a poor guy like me could have this many guitars to play with.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By D***u
February 19, 2024
The product itself has great quality. Didn't give 5/5 because it was out of stock when I ordered it while the website still listed it for sale. I waited for an extra month until shipping came. But I appreciate the communication.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By GG
January 30, 2024
The rosin was broken and made a mess when I opened it. The body of the violin is a beautifully antiqued matt natural. Overall, not bad.
Glarry GV403 4/4 Full Size Violin Antiqued Matt Natural with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By GG
January 30, 2024
The rosin was broken and made a mess when I opened it. The body of the violin is a beautifully antiqued matt natural. Overall, not bad.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By J***s
January 29, 2024
Comes with everything to get started. Resin did come all shattered and powdered though.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By G***z
January 29, 2024
It sounds perfectly fine, though obviously not a great one. But it's a great beginner cello for the price.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By J***s
January 29, 2024
Comes with everything to get started. Resin did come all shattered and powdered though.
Glarry GC201 4/4 Solid Wood Spruce Panel Cello Matte Varnish
By G***z
January 29, 2024
It sounds perfectly fine, though obviously not a great one. But it's a great beginner cello for the price.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By A***r
January 28, 2024
So the rosin came with shattered into a million pieces upon scratching it up a bit so i need to get new rosin BUT other than that its a lovely violin - im looking forward to learning how to play
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By A***r
January 28, 2024
So the rosin came with shattered into a million pieces upon scratching it up a bit so i need to get new rosin BUT other than that its a lovely violin - im looking forward to learning how to play
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By W***t
January 25, 2024
Out of the box I plugged this into a Fender Champion 100. It needs a little adjusting, some intonation on two strings and raise the pickups a little. The strings are playable but they are not the Ernie Ball Slinky's I'm going to add. This is the first Stratocaster (type) guitar I've owned. I do also have a GLARRY Tele Thinline that I have had for two years and the only thing I have done with it is change strings ! This guitar, and the Thinline are Certainly good enough for a beginner to learn to ...
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By A***t
January 16, 2024
It's a well crafted instrument at a good price. Only complaint is that the rosin wasn't great, but that's a very easy fix. For the price, still worth it.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By A***t
January 16, 2024
It's a well crafted instrument at a good price. Only complaint is that the rosin wasn't great, but that's a very easy fix. For the price, still worth it.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By B***n
January 15, 2024
It came with broken rosin, but it also has extra strings, and the case is perfect for my daughter to carry. Our old violin definitely sounds better as it's a much better quality instrument, but this one sounds fine to me as well. I think it's a bargain for a student just learning to play!
Glarry GVA201 16 inch Full Size Acoustic Viola Natural Retrovert
By A***s
January 15, 2024
Excellent quality except for the strings.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By B***n
January 15, 2024
It came with broken rosin, but it also has extra strings, and the case is perfect for my daughter to carry. Our old violin definitely sounds better as it's a much better quality instrument, but this one sounds fine to me as well. I think it's a bargain for a student just learning to play!
Glarry GVA201 16 inch Full Size Acoustic Viola Natural Retrovert
By A***s
January 15, 2024
Excellent quality except for the strings.
Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By M***y
January 14, 2024
I love the guitar and I love how nice it looks but according to my parents this had took away 260 dollars from their bank account but other than that this guitar works fine and it looks beautiful.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By E***y
January 11, 2024
Not 'great' quality, but is pretty good for the price.
Glarry GV402 Violin 4/4 Spruce top Varnish Bright Brownish with 2 x Bow / Bridge
By E***y
January 11, 2024
Not 'great' quality, but is pretty good for the price.
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By L***n
January 06, 2024
My only complaint is that it can't hold a string in tune, but I'm hoping that will get better as I break in the instrument. The case is functional. The bow is certainly not craftsmanship perfection, but it does its job. The rosin is also really not good but again, it's usable. Nothing unexpected there with the quality of the accessories. I'll see how they hold out before replacing them. All in all, worth the money.
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By L***n
January 06, 2024
My only complaint is that it can't hold a string in tune, but I'm hoping that will get better as I break in the instrument. The case is functional. The bow is certainly not craftsmanship perfection, but it does its job. The rosin is also really not good but again, it's usable. Nothing unexpected there with the quality of the accessories. I'll see how they hold out before replacing them. All in all, worth the money.
Glarry GEP-103 61-Key Portable Keyboard w/LCD Screen, Microphone
By M***w
January 05, 2024
Perfect for beginners and children.. Totally recommend
Glarry GVA101 15 inch Acoustic Viola Natural
By G***r
December 30, 2023
This ended up a decent sounding Viola...but it took some work. The strings had a very whiney/ tinny sound at first that was improved some but adjusting the sound post slightly. The strings were replaced with Dominant Strings and added a carbon fiber bow. The results...totally worth it. The sound is much improved. Better than the orchestra viola my child was renting.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By G***l
December 28, 2023
Although i havent tuned it everything is in perfect condition. Getting extra strings and all the goodies are a plus. I HATE the chin REST, it is not comfortable at all it doesnt support the jaw. Thats why i said a 4/5 and not 5. Apart from the chin rest i would recommend this instrument. Ita Beautiful, i love my instruments!!!
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By W***e
December 24, 2023
I noticed just a little scratch where they wrap up where the bridge needs to be assembled but overall it came very nice and new looking. Good!
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By B***n
December 22, 2023
The product was better than I expected. The only thing I would've liked was an email letting me know the package was on the way as long as tracking information. I was a little worried it wouldn't get here in time. But it did and as far as I am concerned was well worth the money.
Glarry GV201 Antiqued Bright Solid Wood Violin 3/4 4/4
By O***d
December 19, 2023
This is a "cheap" violin and a good choice for first timers like myself. I did notice that the chin rest has a couple scuffs/scraps that I cannot clean off which is a bummer, but it's not very noticable and does not hinder the performance of the violin itself. All in all, worth the price.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By A***r
December 18, 2023
Like the Violin, it's very nicely packed and everything was good. Sounds well. Only thing that think need improvement is quality of Rosin which can be ignored keeping in view the Violin at great price.
Glarry GMB101 44.5 Inch EQ Acoustic Bass Guitar Black Burlywood
By C***n
December 17, 2023
This is a pretty good sounding acoustic bass which is something considering how bad most are. Plays well but frets need sanding at the edges BIG TIME. Not a huge deal really but not a beginner task.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 >