Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews  >  Woodwind Instruments Reviews
4.7 5 6793

Woodwind Instruments Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By H***r
April 13, 2023
The sound quality on this bass clarinet is amazing. I love how easy it is to play low notes and the keys feel comfortable under my fingers.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By L***z
April 12, 2023
I'm so glad I purchased this clarinet! It has a beautiful tone and the two mouthpieces give me more options when playing. The case is also nice and sturdy. Highly recommend!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By C***e
April 10, 2023
As a beginner clarinet player, I couldn't be happier with the Glarry black clarinet. It's lightweight and easy to play, which has improved my playing ability significantly. The sound quality is also great for its price range.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By M***s
April 09, 2023
As a beginner flutist, I was looking for an affordable instrument that didn't compromise on quality. The Glarry C Cupronickel Flute exceeded my expectations in every way.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By E***n
April 04, 2023
I was very disappointed with this clarinet. The sound quality is poor and the keys don't always work properly. I also had issues with the connector.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By G***n
March 31, 2023
The separated E key on this flute makes it really easy to play high notes. It's a great feature for intermediate players who are looking to expand their range.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By A***e
March 29, 2023
I was very disappointed with this flute. The sound is terrible and the material quality is poor.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By S***s
March 27, 2023
As a professional flutist, I'm always looking for instruments that can keep up with my playing style. The Glarry flute has exceeded my expectations with its clear tone and responsive keys
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***t
March 27, 2023
As a beginner clarinet player, I couldn't be happier with the Glarry black clarinet. It's lightweight and easy to play, which has improved my playing ability significantly. The sound quality is also great for its price range.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By A***r
March 16, 2023
The black finish on this clarinet looks really cool, but I'm not totally sold on the sound quality. It's decent, but not outstanding. Overall, it's an okay instrument for the price.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By L***d
February 09, 2023
I'm absolutely in love with my new black clarinet! The sound quality is amazing and it's so easy to play. I highly recommend this instrument to anyone looking for a high-quality clarinet at an affordable price.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By R***l
February 03, 2023
I bought the silver Glarry flute as a backup instrument for gigs, but it quickly became my go-to flute for all performances. It has a beautiful tone and is incredibly easy to play.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By L***l
January 22, 2023
I purchased the Glarry flute for my daughter who is just starting out with music lessons and she loves it! The sound quality is great and the separated E key makes high notes so much easier to play.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By T***f
January 22, 2023
Loved the price... beautiful instrument. Probably not the best purchase but it is my son's first yr in band.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By N***r
January 19, 2023
I love that the Glarry C Cupronickel Flute comes in different colors. I chose the pink one and it looks so pretty! It's a great addition to my music collection.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By A***z
January 11, 2023
Shipping was fast and the packaging was secure. I appreciate the care that went into making sure my flute arrived in perfect condition.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By A***e
January 08, 2023
This is a perfect starter Flute!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By P***l
January 08, 2023
I have a more expensive instrument for playing in a group; but, I needed a horn to keep in my car for playing TAPS with my local Military Honor Guard. It has been perfect for that purpose and I believe it is fine for a high school band performer.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By a***n
December 25, 2022
Love it!!! Try to practice everyday
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By R***e
December 18, 2022
very good quality for its price. i would recommend to beginners and amateurs.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By H***n
November 08, 2022
Bought for my uncle birthday and he love it.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By E***J
October 01, 2022
Younger brother uses it for school, he's happy with it
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By K***k
September 27, 2022
It's so beautiful! I absolutely love it. I got it for myself and picked right back up where I left! Thank you for having good quality, great prices, and beautiful colors to choose!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By J***r
September 21, 2022
Works great! It was delivered carefully and came with everything expected. I tested it out and was satisfied with with the warm tone it gives!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By A***s
August 19, 2022
As a beginner, I am very disappointed in Glarry for not sending an instruction sheet with diagrams showing where the keys are. I cannot get a sound out of my flute. Very disappointing.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By S***n
August 12, 2022
My son and I purchased this flute for my daughters birthday. She was SO happy, especially since it was PINK!! Thank you so much!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By c***s
July 07, 2022
It's an adequate learning instrument. Looks very nice and case is good quality as well.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By F***G
June 13, 2022
This clarinet was not tested before shipped as cork are a little rough, it's nearly impossible to grease them enough that you can get the bell on and off. Otherwise, it's not a bad horn, and being the second one of I've bought, I'm still happy enough that I'd do it again if needed.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By S***a
May 11, 2022
I bought this for my daughter who has band as an elective. I don't know anything about flutes but i really cant tell the difference between this one and the rental. My daughter is very happy and I've saved myself $200 a year going forward.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By A***a
May 08, 2022
It's way out of tune, but hey what's more important is it's inexpensive (for a Clarinet) and you can still use this to learn. If you are returning to Clarinet or just starting out this is a good choice.
< 1 2 3 4 5 >