&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews  >  Brass Instruments Reviews  >  Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
4.8 5 43

Customer Reviews(43)

by B***n


on January 24, 2023

Great but General made but you get what you pay for.


by M***m


on January 09, 2023

This was exactly as described and sounds fantastic!


by A***o


on December 22, 2022

It's good for the price my son loves it


by E***r


on December 06, 2022

Very good for beginners, however the trumpet had some scratches that I noticed since it arrived, and one of the gloves is a little broken, still for the price good investment.


by P***e


on November 20, 2022

Great value for price but came with detached hinges and missing screw for finger adjustment.


by a***n


on November 08, 2022

Love it!!! Try to practice everyday


by K***s


on October 19, 2022

Great customer service.


by K***s


on October 19, 2022

Awesome. Prompt delivery. Excellent customer service.


by D***s


on October 06, 2022

It turned out to be a good beginner trumpet for my son.He really enjoys playing it.


by T***s


on September 10, 2022

Played trumpet years ago in high school. Decided to start playing again. Bought this horn to use. A good horn for a starter instrument or a kid just starting out. Seems to be well made and plays ok. Would recommend for parents to get as a starter for their kid. They can always upgrade later.


by P***r


on September 07, 2022

I have a more expensive instrument for playing in a group; but, I needed a horn to keep in my car for playing TAPS with my local Military Honor Guard. It has been perfect for that purpose and I believe it is fine for a high school band performer.


by S***s


on September 04, 2022

This has been one of the most pleasant experiences I've ever had with placing an order online with a company for the first time. The communication/customer service is absolutely amazing and I definitely couldn't beat the price. My son decided that he wanted to continue to play the trumpet throughout middle school and it just made more sense to buy instead of renting again this year. So I placed the order on a Tuesday and it was here by Thursday evening. Which means he will be ready for class jus ...


by R***a


on August 30, 2022

When it came I was in love the from the sound to the quality and the size quite portable


by R***e


on August 29, 2022

very good quality for its price. i would recommend to beginners and amateurs. i just wish it came with valve oil.


by T***f


on August 25, 2022

Loved the price... beautiful instrument..the middle key tends to stick even after oil. Probably not the best purchase but it is my son's first yr in band


by R***s


on August 10, 2022

Le gustó a mi hijo


by A***r


on August 07, 2022

My daughter loves it.


by a***.


on August 01, 2022

Mi hijo está feliz con la trompeta, es un excelente instrumento para principiantes.


by c***s


on July 27, 2022

It's an adequate learning instrument. Looks very nice and case is good quality as well.


by H***y


on July 20, 2022

This is a really good instrument for a person new to music.


by E***J


on July 18, 2022

Younger brother uses it for school, he's happy with it.


by A***n


on July 03, 2022

The instrument was great. It is very loud.


by D***s


on June 13, 2022

It turned out to be a good beginner trumpet for my son.He really enjoys playing it.


by E***s


on June 10, 2022

Son loved it, exactly what he wanted. Good quality for value


by a***n


on June 10, 2022

Love it!!! Try to practice everyday.


by E***r


on May 29, 2022

Muy buena para principiantes, sin embargo la trompeta tenia algunos raspones que note desde que me llego, y unos de los guantes está un poco roto, aun así por el precio buena inversión.


by A***o


on May 20, 2022

It's good for the price my son loves it.


by T***n


on May 18, 2022

Beautiful trumpet.


by C***y


on May 11, 2022

This was exactly as described and sounds fantastic!


by N***k


on May 01, 2022

Straight out of the box the valves are smooth as butter, are easy to push down, and pop right back up when released. The mouthpiece it comes with isn't the best 7c, but it plays. This horn is easy to play. It's good for what it's advertised for, (quality student horn on a budget), but don't expect this to be a substitute for a pro brass instrument.

1 2 >