Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews  >  Brass Instruments Reviews
4.7 5 6805

Brass Instruments Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By H***r
September 22, 2023
While my son was using this instrument, the front water valve's screw became misplaced, creating a problem. Unfortunately, we couldn't simply buy a replacement screw and instead had to take it to a repair shop. Although the repair only cost $30, it would have been more convenient if the necessary parts were readily available for purchase.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By E***r
June 09, 2023
Works and my son like to play it
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By R***e
May 21, 2023
very good quality for its price. i would recommend to beginners and amateurs. i just wish it came with valve oil.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By S***r
May 01, 2023
This trumpet has a great sound and is reasonably priced. However, the valves aren't as smooth as I would like them to be. With some lubrication, though, they are still usable.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By R***s
April 25, 2023
I'm very happy with this trumpet. The sound quality is great and it's easy to play. My only complaint is that it doesn't come with valve oil.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By R***e
August 29, 2022
very good quality for its price. i would recommend to beginners and amateurs. i just wish it came with valve oil.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By H***y
July 20, 2022
This is a really good instrument for a person new to music.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By A***s
January 11, 2021
Fantastic trumpet and very high quality and sounds beautiful. Some valve oil would be more essential than supplying a white set of gloves as you cannot use it without first applying valve oil to the pistons. Using it without applying valve oil will damage the trumpet pistons and they will likely rust. I am knocking a star off because it is not ready to use straight out of the box. A cleaning rod, brush snake, joint grease and piston brush would be useful too (even if it put another £10 on ...
1