&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews  >  Brass Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 5580

Brass Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By K***d
October 31, 2022
I never got my instrument!!! I want a refund
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By K***s
October 19, 2022
Great customer service.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By K***s
October 19, 2022
Awesome. Prompt delivery. Excellent customer service.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By T***s
September 10, 2022
Played trumpet years ago in high school. Decided to start playing again. Bought this horn to use. A good horn for a starter instrument or a kid just starting out. Seems to be well made and plays ok. Would recommend for parents to get as a starter for their kid. They can always upgrade later.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By P***r
September 07, 2022
I have a more expensive instrument for playing in a group; but, I needed a horn to keep in my car for playing TAPS with my local Military Honor Guard. It has been perfect for that purpose and I believe it is fine for a high school band performer.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By S***s
September 04, 2022
This has been one of the most pleasant experiences I've ever had with placing an order online with a company for the first time. The communication/customer service is absolutely amazing and I definitely couldn't beat the price. My son decided that he wanted to continue to play the trumpet throughout middle school and it just made more sense to buy instead of renting again this year. So I placed the order on a Tuesday and it was here by Thursday evening. Which means he will be ready for class jus ...
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By R***a
August 30, 2022
When it came I was in love the from the sound to the quality and the size quite portable
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By R***e
August 29, 2022
very good quality for its price. i would recommend to beginners and amateurs. i just wish it came with valve oil.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By T***f
August 25, 2022
Loved the price... beautiful instrument..the middle key tends to stick even after oil. Probably not the best purchase but it is my son's first yr in band
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By R***s
August 10, 2022
Le gustó a mi hijo
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By A***r
August 07, 2022
My daughter loves it.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By a***.
August 01, 2022
Mi hijo está feliz con la trompeta, es un excelente instrumento para principiantes.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By c***s
July 27, 2022
It's an adequate learning instrument. Looks very nice and case is good quality as well.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By H***y
July 20, 2022
This is a really good instrument for a person new to music.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By E***J
July 18, 2022
Younger brother uses it for school, he's happy with it.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By A***n
July 03, 2022
The instrument was great. It is very loud.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By D***s
June 13, 2022
It turned out to be a good beginner trumpet for my son.He really enjoys playing it.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By E***s
June 10, 2022
Son loved it, exactly what he wanted. Good quality for value
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By a***n
June 10, 2022
Love it!!! Try to practice everyday.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By E***r
May 29, 2022
Muy buena para principiantes, sin embargo la trompeta tenia algunos raspones que note desde que me llego, y unos de los guantes está un poco roto, aun así por el precio buena inversión.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By A***o
May 20, 2022
It's good for the price my son loves it.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By C***y
May 11, 2022
This was exactly as described and sounds fantastic!
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By N***k
May 01, 2022
Straight out of the box the valves are smooth as butter, are easy to push down, and pop right back up when released. The mouthpiece it comes with isn't the best 7c, but it plays. This horn is easy to play. It's good for what it's advertised for, (quality student horn on a budget), but don't expect this to be a substitute for a pro brass instrument.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By R***n
April 07, 2022
I bought a bass for my kid, didn't want to spend much, because who knows if he going to stick with it. I was so impressed that I picked up the tele copy and wow, pretty good, neck feels good, and pickups sounds like a tele. So now I got me a trumpet for my kid, which also seems like a decent product.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By I***o
March 15, 2022
Granddaughter wanted to learn to play the trumpet.This was perfect for her.I fully appreciated how complete this is with everything needed for a student . We have viewed this as a terrific, affordable option.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By N***a
September 06, 2021
Beautiful instrument. This was purchased to use when my professional instrument was being serviced. I did not expect much but am pleasantly surprised in the quality and sound. For the price, this is a great bargain and fulfills its purpose.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By N***a
August 13, 2021
I wanted to buy a professional trumpet but I decided to start up again with a less expensive instrument. This horn has been great. I'm hitting high notes with it that I couldn't hit in high school. I am now learning how to use the slides which work really well on this instrument. I will eventually upgrade but now I'm not in any hurry.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By z***c
August 07, 2021
I never expected a lot,but I was surprised. I was shocked at the incredible quality of this little baby. For any expert or even a beginner,I highly suggest this one right here.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By T***r
August 11, 2021
this is a good trumpet for beginners or someone like me who was looking to play again after not having a horn for years.
1 2 >