Home  >  Reviews  >  Others Reviews  >  Saxophone Reviews  >  Glarry Professional E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Professional E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
4.2 5 13

Customer Reviews(13)

by J***s


on April 07, 2021

Got this as a gift for a Son-in-law. He loves it.


by R***a


on March 08, 2021

My daughter loves her saxophone. Looked awesome when we received it everything was in perfect working condition. Thanks alot, yall did a great job.


by C***o


on January 07, 2021

The product arrived super fast. However the sax had some damage and as of this post still have not herd from Glarry in any capacity about helping me out with it. Very disappointing to say the least.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by R***n


on January 03, 2021

I am impressed with the quality and finish of this sax. It came in a nice case with strap, cork grease, reeds, and gloves. I put it together and was able to play fairly quickly (using some YouTube videos for reference). It also comes with a pretty detailed instruction booklet on how to put together and maintenance. You will want to buy an additional cleaning kit to properly clean it after each time playing. But the price of the sax is definitely incredible for what you get. I added the sax ...


by I***s


on January 02, 2021

It arrived super late, and is beat up and out of tune

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by C***y


on October 26, 2020

We ordered this sax for our son's birthday. It got here very quickly and was a great surprise for a birthday gift! This saxophone showed up in perfect shape, sounds great, and the black and gold colors make it very unique and cool looking.


by K***Z


on October 03, 2020

I LOVE MY SAXOPHONE AND IT'S EASY TO PLAY STRAIGHT OUT OF THE CASE, THERE IS ONLY ONE PROBLEM, MY 3RD KEY AT THE TOP KEEPS GETTING STUCK, BUT OTHER THAN THAT, ALL IS WELL.

Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thank you.


by R***e


on August 11, 2020

Great beginner sax. Sax arrived in perfect condition - a really great instrument for the price!


by D***y


on August 07, 2020

Thanks for your help I love the saxophone


by J***s


on July 10, 2020

Just received the saxaphone. It came without reeds and the B key is broken. It looks very nice but worthless with broken keys. I could not find a phone number to speak with a customer service agent and that is frustrating. I shouldn't have to wait 24-48 to hear back about a broken $200 purchase we were eagerly awaiting.


by A***i


on June 28, 2020

Excellent experience.


by j***r


on November 18, 2019

Amazing! It's a great student beginner saxophone. It was half the price it would have been to rent one for the rest of the school year. The added touches on engravements are that extra something to make you feel like your holding something other than a beginners instrument. It's perfect for my 7th grader to learn on and feel we will get several years use out of it. Great value coming with case accessories and the reeds! Was even delivered a few days earlier than expected.


by m***l


on November 17, 2019

Looks great sounds great

1