&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews  >  Woodwind Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 5592

Woodwind Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By O***a
August 21, 2021
Purchased for our daughter who's a first year band student. The rental price was $25 a month through the school so we decided to purchase instead. Glad we did! Happy with the quality, sound, and overall appearance.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***s
August 07, 2021
I bought this clarinet for my son who plays the trumpet and wanted something in addition! He loves it! It is not a professional ....it is a "beginners" clarinet and it was very inexpensive! This will give my son many hours of enjoyment learning a new instrument!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By d***w
August 07, 2021
I bought this flute for my sun. It plays absolutely well,the tone and sound are amazing.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By k***r
August 11, 2021
Just received this clarinet. it arrived unbroken. It works,I'm not a pro,but this is a great instrument for someone learning.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By T***a
August 11, 2021
It is a great price for a well constructed flute. Easy to play and tune. I bought this flute as a starter. It sounds really nice. This is exactly what its saposed to be great price n quality.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By H***i
July 25, 2021
Returning to clarinet after many years. I bought it and have started teaching myself to play again. Other more professional models are in order when I get my chops back, but my playing right now is not capable of making the quality sound a more professional instrument would produce. So that's why this clarinet is a great one for students and beginners: tight, smooth, good sound,.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***s
August 11, 2021
I was very hesitant if it would actually work,but I need a nice case,ligature,and could use the reeds at least. I was pleasantly surprised to find out not only it works but it works effectively.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By E***y
August 11, 2021
Bought for a family member to replace a much more expensive flute and this one performed just the same. Great quality instrument for the price.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By T***n
July 18, 2021
We're not flute experts - my 16yo son suddenly decided he wanted to try to learn and asked me to get him a flute. So far, he's had one lesson and is just working on getting on a consistent sound. Just thankful that Glarry makes musical instruments affordable and accessible.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By O***o
July 16, 2021
Great instrument for beginners. This price can't be beaten anywhere. Even renting a flute locally starts at $25 per month. The fact that this instrument package includes a case and the accessories for cleaning makes it an even better deal.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By F***a
July 11, 2021
I bought this for my daughter when her previous over 2 year old Clarinet broke. Thus far her only complaints come from the "slime" coming from the bottom of the clarinet after long periods of play. Yep, that's right... this thing is new and clean and she can't seem to grasp the fact that her own spit has found its way out of the bottom of the instrument. For the price, this thing simply cannot be beat.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By D***e
July 05, 2021
I wanted a good quality instrument but we don't have a lot of extra funding right now, so cannot afford the best quality. A friend who plays guitar recommended Glarry to me. I had never heard of this brand before, but after reading online reviews about the different brands and which are good for students (which my children now are), this is the one I decided to try. I was very pleased to hear the nice tone and am happy with the quality for this price point.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By j***n
June 28, 2021
Bought it for my sister. Looks and sounds good. she seem really pleased with it.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By R***e
June 18, 2021
Great value for someone who wants to start learning the flute without a huge investment. Surprising all that comes in this set.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By P***a
May 21, 2021
This is a really good intro flute for a student just starting out. Good for the kids, because they can explore new talents. Great for parents because we do not have to break the bank for a device that may or may not sit in a closet.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By G***a
May 15, 2021
My son is a beginning clarinet player and so based on the reviews, I thought this would be perfect for he. The sound is good, and what is nice about a new clarinet is the pad seals are tight and the keys are smooth working. For the price of two months rental you can have a new instrument to keep.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By O***n
May 13, 2021
I used to play flute back in middleschool and this brought back some lovely memories. Its a wonderful instrument, especially for its price. Id reccomend this for beginners or someone who hasnt played in a long time.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By G***6
May 05, 2021
Our private teacher complained that it was plastic and that we need a better instrument. blah blah blah. Easy to say that when it not your money being spent. My kid loves this instrument and can't tell the difference between Glarry and Yamaha. Really only an experienced musician can, which none of us are. Great great value and We are so glad there are good options out there that won't break the bank.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By M***g
April 24, 2021
so beautiful! I've always wanted to play the flute but could never afford it. Glarry made my dreams come true.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***e
March 03, 2021
If you have a child who wants to learn how to play the clarinet, then purchase this one because it would be perfect for a beginner. However, if your child is a more advanced clarinet player, then purchase an expensive one.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By J***z
February 01, 2021
Key holes need some smoothing. The reeds are a 2.0 which is too strong for a beginner. Fits tightly together and arrived safe and secure.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By A***s
January 11, 2021
Beautiful flute. Lovely weight, quality and tone and feel and the sound of it is wonderful. Unfortunately, I got mine without a flute stand, but Glarry offered a partial refund of £10. Very good value for everything from beginner to professional player .Joint grease is included, but you strictly don't need joint grease for a metal flute. I will use that for the Glarry Trumpet that I bought. Like all of the other glarry instruments, it sounds and plays like you paid much more than it's p ...
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By J***z
September 22, 2020
This is a top notch flute. In high school I played in the school band and this flute just sends me back in time to those great times, thank you Glarry for another greta instrument.
< 1 2