&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews  >  Brass Instruments Reviews  >  Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
4.9 5 34

Customer Reviews(34)

by T***s


on September 10, 2022

Played trumpet years ago in high school. Decided to start playing again. Bought this horn to use. A good horn for a starter instrument or a kid just starting out. Seems to be well made and plays ok. Would recommend for parents to get as a starter for their kid. They can always upgrade later.


by P***r


on September 07, 2022

I have a more expensive instrument for playing in a group; but, I needed a horn to keep in my car for playing TAPS with my local Military Honor Guard. It has been perfect for that purpose and I believe it is fine for a high school band performer.


by S***s


on September 04, 2022

This has been one of the most pleasant experiences I've ever had with placing an order online with a company for the first time. The communication/customer service is absolutely amazing and I definitely couldn't beat the price. My son decided that he wanted to continue to play the trumpet throughout middle school and it just made more sense to buy instead of renting again this year. So I placed the order on a Tuesday and it was here by Thursday evening. Which means he will be ready for class jus ...


by R***a


on August 30, 2022

When it came I was in love the from the sound to the quality and the size quite portable


by R***e


on August 29, 2022

very good quality for its price. i would recommend to beginners and amateurs. i just wish it came with valve oil.


by T***f


on August 25, 2022

Loved the price... beautiful instrument..the middle key tends to stick even after oil. Probably not the best purchase but it is my son's first yr in band


by R***s


on August 10, 2022

Le gustó a mi hijo


by A***r


on August 07, 2022

My daughter loves it.


by a***.


on August 01, 2022

Mi hijo está feliz con la trompeta, es un excelente instrumento para principiantes.


by c***s


on July 27, 2022

It's an adequate learning instrument. Looks very nice and case is good quality as well.


by H***y


on July 20, 2022

This is a really good instrument for a person new to music.


by E***J


on July 18, 2022

Younger brother uses it for school, he's happy with it.


by A***n


on July 03, 2022

The instrument was great. It is very loud.


by D***s


on June 13, 2022

It turned out to be a good beginner trumpet for my son.He really enjoys playing it.


by E***s


on June 10, 2022

Son loved it, exactly what he wanted. Good quality for value


by a***n


on June 10, 2022

Love it!!! Try to practice everyday.


by E***r


on May 29, 2022

Muy buena para principiantes, sin embargo la trompeta tenia algunos raspones que note desde que me llego, y unos de los guantes está un poco roto, aun así por el precio buena inversión.


by A***o


on May 20, 2022

It's good for the price my son loves it.


by T***n


on May 18, 2022

Beautiful trumpet.


by C***y


on May 11, 2022

This was exactly as described and sounds fantastic!


by N***k


on May 01, 2022

Straight out of the box the valves are smooth as butter, are easy to push down, and pop right back up when released. The mouthpiece it comes with isn't the best 7c, but it plays. This horn is easy to play. It's good for what it's advertised for, (quality student horn on a budget), but don't expect this to be a substitute for a pro brass instrument.


by R***n


on April 07, 2022

I bought a bass for my kid, didn't want to spend much, because who knows if he going to stick with it. I was so impressed that I picked up the tele copy and wow, pretty good, neck feels good, and pickups sounds like a tele. So now I got me a trumpet for my kid, which also seems like a decent product.


by I***o


on March 15, 2022

Granddaughter wanted to learn to play the trumpet.This was perfect for her.I fully appreciated how complete this is with everything needed for a student . We have viewed this as a terrific, affordable option.


by N***a


on September 06, 2021

Beautiful instrument. This was purchased to use when my professional instrument was being serviced. I did not expect much but am pleasantly surprised in the quality and sound. For the price, this is a great bargain and fulfills its purpose.


by N***a


on August 13, 2021

I wanted to buy a professional trumpet but I decided to start up again with a less expensive instrument. This horn has been great. I'm hitting high notes with it that I couldn't hit in high school. I am now learning how to use the slides which work really well on this instrument. I will eventually upgrade but now I'm not in any hurry.


by z***c


on August 07, 2021

I never expected a lot,but I was surprised. I was shocked at the incredible quality of this little baby. For any expert or even a beginner,I highly suggest this one right here.


by T***r


on August 11, 2021

this is a good trumpet for beginners or someone like me who was looking to play again after not having a horn for years.


by Y***y


on July 19, 2021

Present for high school girl, she loves the sound and it looks great.


by M***y


on August 11, 2021

Great Trumpet for Beginners for a Great Price,I don't think you can go wrong with buying this for a beginner or a student. The price is certainly right,and the instrument a good,solid horn.


by N***a


on July 11, 2021

My kids chose the trumpet. At first we were hesitant to outright purchase his own personal one because he might get over it, but he insisted; and with the price and all the positive reviews, we gave in and everybody is happy.

1 2 >