&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 5119

Wind Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By F***G
June 13, 2022
This clarinet was not tested before shipped as cork are a little rough, it's nearly impossible to grease them enough that you can get the bell on and off. Otherwise, it's not a bad horn, and being the second one of I've bought, I'm still happy enough that I'd do it again if needed.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By B***t
June 01, 2022
I recommend buying the cleaning/stand/neck strap combo with this. Great value and you'll need all of it anyway. Also get a new ligature just in case. Sax itself is great.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By E***z
June 01, 2022
First of all I'm really pleased that I received a week before the estimated date. Second of all this saxophone is amazing ! I used to play the tenor saxophone back in high school and wanted to get back in playing the saxophone. I decided to get an alto this time and I'm not disappointed. I'm starting all over again in learning the notes and all but I gotta say I remembering more than what I excepted. The sound of this saxophone sounds so beautiful and it's craftsmanship just amazing. You definit ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***d
May 30, 2022
It was very pretty but it wouldn't switch out of the high octave and barley played lower notes, and fluctuated high and low. Also very airy sounding, and you can hear each key being pressed.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***n
May 15, 2022
Really like this instrument. Always wanted to learn to play and it meets my need. I also ordered a stand and cleaning kit just because I wanted them. I recommend this. I'm a beginner so... I'm happy with my purchase.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***a
May 13, 2022
Really enjoy this saxophone. I bought it in hopes of practicing and honestly just having fun. It's beautiful and sounds awesome, it did not come with the additional reeds but with an email to customer service it arrived. Overall I am quite happy with the purchase and assistance.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By S***a
May 11, 2022
I bought this for my daughter who has band as an elective. I don't know anything about flutes but i really cant tell the difference between this one and the rental. My daughter is very happy and I've saved myself $200 a year going forward.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By A***a
May 08, 2022
It's way out of tune, but hey what's more important is it's inexpensive (for a Clarinet) and you can still use this to learn. If you are returning to Clarinet or just starting out this is a good choice.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By M***z
May 06, 2022
We loved this product!! Everything is top quality and I love that the case makes it so convenient to carry everything in!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***y
May 05, 2022
My daughter loves this clarinet, she's in the 6th grade a d her first year of band. Her band instructor low-key constantly tells her the clarinet is not good, but I've seen her drop it on the ground when she messed up so it'll do!
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By N***k
May 01, 2022
Straight out of the box the valves are smooth as butter, are easy to push down, and pop right back up when released. The mouthpiece it comes with isn't the best 7c, but it plays. This horn is easy to play. It's good for what it's advertised for, (quality student horn on a budget), but don't expect this to be a substitute for a pro brass instrument.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***i
April 19, 2022
I bought it formy nephew. So far, he is very happy playing with it.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***o
April 18, 2022
This is a great price for a sax. The saxophone did arrive broken, but the seller provided support and supplied a replacement (took about 3 weeks). All in all - I'm happy with the purchase and seller.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***o
April 11, 2022
As a beginner, I can t compare to other more expensive brands. But so far the build is very good, the sound is as good as it gets at my level of playing. For a hobbiest as I am or a beginner, I think its unnecessary have the extra muscle that expensive brands provide.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By A***a
April 08, 2022
Sound is good enough for middle school band.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By R***n
April 07, 2022
I bought a bass for my kid, didn't want to spend much, because who knows if he going to stick with it. I was so impressed that I picked up the tele copy and wow, pretty good, neck feels good, and pickups sounds like a tele. So now I got me a trumpet for my kid, which also seems like a decent product.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By D***T
March 26, 2022
My son has recently started Band in the 6th grade. He chose to play the Clarinet. We did not want to rent and be responsible for a lost/stolen or broken instrument. If anything happens to this one, it's on us and I feel much better about that. I also did not want to spend an arm and a leg on an instrument that my son might not even stick with. For the price point on this Clarinet, it was definitely worth the purchase.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By L***S
March 22, 2022
Excellent everything! great instrument
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***a
March 21, 2022
Very fast shipping and our daughters music teacher even said that this is an excellent instrument.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By I***o
March 15, 2022
Granddaughter wanted to learn to play the trumpet.This was perfect for her.I fully appreciated how complete this is with everything needed for a student . We have viewed this as a terrific, affordable option.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***e
March 05, 2022
The key guard over my alternate F# key was not welded on fully - that's it. Overall it sounds professional and is great quality!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***a
March 05, 2022
As far as quality goes, you really get what you pay for, but this sax definitely surprised me and wears better than I expected. The body feels sturdy, the carving is gorgeous, and I didn't see any flaws in the paint. The neck felt a little cheap and the pad for the octave key hole is off center but covers just fine. I did not receive the other 9 reeds, only the one that came already in the mouthpiece, but it seemed cheap and just encourages me to buy better ones. Everything else arrived in the b ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***a
February 13, 2022
PERFECT!!!!! I ordered this Alto Saxophone to play for my university's Pep Band and it completely exceeded my expectations. I am 100% convinced that this is the best quality saxophone, BRAND NEW, at this price. Everything is in perfect working condition, the keys even have a bit of a marble finish! It does not feel cheap whatsoever and I am genuinely amazed with this purchase. Plus, it came with a bunch of new reeds, a case, a cleaner, soft gloves to avoid fingerprints, a cleaning cloth, and 3 s ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By T***z
February 13, 2022
Love love love my new Saxophone and the sound is comparable to the more expensive Saxophones out there. It's a great instrument for those that are new to play or cannot afford thousands to purchase the more expensive.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By I***o
January 26, 2022
This product is a good addition to a young person learning to use and understand the need of music and by this instead of renting to own your own this items. This is a great product and very useful for the future.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By L***s
January 25, 2022
First time saxapbone player and I was able to play it the first time I tried with no problems. It came very well packed in the case and with cushions under the keys which were easy to remove. This saxapbone sounds really nice. I recommend it and would buy another one
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By g***k
January 05, 2022
Bought this as a Christmas gift for my daughter who hasn't played the saxophone since freshman year in high school. We love the way it looks. Although I haven't heard her play yet she has been practicing her the fingering.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By C***t
January 05, 2022
I bought this for my daughter for her 7th grade Band.She took it to class and showed her band teacher and he put it together. Then tested it and told her it was a nice clarinet. I am so glade I made this purchase and will be purchasing another in the new year for my son as he starts beginning band.for my son as he starts beginning band.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***s
December 26, 2021
Bought it for my girlfriend as a Christmas gift, she loves it, it's beautiful. Great design, great quality, she literally took it to her family's Christmas party to show it off to her mom.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By S***.
December 20, 2021
This is a great product. I bought the instrument for my son and he loves it so much. He assembled the parts and started playing it as soon as it was delivered. I recommend this product to everyone desiring to have a saxophone. It is user friendly and simple to understanding. Thanks a lot. The search for a good saxophone has just ended!
1 2 3 4 >