&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews  >  Woodwind Instruments Reviews  >  Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
5 5 8

Customer Reviews(8)

by M***z


on May 06, 2022

We loved this product!! Everything is top quality and I love that the case makes it so convenient to carry everything in!


by T***t


on November 29, 2021

Awesome instrument for beginner or someone who knows what they're doing. Awesome value for the price, you won't be disappointed.


by L***5


on November 11, 2021

This is a good enough clarinet for me to teach my daughter how to play. It plays well. Good starter clarinet.


by N***s


on August 07, 2021

I bought this clarinet for my son who plays the trumpet and wanted something in addition! He loves it! It is not a professional ....it is a "beginners" clarinet and it was very inexpensive! This will give my son many hours of enjoyment learning a new instrument!


by k***r


on August 11, 2021

Just received this clarinet. it arrived unbroken. It works,I'm not a pro,but this is a great instrument for someone learning.


by N***s


on August 11, 2021

I was very hesitant if it would actually work,but I need a nice case,ligature,and could use the reeds at least. I was pleasantly surprised to find out not only it works but it works effectively.


by j***n


on June 28, 2021

Bought it for my sister. Looks and sounds good. she seem really pleased with it.


by J***z


on February 01, 2021

Key holes need some smoothing. The reeds are a 2.0 which is too strong for a beginner. Fits tightly together and arrived safe and secure.

1