Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews
4.7 5 6801

Wind Instruments Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By K***l
February 03, 2023
My girlfriend is 69 years old back when she was in school she was all state band and over the years she lost her clarinet when I bought her this one she loved it
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***O
October 28, 2022
I am absolutely thrilled with my saxophone! First off, it got here 3 days ahead of schedule which blew my mind. Second, my case was chock full of supplies which is saving me a lot of time and annoying trips to a music store here in NYC. Third, I appreciate not being put through gauntlet of a million emails begging me to write a review before I've even had a chance to get a feel for the product. You certainly nailed my customer and musical needs and will be returning to you when needed! Great Com ...
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By J***a
February 12, 2024
Awesome had to take it in to get some springs and stuff fixed after a couple weeks of play but now it plays very good. And I would recommend it for anyone wanting to try saxophone.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***a
January 17, 2024
Really good sax
February 06, 2024
Good saxophone just D Needs more air but everything good
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By S***m
January 07, 2024
Shipping was fast and arrived in great condition. This was purchased as a gift and I'm happy to say the recipient was playing it the day it was received. The recipient is thrilled.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By B***F
October 30, 2023
Absolutely satisfied with my purchase. Definitely worth purchasing for sure, especially if you're a beginner. This Alto Saxophone has great tone and sounds great. I placed my order with express delivery and got it within the giving time frame it said it was supposed to come to me and received it on time and a bit earlier than the expected which is another plus! The case came with everything listed, nothing missing and everything works as it should. Definitely shouldn't have to buy new reeds for ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By R***e
October 05, 2023
AS SHOWN IN THE ATTACHED PICTURE ONE OF THE KEYS OF THE SAXOPHONE IS MALFUNCTIONING.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. Glarry

Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By C***s
September 23, 2023
I made the decision to purchase this flute as a replacement for a considerably more expensive one, and I must say, the quality is outstanding. Despite its lower price, it performs on par with the higher-end instrument. This is truly a testament to the great value provided by this flute.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By H***r
September 22, 2023
While my son was using this instrument, the front water valve's screw became misplaced, creating a problem. Unfortunately, we couldn't simply buy a replacement screw and instead had to take it to a repair shop. Although the repair only cost $30, it would have been more convenient if the necessary parts were readily available for purchase.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By t***o
September 21, 2023
The delivery was surprisingly fast, even before the estimated time! I purchased this saxophone for my son's school use. Initially skeptical due to the low price, but it exceeded my expectations. It came with all the necessary accessories.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By R***a
September 21, 2023
It's her debut year in the band, and she picked the saxophone. The joy on her face says it all - she's smitten with it!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By c***d
September 20, 2023
Believe me, this flute is a hidden gem. It may be small, but its sound and quality are incredible. As someone who has played more advanced flutes before, I can honestly say that this little flute holds its own and brings me just as much joy. Take the leap and give it a try—you won't be disappointed.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By D***E
September 20, 2023
This clarinet is a breeze to play! The keys are smooth and don't stick. Unlike some newer instruments that can be difficult to get sound through, this clarinet played effortlessly right from the start. Amazing quality at an unbeatable price!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By j***n
September 19, 2023
Having a blast with this saxophone! It's an excellent choice for beginners.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By T***a
September 18, 2023
I cannot express how much I adore this flute. It plays beautifully, producing an incredible tone and sound. The fact that I was able to find such a reasonably priced flute to reignite my love for playing is simply wonderful.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By Q***a
September 17, 2023
This beginners clarinet offers a delightful sound that is simply enchanting. Its solid construction guarantees long-lasting performance, and the meticulous packaging ensures its safe arrival. My son has been using this clarinet with great delight and couldn't be happier with the overall experience it provides.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By d***d
September 17, 2023
The customer service provided by this company is outstanding. When I encountered an issue with the sticky middle valve, they were extremely responsive and eager to assist me in resolving the problem.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By L***s
September 17, 2023
For beginners, this saxophone is fantastic. While it may not be a family heirloom, it certainly does the job.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By J***r
September 12, 2023
I have two daughters, and I decided to buy each of them one of these instruments. I am thrilled to say that they absolutely love them!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By D***z
September 11, 2023
Beautiful ax!! Is beautiful and sounds great!! Takes me back to high school days!!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By C***.
September 11, 2023
This clarinet is specifically designed for beginners, and it fulfills that purpose perfectly. It is well constructed, producing satisfactory sound quality, and serves as an ideal instrument to help individuals decide if they want to pursue playing the clarinet further. The affordability of this item ensures that one can explore clarinet learning without incurring significant expenses.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By J***t
September 11, 2023
I bought this trumpet for my son in August 2022, and it has been his go-to instrument ever since. The only adjustment he needed was a larger mouthpiece, which he obtained last year. In terms of quality and performance, I have no complaints whatsoever. It deserves a perfect score of 10/10.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By K***d
September 09, 2023
This saxophone is amazing! I'm using it to learn and play songs, and it's been a fantastic experience.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***P
September 09, 2023
Bought this saxophone as a gift for my granddaughter. She proudly shows it off to her friends and enjoys playing it.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By D***l
September 08, 2023
I bought this clarinet as a temporary backup for my son's primary instrument, and we quickly discovered its limitations. Despite our best efforts, we couldn't achieve the desired sound quality. While it may suffice for an absolute beginner with a limited budget, investing in a higher-quality clarinet would be advisable for future progression.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By J***d
September 05, 2023
After my original flute was stolen years ago, I recently developed a strong desire to play again, despite financial constraints. Opting for this flute proved to be a wise decision. Considering the price, it is a great instrument, particularly excelling in producing easy-to-play low notes. The flute arrived securely packaged, and I am thoroughly enjoying rediscovering the joy of playing. Although I have much to improve in terms of technique, I am grateful for this purchase.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By A***W
September 05, 2023
I purchased this for my child who is a first-time band student, and so far, it seems great. The teacher was impressed with the case, and my child is happy with it. While I can't personally compare the instrument's quality to others, I'm confident that it is suitable for a student-level band.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By J***y
September 03, 2023
This product is fantastic! It includes everything I needed to get started right away. From the essential components to additional accessories, it has it all in one package.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By T***d
September 02, 2023
When purchasing a flute for my 11-year-old daughter, I found this one to be a perfect fit. She is of average size, and the flute suits her well. Her teacher had positive remarks about its quality, and my daughter was thrilled with the beautiful case that came with it.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By w***y
September 01, 2023
This clarinet offers excellent value for the price. It has a good tone and comes with numerous extras, which adds to its overall value. The customer service follow-up provided by the company is exceptional, showcasing their commitment to customer satisfaction. Overall, it appears to be a quality instrument that is perfect for beginners.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 >