&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews  >  Brass Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 5122

Brass Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By N***k
May 01, 2022
Straight out of the box the valves are smooth as butter, are easy to push down, and pop right back up when released. The mouthpiece it comes with isn't the best 7c, but it plays. This horn is easy to play. It's good for what it's advertised for, (quality student horn on a budget), but don't expect this to be a substitute for a pro brass instrument.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By R***n
April 07, 2022
I bought a bass for my kid, didn't want to spend much, because who knows if he going to stick with it. I was so impressed that I picked up the tele copy and wow, pretty good, neck feels good, and pickups sounds like a tele. So now I got me a trumpet for my kid, which also seems like a decent product.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By I***o
March 15, 2022
Granddaughter wanted to learn to play the trumpet.This was perfect for her.I fully appreciated how complete this is with everything needed for a student . We have viewed this as a terrific, affordable option.
Glarry Eb Alto Trombone Brass Body with 12C Mouthpiece Golden Silver
By J***e
October 12, 2021
Well packaged,nice case,the instrument was well protected.
Glarry Eb Alto Trombone Brass Body with 12C Mouthpiece Golden Silver
By M***a
September 29, 2021
Great customer service from them in addition to a great product.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By N***a
September 06, 2021
Beautiful instrument. This was purchased to use when my professional instrument was being serviced. I did not expect much but am pleasantly surprised in the quality and sound. For the price, this is a great bargain and fulfills its purpose.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By N***a
August 13, 2021
I wanted to buy a professional trumpet but I decided to start up again with a less expensive instrument. This horn has been great. I'm hitting high notes with it that I couldn't hit in high school. I am now learning how to use the slides which work really well on this instrument. I will eventually upgrade but now I'm not in any hurry.
Glarry Brass B Flat Baritone Gold with Phosphor Copper Mouthpiece Tube
By e***o
August 07, 2021
Just got my purchase,played it a little and the sound isn't the best,but it plays real easy and everything works great.
Glarry F-Key Single-Row 3 Key Brass Gold Lacquer Integrated French Horn
By q***y
August 07, 2021
Great horn for beginners and won't break the bank. Case is sturdy and does a good job.
Glarry Eb Alto Trombone Brass Body with 12C Mouthpiece Golden Silver
By f***v
August 07, 2021
Bought for my daughter,so far,this seems like a solid trombone! She likes the feel,and the slide moves very nicely. The sound is very good for the price!
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By z***c
August 07, 2021
I never expected a lot,but I was surprised. I was shocked at the incredible quality of this little baby. For any expert or even a beginner,I highly suggest this one right here.
Glarry Brass B Flat Baritone Gold with Phosphor Copper Mouthpiece Tube
By d***y
August 11, 2021
It is a beautiful looking instrument. The case is sturdy and strong,but yet it is light weight. This instrument is working great for beginners.
Glarry F-Key Single-Row 3 Key Brass Gold Lacquer Integrated French Horn
By p***t
August 11, 2021
This thing is so awesome! Love the product. I got it as a gift for a family member. Value for your money Would recommend this.
Glarry Eb Alto Trombone Brass Body with 12C Mouthpiece Golden Silver
By W***E
August 11, 2021
Great trombone for beginners! We are amazed by how nice this is for the price. The slide is really smooth and it is better quality than I was expecting.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By T***r
August 11, 2021
this is a good trumpet for beginners or someone like me who was looking to play again after not having a horn for years.
Glarry Brass B Flat Baritone Gold with Phosphor Copper Mouthpiece Tube
By d***h
August 11, 2021
It was a good deal! Im glad we bought it from here. It is a beautiful looking instrument. For the money,this can't be beat. The case is lightweight,decent quality.
Glarry F-Key Single-Row 3 Key Brass Gold Lacquer Integrated French Horn
By e***t
August 11, 2021
Excellent value. It's a good student instrument,beautiful price,super bright,lightweight and very easy to hang on.
Glarry Eb Alto Trombone Brass Body with 12C Mouthpiece Golden Silver
By s***t
August 11, 2021
Thanks to the fast delivery of this item. Bought for my 5th grade 1st year band student. Looks nice. Not too heavy.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By Y***y
July 19, 2021
Present for high school girl, she loves the sound and it looks great.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By M***y
August 11, 2021
Great Trumpet for Beginners for a Great Price,I don't think you can go wrong with buying this for a beginner or a student. The price is certainly right,and the instrument a good,solid horn.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By N***a
July 11, 2021
My kids chose the trumpet. At first we were hesitant to outright purchase his own personal one because he might get over it, but he insisted; and with the price and all the positive reviews, we gave in and everybody is happy.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By G***e
June 18, 2021
The trumpet is great for beginners. Craftsmanship was better than I expected.
Glarry Brass B Flat Baritone Gold with Phosphor Copper Mouthpiece Tube
By S***e
April 15, 2021
My son started playing in band and was moved from the trumpet to the baritone horn. I searched high and low for a light weight baritone and finally came across Glarry Music. I was shocked to see the horn weight was just under 10 pounds including the case! This horn is perfect for those that can't carry a 20 pound instrument, it looks great and has an awesome tone to it. The band instructor clean it, oiled it and tuned it and said she was very pleased with this horn because it works great and has ...
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By N***a
March 22, 2021
Bought this for my daughter to use for marching band when the weather is bad. It was surprisingly a very decent trumpet for the price. The case is nice.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By A***s
January 11, 2021
Fantastic trumpet and very high quality and sounds beautiful. Some valve oil would be more essential than supplying a white set of gloves as you cannot use it without first applying valve oil to the pistons. Using it without applying valve oil will damage the trumpet pistons and they will likely rust. I am knocking a star off because it is not ready to use straight out of the box. A cleaning rod, brush snake, joint grease and piston brush would be useful too (even if it put another £10 on ...
Glarry F-Key Single-Row 3 Key Brass Gold Lacquer Integrated French Horn
By A***s
January 06, 2021
absolutely gorgeous and terrific shipping. Thank you!
Glarry F-Key Single-Row 3 Key Brass Gold Lacquer Integrated French Horn
By J***g
December 26, 2020
Perfect, this was a Christmas gift, we waited to the last minute to order it and even with the mail running slow we received it in plenty of time. The produce is exactly as described. Thank you so much.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By W***r
November 02, 2020
This is a amazing and beautiful trumpet. Thank you Glarry music.
1