&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews  >  Woodwind Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 5122

Woodwind Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By F***G
June 13, 2022
This clarinet was not tested before shipped as cork are a little rough, it's nearly impossible to grease them enough that you can get the bell on and off. Otherwise, it's not a bad horn, and being the second one of I've bought, I'm still happy enough that I'd do it again if needed.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By S***a
May 11, 2022
I bought this for my daughter who has band as an elective. I don't know anything about flutes but i really cant tell the difference between this one and the rental. My daughter is very happy and I've saved myself $200 a year going forward.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By A***a
May 08, 2022
It's way out of tune, but hey what's more important is it's inexpensive (for a Clarinet) and you can still use this to learn. If you are returning to Clarinet or just starting out this is a good choice.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By M***z
May 06, 2022
We loved this product!! Everything is top quality and I love that the case makes it so convenient to carry everything in!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***y
May 05, 2022
My daughter loves this clarinet, she's in the 6th grade a d her first year of band. Her band instructor low-key constantly tells her the clarinet is not good, but I've seen her drop it on the ground when she messed up so it'll do!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***o
April 11, 2022
As a beginner, I can t compare to other more expensive brands. But so far the build is very good, the sound is as good as it gets at my level of playing. For a hobbiest as I am or a beginner, I think its unnecessary have the extra muscle that expensive brands provide.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By A***a
April 08, 2022
Sound is good enough for middle school band.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By D***T
March 26, 2022
My son has recently started Band in the 6th grade. He chose to play the Clarinet. We did not want to rent and be responsible for a lost/stolen or broken instrument. If anything happens to this one, it's on us and I feel much better about that. I also did not want to spend an arm and a leg on an instrument that my son might not even stick with. For the price point on this Clarinet, it was definitely worth the purchase.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By L***S
March 22, 2022
Excellent everything! great instrument
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By C***t
January 05, 2022
I bought this for my daughter for her 7th grade Band.She took it to class and showed her band teacher and he put it together. Then tested it and told her it was a nice clarinet. I am so glade I made this purchase and will be purchasing another in the new year for my son as he starts beginning band.for my son as he starts beginning band.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By T***t
November 29, 2021
Awesome instrument for beginner or someone who knows what they're doing. Awesome value for the price, you won't be disappointed.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By B***n
November 28, 2021
This was a gift and the recipient was delighted.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By L***5
November 11, 2021
This is a good enough clarinet for me to teach my daughter how to play. It plays well. Good starter clarinet.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By W***m
November 08, 2021
It's absolutely beautiful!My son uses it for his flute class,since I didn't know which one to purchase I decided to try this one,end up being great.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By R***d
October 28, 2021
Works fine.Great for beginners.Good value for money.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By V***a
September 22, 2021
Great Instrument and I love the pink!It's a cute addition to my collection.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By C***l
September 18, 2021
Was a nice choice for a beginner.Pleasantly surprised.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By O***a
August 21, 2021
Purchased for our daughter who's a first year band student. The rental price was $25 a month through the school so we decided to purchase instead. Glad we did! Happy with the quality, sound, and overall appearance.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***s
August 07, 2021
I bought this clarinet for my son who plays the trumpet and wanted something in addition! He loves it! It is not a professional ....it is a "beginners" clarinet and it was very inexpensive! This will give my son many hours of enjoyment learning a new instrument!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By d***w
August 07, 2021
I bought this flute for my sun. It plays absolutely well,the tone and sound are amazing.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By k***r
August 11, 2021
Just received this clarinet. it arrived unbroken. It works,I'm not a pro,but this is a great instrument for someone learning.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By T***a
August 11, 2021
It is a great price for a well constructed flute. Easy to play and tune. I bought this flute as a starter. It sounds really nice. This is exactly what its saposed to be great price n quality.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By H***i
July 25, 2021
Returning to clarinet after many years. I bought it and have started teaching myself to play again. Other more professional models are in order when I get my chops back, but my playing right now is not capable of making the quality sound a more professional instrument would produce. So that's why this clarinet is a great one for students and beginners: tight, smooth, good sound,.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***s
August 11, 2021
I was very hesitant if it would actually work,but I need a nice case,ligature,and could use the reeds at least. I was pleasantly surprised to find out not only it works but it works effectively.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By E***y
August 11, 2021
Bought for a family member to replace a much more expensive flute and this one performed just the same. Great quality instrument for the price.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By T***n
July 18, 2021
We're not flute experts - my 16yo son suddenly decided he wanted to try to learn and asked me to get him a flute. So far, he's had one lesson and is just working on getting on a consistent sound. Just thankful that Glarry makes musical instruments affordable and accessible.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By O***o
July 16, 2021
Great instrument for beginners. This price can't be beaten anywhere. Even renting a flute locally starts at $25 per month. The fact that this instrument package includes a case and the accessories for cleaning makes it an even better deal.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By F***a
July 11, 2021
I bought this for my daughter when her previous over 2 year old Clarinet broke. Thus far her only complaints come from the "slime" coming from the bottom of the clarinet after long periods of play. Yep, that's right... this thing is new and clean and she can't seem to grasp the fact that her own spit has found its way out of the bottom of the instrument. For the price, this thing simply cannot be beat.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By D***e
July 05, 2021
I wanted a good quality instrument but we don't have a lot of extra funding right now, so cannot afford the best quality. A friend who plays guitar recommended Glarry to me. I had never heard of this brand before, but after reading online reviews about the different brands and which are good for students (which my children now are), this is the one I decided to try. I was very pleased to hear the nice tone and am happy with the quality for this price point.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By j***n
June 28, 2021
Bought it for my sister. Looks and sounds good. she seem really pleased with it.
1 2 >