Home  >  Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST Rosewood Fingerboard Electric Guitar Black Red Sunset
By A***s
October 31, 2021
This makes Glarry #5 for me. I think they are very good for the price. They sometimes have minor imperfections and need a good set-up but you end up with a playable , decent looking guitar. Some people spend more, (sometimes MUCH more) for one guitar , than I have invested in all 5 of these. Only way a poor guy like me could have this many guitars to play with.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 36inch Burning Fire Style Electric Guitar w/ 20W Amplifier Red Black Sunset
By S***n
June 08, 2024
Had to deepen the nut slots,shim the neck,and adjust string height and intonation but after that,the guitar stays in tune and plays good.its a great value if you can do a little setup work.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By M***y
June 03, 2024
This is the second model of this case I've acquired; both have been for Gretsch hollow-body guitars (Electromatic & Streamliner). This one was for a G2410TG Streamliner--the fit was snug yet excellent, to include the top-bulge which accommodates the Bigsby vibrato perfectly (be certain to swing the arm toward the lower strap button before closing). I wish the case had four or five latches rather than the usual three, and some sort of protective feet on the bottom of the lower bout side like it d ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By M***y
May 24, 2024
This case looks good, inside and out; but, I have two concerns. The first is that the structural integrity feels a a little flimsy; the weight is on the lighter side (thinner wood, lightweight hinges/latches--3 each). It is a step up from a low to mid-range gig bag, but only just. The second concern is that the upper lid doesn't quite meet the lower lid cleanly upon closing--one must tweak the two together just a bit, lining up the corners and latches to fully secure the case. It is an economy c ...
Service Team:

Thank you for your comment. Glarry will continue to strive for better quality. We look forward to your next purchase! Glarry

Glarry GMF Electric Guitar Laurel Wood Fingerboard SS Pickup Black White
By S***n
May 16, 2024
You will need to adjust the action and intonation before playing,but otherwise it's a decent guitar for the money.
Glarry 30in GB Electric Bass Guitar Short Scale Burlywood Black Red
By S***n
May 16, 2024
You will need to adjust the action and intonation before playing,but after that,it plays pretty good,stays in tune,etc. Good quality for the price.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By P***x
May 16, 2024
Actually surprised on the quality for the price, it needs a setup which I need to do. Would I purchase another Glarry, yes I would. Shipping free which was nice, was delivered a little before 10pm though...was package great to prevent damage. The cable is open, checked with a ohms meter. .. I will be looking again for another guitar to customize in the near future. Thx T
Glarry GIB 5 String Electric Bass Guitar SS Pick-up Burlywood Transparent Yellow Sunset Brown
By M***D
May 13, 2024
Swift delivery, Everything included as promised and the Bass guitar has performed as promised. Well done.
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By G***n
May 03, 2024
Delivery was fine. Everything listed was included. Having some difficulty with the bow. May need different type
Glarry GV306 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Bright Natural
By D***z
April 29, 2024
The bow needs to be rosinized for a long time before it can produce sound. The pegs will slip and require a lot of force to push in. The sound quality is pretty good though, and the surface is clean and even in color. A very good violin for beginners.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By V***a
April 27, 2024
Rosin unable to use. Other than that, everything is good.
Glarry GV100 Solid Wood Violin 1/8 1/2 1/4 3/4 4/4
By T***g
April 21, 2024
Wonderful instrument, but smaller than expected.
Glarry GST Electric Guitar White Red Blue Yellow Green Sunset Sky Blue Black
By J***e
April 19, 2024
Small problems with but,but easy fix.
Glarry GVA101 15 inch Acoustic Viola Natural
By C***y
April 10, 2024
I love my new viola. It was fairly cheap, but it's not a crappy instrument. It is well crafted. The only thing is one of my C strings sounds a little off but still fine. I love that it comes with a case, a bow, rosin. I'm very happy with my purchase.
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By K***n
April 08, 2024
First, its fun to play! It's very attractive and it plays well. I was surprised how good it sounded. Volume and tone knobs are smooth. My only complaint is the "inlay" is painted on. I will definitely buy another Glarry Bass.
April 24, 2024
First, its fun to play! It's very attractive and it plays well. I was suprised how good it sounded. Volume and tone knobs are smooth. I like the blonde maple neck.It has quickly become 1 of my favorites. I pick it up every day.I will definitely buy another Glarry Bass.
Glarry GV101 Matte Violin 1/2 3/4 4/4
By T***i
April 03, 2024
Great first violin for my son and I to play with and start to learn. I didn't pay close enough attention to all the size options, numbers for dimensions, or which one it defaulted to, so I was quite surprised by how small it was when it showed up. The pictures don't show anything for scale in them to make it apparent which one you are getting. Size aside, it's wonderful! My son and I decided we like it anyway and we're starting to learn!
Glarry GC101 4/4 Full-Size Acoustic Cello Matte Nature Golden Retrovert Black White
By C***n
March 29, 2024
The strings it comes with aren't great. Drop D'Addario Prelude strings on it and this cello sounds simply amazing. Tuning pegs hold tune, and don't slip. It's a solid cello for a student at an excellent price and it has a sound if you drop great strings on it. If you need a starter cello for a student - you cannot go wrong with this one.
Glarry GTL Maple Fingerboard Electric Guitar Transparent Yellow Green Black Blue Sunset
By S***s
March 27, 2024
Let me start by saying that you can't expect to much fit and finish from such an inexpensive guitar. Having said that, I do have some issues. The neck is quite raw and "sandy", which I think will require my attention. There is some fret buzz up and down the neck, but a setup will remedy that, along with the sharp edges on the frets. They were not sanded down at all. There is also a very noticeable bridge buzz. But probably not unexpected. I figured that I would likely have to replace that. It di ...
Glarry GST Electric Guitar HH Pickup Tiger Stripe w/20W Amplifier Black Blue
By N***T
March 21, 2024
Ordered,bought and delivered within 3 days!! Awesome
Glarry GVA201 16 inch Full Size Acoustic Viola Natural Retrovert
By b***r
March 21, 2024
When we first opened the box the viola felt like it came from a lucky packet. The quality doesn't feel great, but the sound is fine. Good for beginners.
Glarry GP PRO Electric Bass Guitar Blue Burlywood White
By H***s
March 20, 2024
If it's shipped why the wait on payment?
Service Team:

