Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews
4.7 5 6801

Wind Instruments Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By H***r
September 22, 2023
While my son was using this instrument, the front water valve's screw became misplaced, creating a problem. Unfortunately, we couldn't simply buy a replacement screw and instead had to take it to a repair shop. Although the repair only cost $30, it would have been more convenient if the necessary parts were readily available for purchase.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By R***n
August 08, 2023
We couldn't be happier that our niece chose the Glarry flute over the violin. She practices for 2-3 hours each day, whenever she finds a spare moment. The results of her lessons are starting to show, and her love for the flute shines through.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By D***g
August 05, 2023
This saxophone is a perfect pick for beginners! My only small gripe is that it didn't come with a beginner book, which would've been super handy. But hey, let me tell you, my granddaughter is absolutely loving it! Seeing her enthusiasm makes this purchase totally worth it
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By k***r
August 02, 2023
Don't set high expectations at this price, but as a beginner's instrument, it's quite nice. Don't expect miracles, but it serves its purpose well.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By n***e
July 25, 2023
Overall, I have a positive impression of this product, but I did notice that the wooden component chips rather quickly. Apart from that, all other aspects are satisfactory.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By M***l
July 16, 2023
Overall, this product offers good quality for beginners. The stand may not be the best, but considering the price, it's more cost-effective to buy rather than rent.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By B***e
July 13, 2023
I rated it 4 stars mainly due to the poor quality of the included mouthpiece. However, once I switched to my own high-quality mouthpiece, the saxophone played exceptionally well. It turned out to be a fun instrument, and I was pleasantly surprised by its impressive sound. I initially bought it for parades, but it also performs admirably in concert band settings.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By E***r
June 09, 2023
Works and my son like to play it
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By R***e
May 21, 2023
very good quality for its price. i would recommend to beginners and amateurs. i just wish it came with valve oil.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By I***a
May 12, 2023
I bought this saxophone for my grandson who is just starting out with the instrument. He's really enjoying it! It's easy for him to play and has a nice tone. The gold finish looks great too!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By A***z
May 06, 2023
The sound quality is excellent, and it's easy to play. My only minor complaint is that it's a bit heavier than I expected. But overall, a great value for the price.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By Z***r
May 01, 2023
This flute has great sound quality, but there is a minor issue where some of the keys might need to be fitted more tightly. However, the included adjustment tool can easily fix this problem.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By S***r
May 01, 2023
This trumpet has a great sound and is reasonably priced. However, the valves aren't as smooth as I would like them to be. With some lubrication, though, they are still usable.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By R***s
April 25, 2023
I'm very happy with this trumpet. The sound quality is great and it's easy to play. My only complaint is that it doesn't come with valve oil.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By S***n
April 19, 2023
Overall, I'm happy with this saxophone. It's well-made and produces a good sound. My only complaint is that it's a bit heavy, but that's a minor issue.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By A***r
March 16, 2023
The black finish on this clarinet looks really cool, but I'm not totally sold on the sound quality. It's decent, but not outstanding. Overall, it's an okay instrument for the price.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***a
February 01, 2023
I found the saxophone a bit difficult to tune at first, but with some practice, I was able to get it to sound great. It may not be the easiest instrument to play, but it's definitely worth the effort.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***l
January 15, 2023
I was excited to receive my new saxophone, but the shipping took longer than expected and the packaging was a bit damaged upon arrival. Fortunately, the instrument itself was unharmed.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By S***e
October 24, 2022
I got this sax about 2 months ago. It is amazing. First time player and it is smooth and amazing. However you would have to make adjustments to your liking. I sanded down the cork because i was very flat on it. There is too much if an airway normally. Also i had lifted up the neck just a little to get a deeper sound. The reeds aren't t the best when it comes to these. The case is great, cleaning, size, and portable. For first timers, i totally recommend. Marching band is amazing with this!
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By R***e
August 29, 2022
very good quality for its price. i would recommend to beginners and amateurs. i just wish it came with valve oil.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By H***y
July 20, 2022
This is a really good instrument for a person new to music.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By K***m
May 27, 2022
Great for beginners!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By c***f
May 27, 2022
Looks great,sounds great,works great
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By T***s
May 26, 2022
Good value for price
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***s
May 25, 2022
This is a great starter instrument. It is pretty and my son likes it very much. Quick shipping and it has everything needed.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By I***a
September 05, 2021
Great beginner saxophone, I'm in love so far! Would have given 5 stars but the case came ripped inside but the instrument itself is in great quality.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By A***s
January 11, 2021
Fantastic trumpet and very high quality and sounds beautiful. Some valve oil would be more essential than supplying a white set of gloves as you cannot use it without first applying valve oil to the pistons. Using it without applying valve oil will damage the trumpet pistons and they will likely rust. I am knocking a star off because it is not ready to use straight out of the box. A cleaning rod, brush snake, joint grease and piston brush would be useful too (even if it put another £10 on ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By D***y
August 07, 2020
Thanks for your help I love the saxophone
1