&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 5677

Wind Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By A***l
November 23, 2022
I'm practically a beginner (played in band but that was years ago), so this is an unprofessional opinion. Just got it today, played it as soon as I assembled and gosh I'm so happy, I can't wait to start playing this. I got the vintage silver and the color is wonderful. Can't beat the price, highly reccomend for anyone wanting to learn sax
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By K***n
November 04, 2022
I bought this saxaphone for my grandson who was very happy with his gift. Very nice quality and service.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***r
October 31, 2022
My saxophone was received with a broken keyboard.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By K***d
October 31, 2022
I never got my instrument!!! I want a refund
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***O
October 28, 2022
I am absolutely thrilled with my saxophone! First off, it got here 3 days ahead of schedule which blew my mind. Second, my case was chock full of supplies which is saving me a lot of time and annoying trips to a music store here in NYC. Third, I appreciate not being put through gauntlet of a million emails begging me to write a review before I've even had a chance to get a feel for the product. You certainly nailed my customer and musical needs and will be returning to you when needed! Great Com ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***s
October 25, 2022
love this instrument for beginners easy to manage and hold
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By K***s
October 19, 2022
Great customer service.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By K***s
October 19, 2022
Awesome. Prompt delivery. Excellent customer service.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***l
October 12, 2022
OMG I LOVE IT! it's plays so well and I very much enjoy it. But my trigger is closed for some reason but other than that I love it!!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By K***k
September 27, 2022
It's so beautiful! I absolutely love it. I got it for myself and picked right back up where I left! Thank you for having good quality, great prices, and beautiful colors to choose!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By K***z
September 26, 2022
Great sounds great to.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By J***r
September 21, 2022
Works great! It was delivered carefully and came with everything expected. I tested it out and was satisfied with with the warm tone it gives!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By B***M
September 11, 2022
Wow amazing fantastic! In 1967 when I first played sax, my parents who were broke RENTED a beat up sax for the school year for me for $100, the equivalent of $750 today. They really couldn't afford it but knew I had the passion and desire. I couldn't resist this beginners sax and price point to fiddle with (play on words) and to place on my mantle for a trip down memory lane. Thanks Glarry. You made my day and your horn looks and sounds fantabulous. Highly recommend to not just beginners, b ...
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By T***s
September 10, 2022
Played trumpet years ago in high school. Decided to start playing again. Bought this horn to use. A good horn for a starter instrument or a kid just starting out. Seems to be well made and plays ok. Would recommend for parents to get as a starter for their kid. They can always upgrade later.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By L***s
September 08, 2022
?Beautiful Instrument! First time saxapbone player and I was able to play it the first time I tried with no problems. It came very well packed in the case and with cushions under the keys which were easy to remove. This saxapbone sounds really nice. I recommend it and would buy another one
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By P***r
September 07, 2022
I have a more expensive instrument for playing in a group; but, I needed a horn to keep in my car for playing TAPS with my local Military Honor Guard. It has been perfect for that purpose and I believe it is fine for a high school band performer.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By T***n
September 05, 2022
I had prepared myself for a cheap SAX for only $182.00 instead I got a really well crafted beautiful instrument. I have never played and was able to make it sound pretty. Thanks Glarry!
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By S***s
September 04, 2022
This has been one of the most pleasant experiences I've ever had with placing an order online with a company for the first time. The communication/customer service is absolutely amazing and I definitely couldn't beat the price. My son decided that he wanted to continue to play the trumpet throughout middle school and it just made more sense to buy instead of renting again this year. So I placed the order on a Tuesday and it was here by Thursday evening. Which means he will be ready for class jus ...
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By R***h
August 30, 2022
I. Receive this item today . It was damaged . The box was opened and the case had been cut with what looked like a box cutter .. I out the sax together and the sax was aweful..it would not even play a simple scale....u cannot speak to anyone on the phone. Please note all customer service comes out of China . and you have to correspond by email ..long story short is that I filed a complaint on Facebook and this company has now blocked.me. From their site for informing customers of my situation..t ...
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By R***a
August 30, 2022
When it came I was in love the from the sound to the quality and the size quite portable
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By R***e
August 29, 2022
very good quality for its price. i would recommend to beginners and amateurs. i just wish it came with valve oil.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By M***a
August 27, 2022
I'm not expert enough to speak to other situations, but if you're considering purchasing this saxophone for a young, beginning player, I highly recommend it. It looks beautiful. Feels very solid, doesn't seem thin or lightweight or anything like that.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By T***f
August 25, 2022
Loved the price... beautiful instrument..the middle key tends to stick even after oil. Probably not the best purchase but it is my son's first yr in band
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By s***p
August 20, 2022
This was so much cheaper than the saxophones sold at professional instrument place so I bought it. For a grade 6 student starting off on a Sax, you can't go wrong with $280.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By A***s
August 19, 2022
As a beginner, I am very disappointed in Glarry for not sending an instruction sheet with diagrams showing where the keys are. I cannot get a sound out of my flute. Very disappointing.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By J***l
August 15, 2022
I'm a parent of a sixth-grader who wanted to take band this year. The teacher told us it's fine, especially at this stage, and would even be good to keep as a backup if he stays with sax and wants to get a better model. Maybe a 'trained musician' or 'professional music teacher' could tell the difference between this and a $2000 model- but I can't, he can't. If you're a parent on a budget, if you aren't sure your kid is going to spend a lot of time in/on band, or if you just can't see shelling ...
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By S***n
August 12, 2022
My son and I purchased this flute for my daughters birthday. She was SO happy, especially since it was PINK!! Thank you so much!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***o
August 12, 2022
My daughter loves her new
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By R***s
August 10, 2022
Le gustó a mi hijo
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By A***r
August 07, 2022
My daughter loves it.
1 2 3 4 5 6 >