&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews  >  Woodwind Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 5180

Woodwind Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By R***e
June 18, 2021
Great value for someone who wants to start learning the flute without a huge investment. Surprising all that comes in this set.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By P***a
May 21, 2021
This is a really good intro flute for a student just starting out. Good for the kids, because they can explore new talents. Great for parents because we do not have to break the bank for a device that may or may not sit in a closet.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By G***a
May 15, 2021
My son is a beginning clarinet player and so based on the reviews, I thought this would be perfect for he. The sound is good, and what is nice about a new clarinet is the pad seals are tight and the keys are smooth working. For the price of two months rental you can have a new instrument to keep.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By O***n
May 13, 2021
I used to play flute back in middleschool and this brought back some lovely memories. Its a wonderful instrument, especially for its price. Id reccomend this for beginners or someone who hasnt played in a long time.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By G***6
May 05, 2021
Our private teacher complained that it was plastic and that we need a better instrument. blah blah blah. Easy to say that when it not your money being spent. My kid loves this instrument and can't tell the difference between Glarry and Yamaha. Really only an experienced musician can, which none of us are. Great great value and We are so glad there are good options out there that won't break the bank.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By M***g
April 24, 2021
so beautiful! I've always wanted to play the flute but could never afford it. Glarry made my dreams come true.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***e
March 03, 2021
If you have a child who wants to learn how to play the clarinet, then purchase this one because it would be perfect for a beginner. However, if your child is a more advanced clarinet player, then purchase an expensive one.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By J***z
February 01, 2021
Key holes need some smoothing. The reeds are a 2.0 which is too strong for a beginner. Fits tightly together and arrived safe and secure.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By A***s
January 11, 2021
Beautiful flute. Lovely weight, quality and tone and feel and the sound of it is wonderful. Unfortunately, I got mine without a flute stand, but Glarry offered a partial refund of £10. Very good value for everything from beginner to professional player .Joint grease is included, but you strictly don't need joint grease for a metal flute. I will use that for the Glarry Trumpet that I bought. Like all of the other glarry instruments, it sounds and plays like you paid much more than it's p ...
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By J***z
September 22, 2020
This is a top notch flute. In high school I played in the school band and this flute just sends me back in time to those great times, thank you Glarry for another greta instrument.
< 1 2