&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews  >  Saxophone Reviews  >  Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
4.9 5 82

Customer Reviews(82)

by K***z


on September 26, 2022

Great sounds great to.


by T***n


on September 05, 2022

I had prepared myself for a cheap SAX for only $182.00 instead I got a really well crafted beautiful instrument. I have never played and was able to make it sound pretty. Thanks Glarry!


by M***o


on August 12, 2022

My daughter loves her new


by f***t


on July 20, 2022

First of all I am really pleased that I received a week before the estimated date. Second of all this saxophone is amazing ! I used to play the tenor saxophone back in high school and wanted to get back in playing the saxophone. I decided to get an alto this time and I am not disappointed. I am starting all over again in learning the notes and all but I gotta say I remembering more than what I excepted. The sound of this saxophone sounds so beautiful and it is craftsmanship just amazing. You def ...


by A***s


on July 17, 2022

It plays nice and is very strong


by P***e


on July 17, 2022

My son loves to play and he was so excited to have one of his own.


by A***r


on July 15, 2022

Muy bueno


by A***r


on July 14, 2022

Epic for music


by J***r


on July 09, 2022

Great purchase


by C***a


on July 09, 2022

Es mi instrumento favorito


by E***e


on July 09, 2022

So far my son is enjoying it.


by K***r


on July 07, 2022

My daughter loves it


by S***r


on June 30, 2022

My son loves it!


by E***.


on June 29, 2022

My saxaphone is perfect!!!!


by H***s


on June 24, 2022

As a very beginner,my husband loved his gift and will get a lot of life out of it.


by V***o


on June 21, 2022

Just love the product it was what I expected


by J***a


on June 16, 2022

I like everything about this saxophone except that it only comes with 1 Reed.


by B***n


on June 14, 2022

Really liked the case and how well it was pack. And the quality of the item was great.


by C***i


on June 14, 2022

OH MY GOSHHHH I LOVE IT!! THIS IS ONE THING I LOOK FORWARD TO DO WHEN IM DONE WITH EVERYTHING ELSE IT'S BEAUTIFUL


by S***s


on June 14, 2022

Excelente


by H***h


on June 11, 2022

Great saxophone for the price,my husband is learning quickly!


by S***g


on June 09, 2022

This instrument is way more beautiful than the picture and description gives it credit for. Totally love it!


by C***s


on June 09, 2022

Very good


by R***R


on June 09, 2022

The saxophone came quickly came as described wonderfully packaged and wonderful case.


by Q***n


on June 08, 2022

This Sax is nice and very well made. It also came with everything needed to take care of it. I purchased this instrument for my 9 yr old son. He loves it.


by r***x


on June 03, 2022

Good quality and great sound


by B***t


on June 01, 2022

I recommend buying the cleaning/stand/neck strap combo with this. Great value and you'll need all of it anyway. Also get a new ligature just in case. Sax itself is great.


by m***g


on May 30, 2022

Great price


by M***d


on May 30, 2022

It was very pretty but it wouldn't switch out of the high octave and barley played lower notes, and fluctuated high and low. Also very airy sounding, and you can hear each key being pressed.


by A***.


on May 29, 2022

My son loves it. Great for beginners,the tone isn't bad either.

1 2 3 >