Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews
4.5 5 4573

Wind Instruments Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry Professional E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***s
September 16, 2021
My son picked out this sax for his first instrument experience. (Band class) He absolutely loves it! Though for a 5th grader, it was a little heavier than he expected, and almost a bit to tall for him while sitting playing. But we have managed to figure out some tricks to help with that. I did have to grab him a different neck holder, we went with a shoulder piece instead because the weight was a little to much for his neck. He picked up very fast learning this piece. It's a beautiful instrume ...
Glarry Brass B Flat Baritone Gold with Phosphor Copper Mouthpiece Tube
By e***o
August 07, 2021
Just got my purchase,played it a little and the sound isn't the best,but it plays real easy and everything works great.
Glarry F-Key Single-Row 3 Key Brass Gold Lacquer Integrated French Horn
By q***y
August 07, 2021
Great horn for beginners and won't break the bank. Case is sturdy and does a good job.
Glarry Brass Bb Pocket Trumpet Mini Trumpet with 7C Mouthpiece Golden Silver Black
By w***p
August 07, 2021
Great little practice instrument for the price. I haven't played since I was a kid,so I'm using this to get back into it. It is is perfect for beginners. Recommend!
Glarry Eb Alto Trombone Brass Body with 12C Mouthpiece Golden Silver
By f***v
August 07, 2021
Bought for my daughter,so far,this seems like a solid trombone! She likes the feel,and the slide moves very nicely. The sound is very good for the price!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***s
August 07, 2021
I bought this clarinet for my son who plays the trumpet and wanted something in addition! He loves it! It is not a professional ....it is a "beginners" clarinet and it was very inexpensive! This will give my son many hours of enjoyment learning a new instrument!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By d***w
August 07, 2021
I bought this flute for my sun. It plays absolutely well,the tone and sound are amazing.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By z***c
August 07, 2021
I never expected a lot,but I was surprised. I was shocked at the incredible quality of this little baby. For any expert or even a beginner,I highly suggest this one right here.
Glarry Professional E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***n
August 07, 2021
You won't be disappointed. It's awesome! This is beautiful! Works great. My 13 year old son wanted for christmas so I took the chance cause it said student and it's the perfect size for him. Came with everything he needs to play and clean up afterwards. Took him no time to get pretty sounds coming out. I recommend it for anybody.
Glarry Brass B Flat Baritone Gold with Phosphor Copper Mouthpiece Tube
By d***y
August 11, 2021
It is a beautiful looking instrument. The case is sturdy and strong,but yet it is light weight. This instrument is working great for beginners.
Glarry F-Key Single-Row 3 Key Brass Gold Lacquer Integrated French Horn
By p***t
August 11, 2021
This thing is so awesome! Love the product. I got it as a gift for a family member. Value for your money Would recommend this.
Glarry Brass Bb Pocket Trumpet Mini Trumpet with 7C Mouthpiece Golden Silver Black
By J***K
August 11, 2021
I am a happy customer! Played full rich yet powerful tone right out of the box! Great beginner pocket trumpet very well made on a budget! Mouthpiece is a gem! Very pleased!
Glarry Eb Alto Trombone Brass Body with 12C Mouthpiece Golden Silver
By W***E
August 11, 2021
Great trombone for beginners! We are amazed by how nice this is for the price. The slide is really smooth and it is better quality than I was expecting.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By k***r
August 11, 2021
Just received this clarinet. it arrived unbroken. It works,I'm not a pro,but this is a great instrument for someone learning.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By T***a
August 11, 2021
It is a great price for a well constructed flute. Easy to play and tune. I bought this flute as a starter. It sounds really nice. This is exactly what its saposed to be great price n quality.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By T***r
August 11, 2021
this is a good trumpet for beginners or someone like me who was looking to play again after not having a horn for years.
Glarry Brass B Flat Baritone Gold with Phosphor Copper Mouthpiece Tube
By d***h
August 11, 2021
It was a good deal! Im glad we bought it from here. It is a beautiful looking instrument. For the money,this can't be beat. The case is lightweight,decent quality.
Glarry F-Key Single-Row 3 Key Brass Gold Lacquer Integrated French Horn
By e***t
August 11, 2021
Excellent value. It's a good student instrument,beautiful price,super bright,lightweight and very easy to hang on.
Glarry Brass Bb Pocket Trumpet Mini Trumpet with 7C Mouthpiece Golden Silver Black
By w***t
August 11, 2021
My 5 yr old wanted to play along side his siblings and his short arms needed the pocket size. my older kids 17-25yrs definitely played it to test out and this is well worth it.
Glarry Eb Alto Trombone Brass Body with 12C Mouthpiece Golden Silver
By s***t
August 11, 2021
Thanks to the fast delivery of this item. Bought for my 5th grade 1st year band student. Looks nice. Not too heavy.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***s
August 11, 2021
I was very hesitant if it would actually work,but I need a nice case,ligature,and could use the reeds at least. I was pleasantly surprised to find out not only it works but it works effectively.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By E***y
August 11, 2021
Bought for a family member to replace a much more expensive flute and this one performed just the same. Great quality instrument for the price.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By M***y
August 11, 2021
Great Trumpet for Beginners for a Great Price,I don't think you can go wrong with buying this for a beginner or a student. The price is certainly right,and the instrument a good,solid horn.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By T***n
July 18, 2021
We're not flute experts - my 16yo son suddenly decided he wanted to try to learn and asked me to get him a flute. So far, he's had one lesson and is just working on getting on a consistent sound. Just thankful that Glarry makes musical instruments affordable and accessible.
Glarry Professional E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***r
August 11, 2021
I wasn't expecting much due to the low price point,but heck was I surprised. I'm by no means a sax player as this is my very first one,but I was able to hit notes,all of which sounded on pitch. The craftsmanship is quite good and overall quality is great. It came with all accessories,even the additional reeds. I'd recommend this to anyone wanting to start the saxophone
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By j***n
June 28, 2021
Bought it for my sister. Looks and sounds good. she seem really pleased with it.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By M***g
April 24, 2021
so beautiful! I've always wanted to play the flute but could never afford it. Glarry made my dreams come true.
Glarry Brass B Flat Baritone Gold with Phosphor Copper Mouthpiece Tube
By S***e
April 15, 2021
My son started playing in band and was moved from the trumpet to the baritone horn. I searched high and low for a light weight baritone and finally came across Glarry Music. I was shocked to see the horn weight was just under 10 pounds including the case! This horn is perfect for those that can't carry a 20 pound instrument, it looks great and has an awesome tone to it. The band instructor clean it, oiled it and tuned it and said she was very pleased with this horn because it works great and has ...
Glarry Professional E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***s
April 07, 2021
Got this as a gift for a Son-in-law. He loves it.
Glarry Professional E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By R***a
March 08, 2021
My daughter loves her saxophone. Looked awesome when we received it everything was in perfect working condition. Thanks alot, yall did a great job.
1 2 >