&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews  >  Woodwind Instruments Reviews  >  Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue Reviews
Reviews of Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
5 5 14

Customer Reviews(14)

by L***S


on March 22, 2022

Excellent everything! great instrument


by B***n


on November 28, 2021

This was a gift and the recipient was delighted.


by W***m


on November 08, 2021

It's absolutely beautiful!My son uses it for his flute class,since I didn't know which one to purchase I decided to try this one,end up being great.


by R***d


on October 28, 2021

Works fine.Great for beginners.Good value for money.


by V***a


on September 22, 2021

Great Instrument and I love the pink!It's a cute addition to my collection.


by C***l


on September 18, 2021

Was a nice choice for a beginner.Pleasantly surprised.


by d***w


on August 07, 2021

I bought this flute for my sun. It plays absolutely well,the tone and sound are amazing.


by T***a


on August 11, 2021

It is a great price for a well constructed flute. Easy to play and tune. I bought this flute as a starter. It sounds really nice. This is exactly what its saposed to be great price n quality.


by E***y


on August 11, 2021

Bought for a family member to replace a much more expensive flute and this one performed just the same. Great quality instrument for the price.


by T***n


on July 18, 2021

We're not flute experts - my 16yo son suddenly decided he wanted to try to learn and asked me to get him a flute. So far, he's had one lesson and is just working on getting on a consistent sound. Just thankful that Glarry makes musical instruments affordable and accessible.


by M***g


on April 24, 2021

so beautiful! I've always wanted to play the flute but could never afford it. Glarry made my dreams come true.


by A***s


on January 11, 2021

Beautiful flute. Lovely weight, quality and tone and feel and the sound of it is wonderful. Unfortunately, I got mine without a flute stand, but Glarry offered a partial refund of £10. Very good value for everything from beginner to professional player .Joint grease is included, but you strictly don't need joint grease for a metal flute. I will use that for the Glarry Trumpet that I bought. Like all of the other glarry instruments, it sounds and plays like you paid much more than it's p ...


by D***m


on September 24, 2020

Plays great great value


by J***z


on September 22, 2020

This is a top notch flute. In high school I played in the school band and this flute just sends me back in time to those great times, thank you Glarry for another greta instrument.

1