Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Wind Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***s
May 30, 2024
Had stuck keys. The fix was easy but an inconvenience
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By M***g
May 01, 2024
Great clarinet for a beginner.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By d***y
April 17, 2024
Absolutely stunning. My grandson is thrilled with this saxophone. It came with a generous number of accessories for the price, and both the quality and quantity of items exceeded expectations. The sound is beautiful.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By V***a
April 13, 2024
Gave it as a Christmas present. He's in the school's band, and uses it in class too. Beautiful, well made, and sounds great!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By R***i
April 12, 2024
My daughter loved it. She already had her first concert and it went great.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By B***a
April 11, 2024
Great beginner Saxophone, I bought this for my son for school. It has a very nice sound. It is easy to use and has a very nice look to it.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By H***r
April 07, 2024
Great product,I am learning to play the Saxophone. My teacher told me I did a great job with buying this product
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***n
April 06, 2024
Perfect for Jr high band. I decided to buy one rather than rent one for more money! So happy I did because it's perfect for her and come complete ready to go!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By S***r
April 05, 2024
I absolutely love this saxophone! It has a unique finger layout compared to other saxophones, but I found the ergonomics to be just fine. While perhaps not the absolute best, considering the price, quality, playability, and sound, it's top-notch and perfect for beginners. It comes with everything you need to get started, and it plays smoothly right out of the box—a real confidence booster for new players! Although I'm not a beginner, having not played for many years, I picked this up as a spa ...
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By S***.
April 03, 2024
Perfect! Just Watch My Granddaughter Play!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By T***.
April 03, 2024
I purchase this clarinet for my daughter it sounds very good. she uses it for music class at school.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By S***s
April 02, 2024
Great,My son LOVED his new saxophone!!! Sounds great!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By M***k
April 01, 2024
Product shipped quickly, arrived safely and as described.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By M***k
April 01, 2024
Product shipped quickly, arrived safely and as described.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***N
March 23, 2024
Loud powerful,It's great
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By A***O
March 18, 2024
Excellent and enjoyable. The quality is impressive, and it has a nice feel to it. The packaging was well done and not too difficult to open. The neck strap is comfortable, and the swabs work wonderfully.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By Me
March 11, 2024
Bought for my kid to be able to play band and she loves it! The quality of it is amazing
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By P***E
March 10, 2024
Granddaughter's favorite,It was a gift to my granddaughter she wanted another instrument added to her collection.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***t
March 09, 2024
I called around for local pricing to rent a saxophone not knowing if my 6th grader would stick with it. The prices were outrageous. It is a great saxophone for a middle schooler. It sounds great and the black with gold is sharp looking. He is having a great time with this sax and has stuck with it. Phew :). Great investment rather than paying hundreds for renting an instrument. Highly recommend. I would recommend a different sax strap with more cushion though for comfort.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By K***r
March 07, 2024
I decided I was ready to relearn the flute after a 20 year hiatus and had been trolling through local ads looking for a gently used one. Found this one in about a 15 minute search. Ordered it and had it within a few days. It's pink, has a good tone, and absolutely feels like it's mine. So pleased with the quality and accessories, including cleaning tool, cleaning cloth, joint lube, and screwdriver. Also came with white gloves which delighted me and brings me great joy.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By P***r
March 05, 2024
Old reliable!My wife bought me this sax for my 59th birthday bcs I "mentioned" in passing I always wanted to play the sax. I am so elated, so pleased she did! This sax plays wonderfully for a beginner. It achieves the notes we are capable of playing and looks sexy at the same time and yes I am bringing sexy back at 60... Thank you Honey and to the makers of this awesome instrument you may not be a Selmer but this Sax is solid!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By p***r
February 28, 2024
I got it for my grandson. Good quality for the price. Arrived in a timely matter and in good shape. Grandson loves it I am pleased
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By s***Q
February 22, 2024
In the band and I use it in class
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By J***a
February 12, 2024
Awesome had to take it in to get some springs and stuff fixed after a couple weeks of play but now it plays very good. And I would recommend it for anyone wanting to try saxophone.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By TC
February 11, 2024
I just received this saxophone today and I must say, the sound quality exceeded my expectations. It's been 20 years since I last played in middle and high school, and this saxophone is perfect for someone looking to get back into playing without breaking the bank. Despite the package being a bit beat up from shipping, the saxophone inside the well-packed case arrived unharmed with everything as advertised. While the included accessories are budget-friendly items, they are sufficient for beginne ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***a
January 17, 2024
Really good sax
February 06, 2024
Good saxophone just D Needs more air but everything good
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By a***n
January 09, 2024
I purchased this saxophone for my daughter, who already plays several wind instruments and wanted to explore learning the saxophone.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By S***m
January 07, 2024
Shipping was fast and arrived in great condition. This was purchased as a gift and I'm happy to say the recipient was playing it the day it was received. The recipient is thrilled.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By B***F
October 30, 2023
Absolutely satisfied with my purchase. Definitely worth purchasing for sure, especially if you're a beginner. This Alto Saxophone has great tone and sounds great. I placed my order with express delivery and got it within the giving time frame it said it was supposed to come to me and received it on time and a bit earlier than the expected which is another plus! The case came with everything listed, nothing missing and everything works as it should. Definitely shouldn't have to buy new reeds for ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By R***e
October 05, 2023
AS SHOWN IN THE ATTACHED PICTURE ONE OF THE KEYS OF THE SAXOPHONE IS MALFUNCTIONING.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. Glarry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 >