Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews  >  Saxophone Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Saxophone Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***s
May 30, 2024
Had stuck keys. The fix was easy but an inconvenience
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By d***y
April 17, 2024
Absolutely stunning. My grandson is thrilled with this saxophone. It came with a generous number of accessories for the price, and both the quality and quantity of items exceeded expectations. The sound is beautiful.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By V***a
April 13, 2024
Gave it as a Christmas present. He's in the school's band, and uses it in class too. Beautiful, well made, and sounds great!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By B***a
April 11, 2024
Great beginner Saxophone, I bought this for my son for school. It has a very nice sound. It is easy to use and has a very nice look to it.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By H***r
April 07, 2024
Great product,I am learning to play the Saxophone. My teacher told me I did a great job with buying this product
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By S***r
April 05, 2024
I absolutely love this saxophone! It has a unique finger layout compared to other saxophones, but I found the ergonomics to be just fine. While perhaps not the absolute best, considering the price, quality, playability, and sound, it's top-notch and perfect for beginners. It comes with everything you need to get started, and it plays smoothly right out of the box—a real confidence booster for new players! Although I'm not a beginner, having not played for many years, I picked this up as a spa ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By S***s
April 02, 2024
Great,My son LOVED his new saxophone!!! Sounds great!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***N
March 23, 2024
Loud powerful,It's great
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By A***O
March 18, 2024
Excellent and enjoyable. The quality is impressive, and it has a nice feel to it. The packaging was well done and not too difficult to open. The neck strap is comfortable, and the swabs work wonderfully.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***t
March 09, 2024
I called around for local pricing to rent a saxophone not knowing if my 6th grader would stick with it. The prices were outrageous. It is a great saxophone for a middle schooler. It sounds great and the black with gold is sharp looking. He is having a great time with this sax and has stuck with it. Phew :). Great investment rather than paying hundreds for renting an instrument. Highly recommend. I would recommend a different sax strap with more cushion though for comfort.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By P***r
March 05, 2024
Old reliable!My wife bought me this sax for my 59th birthday bcs I "mentioned" in passing I always wanted to play the sax. I am so elated, so pleased she did! This sax plays wonderfully for a beginner. It achieves the notes we are capable of playing and looks sexy at the same time and yes I am bringing sexy back at 60... Thank you Honey and to the makers of this awesome instrument you may not be a Selmer but this Sax is solid!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By p***r
February 28, 2024
I got it for my grandson. Good quality for the price. Arrived in a timely matter and in good shape. Grandson loves it I am pleased
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By J***a
February 12, 2024
Awesome had to take it in to get some springs and stuff fixed after a couple weeks of play but now it plays very good. And I would recommend it for anyone wanting to try saxophone.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By TC
February 11, 2024
I just received this saxophone today and I must say, the sound quality exceeded my expectations. It's been 20 years since I last played in middle and high school, and this saxophone is perfect for someone looking to get back into playing without breaking the bank. Despite the package being a bit beat up from shipping, the saxophone inside the well-packed case arrived unharmed with everything as advertised. While the included accessories are budget-friendly items, they are sufficient for beginne ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***a
January 17, 2024
Really good sax
February 06, 2024
Good saxophone just D Needs more air but everything good
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By a***n
January 09, 2024
I purchased this saxophone for my daughter, who already plays several wind instruments and wanted to explore learning the saxophone.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By B***F
October 30, 2023
Absolutely satisfied with my purchase. Definitely worth purchasing for sure, especially if you're a beginner. This Alto Saxophone has great tone and sounds great. I placed my order with express delivery and got it within the giving time frame it said it was supposed to come to me and received it on time and a bit earlier than the expected which is another plus! The case came with everything listed, nothing missing and everything works as it should. Definitely shouldn't have to buy new reeds for ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By R***e
October 05, 2023
AS SHOWN IN THE ATTACHED PICTURE ONE OF THE KEYS OF THE SAXOPHONE IS MALFUNCTIONING.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. Glarry

Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By t***o
September 21, 2023
The delivery was surprisingly fast, even before the estimated time! I purchased this saxophone for my son's school use. Initially skeptical due to the low price, but it exceeded my expectations. It came with all the necessary accessories.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By R***a
September 21, 2023
It's her debut year in the band, and she picked the saxophone. The joy on her face says it all - she's smitten with it!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By j***n
September 19, 2023
Having a blast with this saxophone! It's an excellent choice for beginners.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By L***s
September 17, 2023
For beginners, this saxophone is fantastic. While it may not be a family heirloom, it certainly does the job.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By D***z
September 11, 2023
Beautiful ax!! Is beautiful and sounds great!! Takes me back to high school days!!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By K***d
September 09, 2023
This saxophone is amazing! I'm using it to learn and play songs, and it's been a fantastic experience.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***P
September 09, 2023
Bought this saxophone as a gift for my granddaughter. She proudly shows it off to her friends and enjoys playing it.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By f***e
September 01, 2023
At 74, I took the leap into saxophone playing. This saxophone exceeded my expectations. The tight fit of the neck and its sturdy construction impressed my instructor. Swapping the mouthpiece for a Clark W Fobes Debut Student one made all the difference. I can't put it down, much to my wife's annoyance!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By L***s
August 31, 2023
I've compared this saxophone to renowned brands and it stands up to the test. In today's global manufacturing landscape, it's not surprising to find top-quality instruments from countries other than the USA, France, or Japan. Even well-known brands manufacture their instruments overseas. Having referred students to expensive Yamaha saxophones, I've experienced issues right out of the box and warranty limitations. But with this Glarry saxophone, I've tested its range and response extensively, fin ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By E***g
August 23, 2023
Ordered this saxophone again, this time for my father who's staying with me. He loves it. Beautiful appearance, no issues with air leaks, and it comes with all the necessary accessories. Highly recommended!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By J***M
August 22, 2023
Our daughter is skilled in playing both alto and tenor saxophones. Although we own a tenor sax, we decided to lease a reputable brand alto. Surprisingly, she gravitates more towards the tenor and doesn't play the alto as frequently.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By T***s
August 16, 2023
Calling all beginners, gather 'round! Now, here's the deal: I had my doubts, thinking I might end up getting scammed. But lo and behold, when this package landed on my doorstep, it was a sweet surprise! Talk about going the extra mile - not only did it include a pack of reeds, but also nifty backpack straps. This saxophone? It's no flimsy toy. It's built to withstand your musical journey until the day you're ready to take it to the next level. You've got this!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >