Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews  >  Woodwind Instruments Reviews
4.7 5 6803

Woodwind Instruments Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By K***l
February 03, 2023
My girlfriend is 69 years old back when she was in school she was all state band and over the years she lost her clarinet when I bought her this one she loved it
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By S***m
January 07, 2024
Shipping was fast and arrived in great condition. This was purchased as a gift and I'm happy to say the recipient was playing it the day it was received. The recipient is thrilled.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By C***s
September 23, 2023
I made the decision to purchase this flute as a replacement for a considerably more expensive one, and I must say, the quality is outstanding. Despite its lower price, it performs on par with the higher-end instrument. This is truly a testament to the great value provided by this flute.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By c***d
September 20, 2023
Believe me, this flute is a hidden gem. It may be small, but its sound and quality are incredible. As someone who has played more advanced flutes before, I can honestly say that this little flute holds its own and brings me just as much joy. Take the leap and give it a try—you won't be disappointed.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By D***E
September 20, 2023
This clarinet is a breeze to play! The keys are smooth and don't stick. Unlike some newer instruments that can be difficult to get sound through, this clarinet played effortlessly right from the start. Amazing quality at an unbeatable price!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By T***a
September 18, 2023
I cannot express how much I adore this flute. It plays beautifully, producing an incredible tone and sound. The fact that I was able to find such a reasonably priced flute to reignite my love for playing is simply wonderful.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By Q***a
September 17, 2023
This beginners clarinet offers a delightful sound that is simply enchanting. Its solid construction guarantees long-lasting performance, and the meticulous packaging ensures its safe arrival. My son has been using this clarinet with great delight and couldn't be happier with the overall experience it provides.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By J***r
September 12, 2023
I have two daughters, and I decided to buy each of them one of these instruments. I am thrilled to say that they absolutely love them!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By C***.
September 11, 2023
This clarinet is specifically designed for beginners, and it fulfills that purpose perfectly. It is well constructed, producing satisfactory sound quality, and serves as an ideal instrument to help individuals decide if they want to pursue playing the clarinet further. The affordability of this item ensures that one can explore clarinet learning without incurring significant expenses.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By D***l
September 08, 2023
I bought this clarinet as a temporary backup for my son's primary instrument, and we quickly discovered its limitations. Despite our best efforts, we couldn't achieve the desired sound quality. While it may suffice for an absolute beginner with a limited budget, investing in a higher-quality clarinet would be advisable for future progression.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By J***d
September 05, 2023
After my original flute was stolen years ago, I recently developed a strong desire to play again, despite financial constraints. Opting for this flute proved to be a wise decision. Considering the price, it is a great instrument, particularly excelling in producing easy-to-play low notes. The flute arrived securely packaged, and I am thoroughly enjoying rediscovering the joy of playing. Although I have much to improve in terms of technique, I am grateful for this purchase.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By J***y
September 03, 2023
This product is fantastic! It includes everything I needed to get started right away. From the essential components to additional accessories, it has it all in one package.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By T***d
September 02, 2023
When purchasing a flute for my 11-year-old daughter, I found this one to be a perfect fit. She is of average size, and the flute suits her well. Her teacher had positive remarks about its quality, and my daughter was thrilled with the beautiful case that came with it.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By w***y
September 01, 2023
This clarinet offers excellent value for the price. It has a good tone and comes with numerous extras, which adds to its overall value. The customer service follow-up provided by the company is exceptional, showcasing their commitment to customer satisfaction. Overall, it appears to be a quality instrument that is perfect for beginners.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By A***s
August 28, 2023
Perfect condition, no flaws at all. Exactly what I was looking for. Can't wait to give them a try!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By A***s
August 28, 2023
I just got a clarinet and a flute, and man, they look amazing! They're in perfect condition, no flaws at all. Exactly what I was looking for. Can't wait to give them a try! And let me tell you, the shipping was lightning fast! I was blown away by how quickly they arrived at my doorstep. Props to the super-efficient shipping service! Haven't had a chance to play them yet, but I'm psyched to see how they sound. Judging by their looks and quality, I have high hopes. Overall, I'm stoked wit ...
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By C***B
August 15, 2023
Purchased this flute as a secondary instrument for quick practice sessions between appointments and meetings. It's perfect for leaving out on its stand without worry, unlike my more expensive flute. The mouthpiece tarnishes easily, but with PRISM polish, it's good as new. Used daily for 6 weeks without any complaints.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By r***9
August 13, 2023
My daughter used this flute for her first year in the band, and she absolutely loved it! It was a perfect choice for beginners, and she had a fantastic experience with it.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By K***e
August 12, 2023
Pros: Impressed with the stand and packaging. The flute fits securely and the sound is decent." Cons: No known cons at this time.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By J***y
August 11, 2023
Due to an unfortunate incident, we had to replace my 20+ yr old Selmer clarinet for my daughter. Thankfully, the new one arrived swiftly and looks stunning. My daughter is thrilled with her new instrument.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By AM
August 10, 2023
Ideal for my daughter in the high school band. It meets all her needs and performs exceptionally well.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By TA
August 10, 2023
At this price, you can't go wrong. While the craftsmanship may not match higher-end flutes, it's perfectly acceptable for the price. The sound is decent enough for a beginner, and the color adds a fun touch. The keys aren't top-notch quality, but for a beginner or practice flute, it won't let you down. Excellent value for this price point, and did I mention the color is just fun?
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By T***s
August 09, 2023
Absolutely thrilled with my new clarinet! It arrived in perfect condition, and assembling it was a breeze. I'm eager to begin playing and explore its beautiful sound.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By R***n
August 08, 2023
We couldn't be happier that our niece chose the Glarry flute over the violin. She practices for 2-3 hours each day, whenever she finds a spare moment. The results of her lessons are starting to show, and her love for the flute shines through.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By J***n
August 07, 2023
I haven't played in years; I was able to play this flute immediately. The tone is sweet and warm and mellow, very similar in look and feel to an Armstrong student model. Slightly slower action than a broken-in Gemeinhardt, but probably a good starter flute. Slightly less heavy than a Gemeinhardt M2.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By k***r
August 02, 2023
Don't set high expectations at this price, but as a beginner's instrument, it's quite nice. Don't expect miracles, but it serves its purpose well.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By J***a
July 26, 2023
Having played on a student clarinet for over three decades, I knew it was time for an upgrade. And boy, am I glad I chose this clarinet! It is truly a work of art. The lightweight case makes it easy to carry, and the numerous accompanying accessories are incredibly useful. The sound it produces is exquisite, and the silver keys are absolutely mesmerizing. I can't help but adore this clarinet!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By S***r
July 22, 2023
After noticing issues with my previous flute, I opted for this new model, and it has proven to be a reliable replacement. With not much more to highlight, it can be summarized as a great flute.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By M***l
July 16, 2023
Overall, this product offers good quality for beginners. The stand may not be the best, but considering the price, it's more cost-effective to buy rather than rent.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By B***!
July 13, 2023
After attending conferences and consulting with my daughter's band teacher, I received wonderful feedback regarding this flute. According to the teacher, it produces a great sound! The inclusion of various accessories, was highly appreciated. This flute is a perfect choice for beginners who may not be certain about continuing beyond the first year. It provides excellent quality while remaining affordable, distinguishing itself from more costly options.
1 2 3 4 5 >