Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews  >  Woodwind Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Woodwind Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By M***g
May 01, 2024
Great clarinet for a beginner.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By R***i
April 12, 2024
My daughter loved it. She already had her first concert and it went great.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***n
April 06, 2024
Perfect for Jr high band. I decided to buy one rather than rent one for more money! So happy I did because it's perfect for her and come complete ready to go!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By S***.
April 03, 2024
Perfect! Just Watch My Granddaughter Play!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By T***.
April 03, 2024
I purchase this clarinet for my daughter it sounds very good. she uses it for music class at school.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By M***k
April 01, 2024
Product shipped quickly, arrived safely and as described.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By Me
March 11, 2024
Bought for my kid to be able to play band and she loves it! The quality of it is amazing
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By P***E
March 10, 2024
Granddaughter's favorite,It was a gift to my granddaughter she wanted another instrument added to her collection.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By K***r
March 07, 2024
I decided I was ready to relearn the flute after a 20 year hiatus and had been trolling through local ads looking for a gently used one. Found this one in about a 15 minute search. Ordered it and had it within a few days. It's pink, has a good tone, and absolutely feels like it's mine. So pleased with the quality and accessories, including cleaning tool, cleaning cloth, joint lube, and screwdriver. Also came with white gloves which delighted me and brings me great joy.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By s***Q
February 22, 2024
In the band and I use it in class
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By S***m
January 07, 2024
Shipping was fast and arrived in great condition. This was purchased as a gift and I'm happy to say the recipient was playing it the day it was received. The recipient is thrilled.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By C***s
September 23, 2023
I made the decision to purchase this flute as a replacement for a considerably more expensive one, and I must say, the quality is outstanding. Despite its lower price, it performs on par with the higher-end instrument. This is truly a testament to the great value provided by this flute.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By c***d
September 20, 2023
Believe me, this flute is a hidden gem. It may be small, but its sound and quality are incredible. As someone who has played more advanced flutes before, I can honestly say that this little flute holds its own and brings me just as much joy. Take the leap and give it a try—you won't be disappointed.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By D***E
September 20, 2023
This clarinet is a breeze to play! The keys are smooth and don't stick. Unlike some newer instruments that can be difficult to get sound through, this clarinet played effortlessly right from the start. Amazing quality at an unbeatable price!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By T***a
September 18, 2023
I cannot express how much I adore this flute. It plays beautifully, producing an incredible tone and sound. The fact that I was able to find such a reasonably priced flute to reignite my love for playing is simply wonderful.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By Q***a
September 17, 2023
This beginners clarinet offers a delightful sound that is simply enchanting. Its solid construction guarantees long-lasting performance, and the meticulous packaging ensures its safe arrival. My son has been using this clarinet with great delight and couldn't be happier with the overall experience it provides.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By J***r
September 12, 2023
I have two daughters, and I decided to buy each of them one of these instruments. I am thrilled to say that they absolutely love them!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By C***.
September 11, 2023
This clarinet is specifically designed for beginners, and it fulfills that purpose perfectly. It is well constructed, producing satisfactory sound quality, and serves as an ideal instrument to help individuals decide if they want to pursue playing the clarinet further. The affordability of this item ensures that one can explore clarinet learning without incurring significant expenses.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By J***d
September 05, 2023
After my original flute was stolen years ago, I recently developed a strong desire to play again, despite financial constraints. Opting for this flute proved to be a wise decision. Considering the price, it is a great instrument, particularly excelling in producing easy-to-play low notes. The flute arrived securely packaged, and I am thoroughly enjoying rediscovering the joy of playing. Although I have much to improve in terms of technique, I am grateful for this purchase.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By J***y
September 03, 2023
This product is fantastic! It includes everything I needed to get started right away. From the essential components to additional accessories, it has it all in one package.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By T***d
September 02, 2023
When purchasing a flute for my 11-year-old daughter, I found this one to be a perfect fit. She is of average size, and the flute suits her well. Her teacher had positive remarks about its quality, and my daughter was thrilled with the beautiful case that came with it.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By w***y
September 01, 2023
This clarinet offers excellent value for the price. It has a good tone and comes with numerous extras, which adds to its overall value. The customer service follow-up provided by the company is exceptional, showcasing their commitment to customer satisfaction. Overall, it appears to be a quality instrument that is perfect for beginners.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By A***s
August 28, 2023
Perfect condition, no flaws at all. Exactly what I was looking for. Can't wait to give them a try!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By A***s
August 28, 2023
I just got a clarinet and a flute, and man, they look amazing! They're in perfect condition, no flaws at all. Exactly what I was looking for. Can't wait to give them a try! And let me tell you, the shipping was lightning fast! I was blown away by how quickly they arrived at my doorstep. Props to the super-efficient shipping service! Haven't had a chance to play them yet, but I'm psyched to see how they sound. Judging by their looks and quality, I have high hopes. Overall, I'm stoked wit ...
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By C***B
August 15, 2023
Purchased this flute as a secondary instrument for quick practice sessions between appointments and meetings. It's perfect for leaving out on its stand without worry, unlike my more expensive flute. The mouthpiece tarnishes easily, but with PRISM polish, it's good as new. Used daily for 6 weeks without any complaints.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By r***9
August 13, 2023
My daughter used this flute for her first year in the band, and she absolutely loved it! It was a perfect choice for beginners, and she had a fantastic experience with it.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By K***e
August 12, 2023
Pros: Impressed with the stand and packaging. The flute fits securely and the sound is decent." Cons: No known cons at this time.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By J***y
August 11, 2023
Due to an unfortunate incident, we had to replace my 20+ yr old Selmer clarinet for my daughter. Thankfully, the new one arrived swiftly and looks stunning. My daughter is thrilled with her new instrument.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By AM
August 10, 2023
Ideal for my daughter in the high school band. It meets all her needs and performs exceptionally well.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By TA
August 10, 2023
At this price, you can't go wrong. While the craftsmanship may not match higher-end flutes, it's perfectly acceptable for the price. The sound is decent enough for a beginner, and the color adds a fun touch. The keys aren't top-notch quality, but for a beginner or practice flute, it won't let you down. Excellent value for this price point, and did I mention the color is just fun?
1 2 3 4 5 >