We'll check it and reply you soon. Glarry

Glarry GDP-104 88-Key Home Fully Weighted Hammer-action Keybed Digital Piano Black White
By S***s
March 16, 2024
Set up was a tiny bit confusing but they have a YouTube video that you can follow along to if you need. Piano Arrived sooner than expected. Beautiful tone except when you turn the volume all the way up otherwise great product.
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By K***l
March 11, 2024
The case had a strong smell of gasoline when i received it i cleaned it with lysol lemon scent and then armour all it smells less of gasoline now,over all i like the case
Glarry GV103 4/4 Spruce Panel Violin Black White Matte
By V***g
March 11, 2024
My daughter wanted to try violin and we didn't want to commit to a rental for 1 year or spend a lot and find out she didn't like it. The violin came with all accessories and after tuning it, the sound was pretty good. 1 complaint is the bow hair is not very good. The bow hair also doesn't seem to have the correct tension, we had to tighten the bow more than expected to get a clean sound.
Glarry GV102 Acoustic EQ Electric Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Black Matte
By R***e
March 10, 2024
I guess you get what you pay for. I bought it for a fun project and it will work just for that. I will buy a better one later on. I wish I had bought a better one first off, but this will do. I will gift it to a child in the neighborhood that wants try a new instrument.
Glarry GV200 Antiqued Matte Solid Wood Violin 4/4 Full Size
By A***r
March 09, 2024
When it first arrived the strings were very loose but after a couple of hours got the violin to sound perfect, but the bow it came with was bent in, can't use the bow, had to use a different bow from a previous violin. But other than that this violin is great, and it takes a minute to get used too.
Glarry GVA201 16 inch Full Size Acoustic Viola Natural Retrovert
By S***l
February 28, 2024
This was the good viola for my granddaughter who just begin her study. The only drawback was that the rosin was shattered.
Glarry GVA101 15 inch Acoustic Viola Natural
By D***s
February 25, 2024
Surprisingly good. The tuning pegs started to slip. Looked for a fix idea on YouTube. Restrung the strings properly. Works great.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 28 29 >