Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews  >  Brass Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 6911

Brass Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By M***k
April 01, 2024
Product shipped quickly, arrived safely and as described.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By H***r
September 22, 2023
While my son was using this instrument, the front water valve's screw became misplaced, creating a problem. Unfortunately, we couldn't simply buy a replacement screw and instead had to take it to a repair shop. Although the repair only cost $30, it would have been more convenient if the necessary parts were readily available for purchase.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By d***d
September 17, 2023
The customer service provided by this company is outstanding. When I encountered an issue with the sticky middle valve, they were extremely responsive and eager to assist me in resolving the problem.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By J***t
September 11, 2023
I bought this trumpet for my son in August 2022, and it has been his go-to instrument ever since. The only adjustment he needed was a larger mouthpiece, which he obtained last year. In terms of quality and performance, I have no complaints whatsoever. It deserves a perfect score of 10/10.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By A***W
September 05, 2023
I purchased this for my child who is a first-time band student, and so far, it seems great. The teacher was impressed with the case, and my child is happy with it. While I can't personally compare the instrument's quality to others, I'm confident that it is suitable for a student-level band.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By G***r
September 01, 2023
After a 30-year hiatus, I decided to pick up the trumpet again and introduce my children to it as well. This trumpet comes with a convenient case that fits the instrument and cleaning accessories perfectly. As a beginner revisiting the trumpet, I find this instrument to be perfect for my needs.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By F***s
August 27, 2023
Will definitely purchase from Glarry Music again.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By A***a
August 19, 2023
my brother signed up for a band and was able to use this from awhile back, sturdy
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By G***r
August 17, 2023
After a hiatus of around 30 years, I recently picked up the trumpet again and decided to share the joy of music with my children during our homeschooling sessions. While the trumpet was in great condition overall, I did notice a minor flaw in the lacquer finish, resembling some dust particles. It didn't affect the performance, though. As an old beginner, I find the trumpet working well for me. I've started learning scales.Just a heads-up, the case includes cleaning accessories but no valve oil o ...
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By E***s
August 16, 2023
I've just received my trumpet today and I just opened it. This trumpet is really amazing. Best website to get any instrument for a fair price. 10/10 would definitely recommend.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By J***H
August 14, 2023
I've noticed that most student trumpets tend to be quite similar, just with different brand names, some of which sound a bit ridiculous. That's why I went for this one, considering its affordable price, quick delivery time, and reputable brand. I didn't have high expectations, but I must say, it has pleasantly surprised me. While it may not have a professional tone, the valves are smooth, and the finish is excellent. It's absolutely perfect for a student like me. I wouldn't hesitate to purchase ...
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By A***C
August 11, 2023
This trumpet is absolutely perfect for beginners. My son is head over heels in love with it! Not to mention, the color adds a nice touch of personality. Highly recommended!
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By V***h
August 09, 2023
This trumpet exceeded my expectations considering the price I paid. The sound it produces is impressive, and the fit and finish are of outstanding quality. It's a shame that I can't play it as well as it looks, but nonetheless, I'm extremely satisfied with this purchase.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By C***o
August 06, 2023
I am delighted with the excellence of this product and will gladly endorse it. The sound it delivers is flawless, leaving me thoroughly satisfied. Furthermore, my daughter has developed a profound fondness for it. It's clear that this saxophone has won her heart!
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By d***d
July 29, 2023
The customer service of this company is outstanding. When I faced an issue with the sticky middle valve, their willingness to help and their commitment to resolving the problem exceeded my expectations.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By J***t
July 21, 2023
My son's trumpet was bought in August 2021, and he continues to use it without any issues. The only modification he made was getting a larger mouthpiece last year. I would rate this product as a perfect 10/10.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By T***y
July 15, 2023
When my daughter expressed interest in trumpet lessons at school, I made the decision to purchase one instead of renting. It turned out to be a wise choice as she absolutely loves it, and it has also saved us money in the long run.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By M***Z
July 11, 2023
My son is absolutely thrilled with this trumpet. He already plays multiple instruments, and having his own trumpet for school has brought him immense joy.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By M***y
July 07, 2023
Package not delicered
Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback. We'll contact you soon. Glarry.

Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By B***a
July 01, 2023
This instrument has an appealing look, and the sound it produces is satisfactory. It's well-suited for beginners.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By H***n
June 14, 2023
My grandchild had to take music in her middle school year. They want you to rent an instrument for a high price that might only get used for a year.For less than the rental I bought this trumpet and I get to keep it.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By E***r
June 09, 2023
Works and my son like to play it
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By D***o
June 08, 2023
Excelente Gracias e?¤? Gracias e?¤? feliz mi sobrino
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By m***m
June 05, 2023
Purchasing this was more affordable than renting a trumpet for my child. It isn't a horrible trumpet. Nice sound and exact what my child needed. Was also delivered much sooner than anticipated.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By C***E
June 03, 2023
The sound does not change when you press any of the valves/buttons. Only makes one sound no matter what you do.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By J***s
May 26, 2023
Looks great! I really like the product and looks great. The down side is the cleaning kit that is not included like it says on the description. I contact the vendor and they would not send it. I recommend it but get a separate cleaning kit because it does not come with it.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By c***s
May 24, 2023
It's an adequate learning instrument. Looks very nice and case is good quality as well.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By E***s
May 24, 2023
Great quality, good price! Son loved it, exactly what he wanted. Good quality for value
1 2 3 4 >