Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews  >  Saxophone Reviews
4.6 5 6698

Saxophone Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By V***a
April 13, 2024
Gave it as a Christmas present. He's in the school's band, and uses it in class too. Beautiful, well made, and sounds great!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By B***a
April 11, 2024
Great beginner Saxophone, I bought this for my son for school. It has a very nice sound. It is easy to use and has a very nice look to it.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By H***r
April 07, 2024
Great product,I am learning to play the Saxophone. My teacher told me I did a great job with buying this product
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By S***s
April 02, 2024
Great,My son LOVED his new saxophone!!! Sounds great!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***N
March 23, 2024
Loud powerful,It's great
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***t
March 09, 2024
I called around for local pricing to rent a saxophone not knowing if my 6th grader would stick with it. The prices were outrageous. It is a great saxophone for a middle schooler. It sounds great and the black with gold is sharp looking. He is having a great time with this sax and has stuck with it. Phew :). Great investment rather than paying hundreds for renting an instrument. Highly recommend. I would recommend a different sax strap with more cushion though for comfort.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By P***r
March 05, 2024
Old reliable!My wife bought me this sax for my 59th birthday bcs I "mentioned" in passing I always wanted to play the sax. I am so elated, so pleased she did! This sax plays wonderfully for a beginner. It achieves the notes we are capable of playing and looks sexy at the same time and yes I am bringing sexy back at 60... Thank you Honey and to the makers of this awesome instrument you may not be a Selmer but this Sax is solid!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By p***r
February 28, 2024
I got it for my grandson. Good quality for the price. Arrived in a timely matter and in good shape. Grandson loves it I am pleased
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By J***a
February 12, 2024
Awesome had to take it in to get some springs and stuff fixed after a couple weeks of play but now it plays very good. And I would recommend it for anyone wanting to try saxophone.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***a
January 17, 2024
Really good sax
February 06, 2024
Good saxophone just D Needs more air but everything good
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By B***F
October 30, 2023
Absolutely satisfied with my purchase. Definitely worth purchasing for sure, especially if you're a beginner. This Alto Saxophone has great tone and sounds great. I placed my order with express delivery and got it within the giving time frame it said it was supposed to come to me and received it on time and a bit earlier than the expected which is another plus! The case came with everything listed, nothing missing and everything works as it should. Definitely shouldn't have to buy new reeds for ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By R***e
October 05, 2023
AS SHOWN IN THE ATTACHED PICTURE ONE OF THE KEYS OF THE SAXOPHONE IS MALFUNCTIONING.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. Glarry

Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By t***o
September 21, 2023
The delivery was surprisingly fast, even before the estimated time! I purchased this saxophone for my son's school use. Initially skeptical due to the low price, but it exceeded my expectations. It came with all the necessary accessories.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By R***a
September 21, 2023
It's her debut year in the band, and she picked the saxophone. The joy on her face says it all - she's smitten with it!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By j***n
September 19, 2023
Having a blast with this saxophone! It's an excellent choice for beginners.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By L***s
September 17, 2023
For beginners, this saxophone is fantastic. While it may not be a family heirloom, it certainly does the job.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By D***z
September 11, 2023
Beautiful ax!! Is beautiful and sounds great!! Takes me back to high school days!!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By K***d
September 09, 2023
This saxophone is amazing! I'm using it to learn and play songs, and it's been a fantastic experience.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***P
September 09, 2023
Bought this saxophone as a gift for my granddaughter. She proudly shows it off to her friends and enjoys playing it.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By f***e
September 01, 2023
At 74, I took the leap into saxophone playing. This saxophone exceeded my expectations. The tight fit of the neck and its sturdy construction impressed my instructor. Swapping the mouthpiece for a Clark W Fobes Debut Student one made all the difference. I can't put it down, much to my wife's annoyance!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By L***s
August 31, 2023
I've compared this saxophone to renowned brands and it stands up to the test. In today's global manufacturing landscape, it's not surprising to find top-quality instruments from countries other than the USA, France, or Japan. Even well-known brands manufacture their instruments overseas. Having referred students to expensive Yamaha saxophones, I've experienced issues right out of the box and warranty limitations. But with this Glarry saxophone, I've tested its range and response extensively, fin ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By E***g
August 23, 2023
Ordered this saxophone again, this time for my father who's staying with me. He loves it. Beautiful appearance, no issues with air leaks, and it comes with all the necessary accessories. Highly recommended!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By J***M
August 22, 2023
Our daughter is skilled in playing both alto and tenor saxophones. Although we own a tenor sax, we decided to lease a reputable brand alto. Surprisingly, she gravitates more towards the tenor and doesn't play the alto as frequently.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By T***s
August 16, 2023
Calling all beginners, gather 'round! Now, here's the deal: I had my doubts, thinking I might end up getting scammed. But lo and behold, when this package landed on my doorstep, it was a sweet surprise! Talk about going the extra mile - not only did it include a pack of reeds, but also nifty backpack straps. This saxophone? It's no flimsy toy. It's built to withstand your musical journey until the day you're ready to take it to the next level. You've got this!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***a
August 13, 2023
Man, this horn is killer! The sound it pumps out is absolutely mind-blowing, and you won't believe the steal of a deal you're getting. But hey, if you really want to take it up a notch, grab yourself a Yamaha mouthpiece. The one it comes with ain't too shabby, but trust me, a Yamaha will blow your socks off!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By T***r
August 12, 2023
I've been rocking this sax for a whole year no w, and let me tell ya, it's still kickin' it like day one! Just a heads up, though, make sure to keep it clean 'cause the octave key pad on mine decided to take a leap of faith.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By S***e
August 12, 2023
This was my first ever alto saxophone and i recommend it. When you but this alto get separate reeds since the ones that come are not the best (rico and juno are reeds i recommend at a 2.5 for beginners.) I have had this for about 8 months now and it is in a good condition. The saxophone does scrape off a bit but it is not noticeable from far. Please make adjustments such as sanding down the airway because you will be flat if you don't sand it down. I have been playing bari sax for 3 years and i ...
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By n***r
August 11, 2023
Picture this: My 13-year-old grandson, sax in hand, hopping on the school bus. Yeah, not the most practical, right? So we snagged him this sweet saxophone for home practice. Let me tell ya, he was over the moon with all the accessories that came with it. Sure, the feel is slightly different, but he's adjusted like a pro. We couldn't be happier. One year in the school band and still going strong!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***s
August 10, 2023
i was fairly skeptical as i received this as a gift. I havent played sax in years but always talked about getting back into it. This thing actually is built quite well. I am able to get all the notes in tune, everything feels sturdy and smooth, and overall it sounds pretty decent. I would definitely throw away the reeds that come with it, they arent worth even trying. as soon as i got some real reeds, it played fantastic. Extremely happy with this purchase. Enough so i bought the trumpet from th ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By B***n
August 07, 2023
I purchase a Saxophone, Great Product clean, sparkling, brilliant color and wrap so well. and great price.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >