Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews  >  Saxophone Reviews
4.7 5 6796

Saxophone Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***O
October 28, 2022
I am absolutely thrilled with my saxophone! First off, it got here 3 days ahead of schedule which blew my mind. Second, my case was chock full of supplies which is saving me a lot of time and annoying trips to a music store here in NYC. Third, I appreciate not being put through gauntlet of a million emails begging me to write a review before I've even had a chance to get a feel for the product. You certainly nailed my customer and musical needs and will be returning to you when needed! Great Com ...
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By J***a
February 12, 2024
Awesome had to take it in to get some springs and stuff fixed after a couple weeks of play but now it plays very good. And I would recommend it for anyone wanting to try saxophone.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***a
January 17, 2024
Really good sax
February 06, 2024
Good saxophone just D Needs more air but everything good
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By B***F
October 30, 2023
Absolutely satisfied with my purchase. Definitely worth purchasing for sure, especially if you're a beginner. This Alto Saxophone has great tone and sounds great. I placed my order with express delivery and got it within the giving time frame it said it was supposed to come to me and received it on time and a bit earlier than the expected which is another plus! The case came with everything listed, nothing missing and everything works as it should. Definitely shouldn't have to buy new reeds for ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By R***e
October 05, 2023
AS SHOWN IN THE ATTACHED PICTURE ONE OF THE KEYS OF THE SAXOPHONE IS MALFUNCTIONING.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. Glarry

Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By t***o
September 21, 2023
The delivery was surprisingly fast, even before the estimated time! I purchased this saxophone for my son's school use. Initially skeptical due to the low price, but it exceeded my expectations. It came with all the necessary accessories.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By R***a
September 21, 2023
It's her debut year in the band, and she picked the saxophone. The joy on her face says it all - she's smitten with it!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By j***n
September 19, 2023
Having a blast with this saxophone! It's an excellent choice for beginners.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By L***s
September 17, 2023
For beginners, this saxophone is fantastic. While it may not be a family heirloom, it certainly does the job.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By D***z
September 11, 2023
Beautiful ax!! Is beautiful and sounds great!! Takes me back to high school days!!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By K***d
September 09, 2023
This saxophone is amazing! I'm using it to learn and play songs, and it's been a fantastic experience.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***P
September 09, 2023
Bought this saxophone as a gift for my granddaughter. She proudly shows it off to her friends and enjoys playing it.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By f***e
September 01, 2023
At 74, I took the leap into saxophone playing. This saxophone exceeded my expectations. The tight fit of the neck and its sturdy construction impressed my instructor. Swapping the mouthpiece for a Clark W Fobes Debut Student one made all the difference. I can't put it down, much to my wife's annoyance!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By L***s
August 31, 2023
I've compared this saxophone to renowned brands and it stands up to the test. In today's global manufacturing landscape, it's not surprising to find top-quality instruments from countries other than the USA, France, or Japan. Even well-known brands manufacture their instruments overseas. Having referred students to expensive Yamaha saxophones, I've experienced issues right out of the box and warranty limitations. But with this Glarry saxophone, I've tested its range and response extensively, fin ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By E***g
August 23, 2023
Ordered this saxophone again, this time for my father who's staying with me. He loves it. Beautiful appearance, no issues with air leaks, and it comes with all the necessary accessories. Highly recommended!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By J***M
August 22, 2023
Our daughter is skilled in playing both alto and tenor saxophones. Although we own a tenor sax, we decided to lease a reputable brand alto. Surprisingly, she gravitates more towards the tenor and doesn't play the alto as frequently.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By T***s
August 16, 2023
Calling all beginners, gather 'round! Now, here's the deal: I had my doubts, thinking I might end up getting scammed. But lo and behold, when this package landed on my doorstep, it was a sweet surprise! Talk about going the extra mile - not only did it include a pack of reeds, but also nifty backpack straps. This saxophone? It's no flimsy toy. It's built to withstand your musical journey until the day you're ready to take it to the next level. You've got this!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***a
August 13, 2023
Man, this horn is killer! The sound it pumps out is absolutely mind-blowing, and you won't believe the steal of a deal you're getting. But hey, if you really want to take it up a notch, grab yourself a Yamaha mouthpiece. The one it comes with ain't too shabby, but trust me, a Yamaha will blow your socks off!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By T***r
August 12, 2023
I've been rocking this sax for a whole year no w, and let me tell ya, it's still kickin' it like day one! Just a heads up, though, make sure to keep it clean 'cause the octave key pad on mine decided to take a leap of faith.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By S***e
August 12, 2023
This was my first ever alto saxophone and i recommend it. When you but this alto get separate reeds since the ones that come are not the best (rico and juno are reeds i recommend at a 2.5 for beginners.) I have had this for about 8 months now and it is in a good condition. The saxophone does scrape off a bit but it is not noticeable from far. Please make adjustments such as sanding down the airway because you will be flat if you don't sand it down. I have been playing bari sax for 3 years and i ...
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By n***r
August 11, 2023
Picture this: My 13-year-old grandson, sax in hand, hopping on the school bus. Yeah, not the most practical, right? So we snagged him this sweet saxophone for home practice. Let me tell ya, he was over the moon with all the accessories that came with it. Sure, the feel is slightly different, but he's adjusted like a pro. We couldn't be happier. One year in the school band and still going strong!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***s
August 10, 2023
i was fairly skeptical as i received this as a gift. I havent played sax in years but always talked about getting back into it. This thing actually is built quite well. I am able to get all the notes in tune, everything feels sturdy and smooth, and overall it sounds pretty decent. I would definitely throw away the reeds that come with it, they arent worth even trying. as soon as i got some real reeds, it played fantastic. Extremely happy with this purchase. Enough so i bought the trumpet from th ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By B***n
August 07, 2023
I purchase a Saxophone, Great Product clean, sparkling, brilliant color and wrap so well. and great price.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By D***g
August 05, 2023
This saxophone is a perfect pick for beginners! My only small gripe is that it didn't come with a beginner book, which would've been super handy. But hey, let me tell you, my granddaughter is absolutely loving it! Seeing her enthusiasm makes this purchase totally worth it
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By W***i
August 03, 2023
This Sax is perfect for a beginner. Just buy some Rico 1.5 reeds with it and you are set to go!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By G***n
August 01, 2023
Wow, talk about a blast from the past! I haven't played since '98, but man, picking up this sax again feels like rediscovering an old flame. The sound is on point, and relearning has been an absolute blast. Oh, by the way, this bad boy comes with a ton of cool extras. It's like Christmas morning for a sax player!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By n***e
July 25, 2023
Overall, I have a positive impression of this product, but I did notice that the wooden component chips rather quickly. Apart from that, all other aspects are satisfactory.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***s
July 23, 2023
This saxophone offers excellent value for the money. My son, who plays clarinet, wanted to explore saxophone as well, but we didn't want to invest heavily in case he lost interest. So far, we are impressed with the quality, and it came with all the necessary accessories to start playing. I highly recommend it for beginners.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By a***g
July 22, 2023
After a few months of owning this saxophone, I can confidently say it was a fantastic purchase for my child who started band this school year. The sound quality is pleasant, and it plays smoothly.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By S***n
July 18, 2023
This saxophone is a great choice for absolute beginners who may not play every day. I'm pleasantly surprised by its good quality, especially considering its relatively low price.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >