&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews  >  Woodwind Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 5573

Woodwind Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By T***f
January 22, 2023
Loved the price... beautiful instrument. Probably not the best purchase but it is my son's first yr in band.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By A***e
January 08, 2023
This is a perfect starter Flute!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By P***l
January 08, 2023
I have a more expensive instrument for playing in a group; but, I needed a horn to keep in my car for playing TAPS with my local Military Honor Guard. It has been perfect for that purpose and I believe it is fine for a high school band performer.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By a***n
December 25, 2022
Love it!!! Try to practice everyday
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By R***e
December 18, 2022
very good quality for its price. i would recommend to beginners and amateurs.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By H***n
November 08, 2022
Bought for my uncle birthday and he love it.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By E***J
October 01, 2022
Younger brother uses it for school, he's happy with it
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By K***k
September 27, 2022
It's so beautiful! I absolutely love it. I got it for myself and picked right back up where I left! Thank you for having good quality, great prices, and beautiful colors to choose!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By J***r
September 21, 2022
Works great! It was delivered carefully and came with everything expected. I tested it out and was satisfied with with the warm tone it gives!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By S***n
August 12, 2022
My son and I purchased this flute for my daughters birthday. She was SO happy, especially since it was PINK!! Thank you so much!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By c***s
July 07, 2022
It's an adequate learning instrument. Looks very nice and case is good quality as well.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By S***a
May 11, 2022
I bought this for my daughter who has band as an elective. I don't know anything about flutes but i really cant tell the difference between this one and the rental. My daughter is very happy and I've saved myself $200 a year going forward.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By M***z
May 06, 2022
We loved this product!! Everything is top quality and I love that the case makes it so convenient to carry everything in!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***y
May 05, 2022
My daughter loves this clarinet, she's in the 6th grade a d her first year of band. Her band instructor low-key constantly tells her the clarinet is not good, but I've seen her drop it on the ground when she messed up so it'll do!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***o
April 11, 2022
As a beginner, I can t compare to other more expensive brands. But so far the build is very good, the sound is as good as it gets at my level of playing. For a hobbiest as I am or a beginner, I think its unnecessary have the extra muscle that expensive brands provide.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By A***a
April 08, 2022
Sound is good enough for middle school band.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By D***T
March 26, 2022
My son has recently started Band in the 6th grade. He chose to play the Clarinet. We did not want to rent and be responsible for a lost/stolen or broken instrument. If anything happens to this one, it's on us and I feel much better about that. I also did not want to spend an arm and a leg on an instrument that my son might not even stick with. For the price point on this Clarinet, it was definitely worth the purchase.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By L***S
March 22, 2022
Excellent everything! great instrument
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By C***t
January 05, 2022
I bought this for my daughter for her 7th grade Band.She took it to class and showed her band teacher and he put it together. Then tested it and told her it was a nice clarinet. I am so glade I made this purchase and will be purchasing another in the new year for my son as he starts beginning band.for my son as he starts beginning band.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By T***t
November 29, 2021
Awesome instrument for beginner or someone who knows what they're doing. Awesome value for the price, you won't be disappointed.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By B***n
November 28, 2021
This was a gift and the recipient was delighted.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By L***5
November 11, 2021
This is a good enough clarinet for me to teach my daughter how to play. It plays well. Good starter clarinet.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By W***m
November 08, 2021
It's absolutely beautiful!My son uses it for his flute class,since I didn't know which one to purchase I decided to try this one,end up being great.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By R***d
October 28, 2021
Works fine.Great for beginners.Good value for money.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By V***a
September 22, 2021
Great Instrument and I love the pink!It's a cute addition to my collection.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By C***l
September 18, 2021
Was a nice choice for a beginner.Pleasantly surprised.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By O***a
August 21, 2021
Purchased for our daughter who's a first year band student. The rental price was $25 a month through the school so we decided to purchase instead. Glad we did! Happy with the quality, sound, and overall appearance.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***s
August 07, 2021
I bought this clarinet for my son who plays the trumpet and wanted something in addition! He loves it! It is not a professional ....it is a "beginners" clarinet and it was very inexpensive! This will give my son many hours of enjoyment learning a new instrument!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By d***w
August 07, 2021
I bought this flute for my sun. It plays absolutely well,the tone and sound are amazing.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By k***r
August 11, 2021
Just received this clarinet. it arrived unbroken. It works,I'm not a pro,but this is a great instrument for someone learning.
1 2 >