&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews  >  Saxophone Reviews  >  Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
4.9 5 89

Customer Reviews(89)

by J***s


on January 13, 2023

Liked quick delivery comes with literally everything you need gloves 10 pk reed's grease, strap ,cleaning cloth great sturdy case ,very pleased!


by J***a


on December 17, 2022

Everything all right


by K***n


on November 04, 2022

I bought this saxaphone for my grandson who was very happy with his gift. Very nice quality and service.


by C***O


on October 28, 2022

I am absolutely thrilled with my saxophone! First off, it got here 3 days ahead of schedule which blew my mind. Second, my case was chock full of supplies which is saving me a lot of time and annoying trips to a music store here in NYC. Third, I appreciate not being put through gauntlet of a million emails begging me to write a review before I've even had a chance to get a feel for the product. You certainly nailed my customer and musical needs and will be returning to you when needed! Great Com ...


by A***s


on October 25, 2022

love this instrument for beginners easy to manage and hold


by A***l


on October 12, 2022

OMG I LOVE IT! it's plays so well and I very much enjoy it. But my trigger is closed for some reason but other than that I love it!!


by K***z


on September 26, 2022

Great sounds great to.


by H***o


on September 19, 2022

El envio llego a tiempo y era tal como lo describe la pagina del proveedor, gracias!


by T***n


on September 05, 2022

I had prepared myself for a cheap SAX for only $182.00 instead I got a really well crafted beautiful instrument. I have never played and was able to make it sound pretty. Thanks Glarry!


by M***o


on August 12, 2022

My daughter loves her new


by f***t


on July 20, 2022

First of all I am really pleased that I received a week before the estimated date. Second of all this saxophone is amazing ! I used to play the tenor saxophone back in high school and wanted to get back in playing the saxophone. I decided to get an alto this time and I am not disappointed. I am starting all over again in learning the notes and all but I gotta say I remembering more than what I excepted. The sound of this saxophone sounds so beautiful and it is craftsmanship just amazing. You def ...


by A***s


on July 17, 2022

It plays nice and is very strong


by P***e


on July 17, 2022

My son loves to play and he was so excited to have one of his own.


by A***r


on July 15, 2022

Muy bueno


by A***r


on July 14, 2022

Epic for music


by J***r


on July 09, 2022

Great purchase


by C***a


on July 09, 2022

Es mi instrumento favorito


by E***e


on July 09, 2022

So far my son is enjoying it.


by K***r


on July 07, 2022

My daughter loves it


by S***r


on June 30, 2022

My son loves it!


by E***.


on June 29, 2022

My saxaphone is perfect!!!!


by H***s


on June 24, 2022

As a very beginner,my husband loved his gift and will get a lot of life out of it.


by V***o


on June 21, 2022

Just love the product it was what I expected


by J***a


on June 16, 2022

I like everything about this saxophone except that it only comes with 1 Reed.


by B***n


on June 14, 2022

Really liked the case and how well it was pack. And the quality of the item was great.


by C***i


on June 14, 2022

OH MY GOSHHHH I LOVE IT!! THIS IS ONE THING I LOOK FORWARD TO DO WHEN IM DONE WITH EVERYTHING ELSE IT'S BEAUTIFUL


by S***s


on June 14, 2022

Excelente


by H***h


on June 11, 2022

Great saxophone for the price,my husband is learning quickly!


by S***g


on June 09, 2022

This instrument is way more beautiful than the picture and description gives it credit for. Totally love it!


by C***s


on June 09, 2022

Very good

1 2 3 >