&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews  >  Saxophone Reviews
4.6 5 5562

Saxophone Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By M***e
January 26, 2023
My youngest boy has been playing for a bit and loves it. Beautiful details and color. He says this one plays fine and has no leakage. He played it at a church six days later.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By N***n
January 10, 2023
My grandson loves his he played a rental last year that the cost to purchase was 1,200 and there is no difference in tone and quality in our opinion.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By D***d
December 20, 2023
Beautiful affordable saxo. Bought it for our son. Downside is the fact that had to sand the neck cork but all is well.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***s
January 13, 2023
Liked quick delivery comes with literally everything you need gloves 10 pk reed's grease, strap ,cleaning cloth great sturdy case ,very pleased!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***a
December 17, 2022
Everything all right
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By A***l
November 23, 2022
I'm practically a beginner (played in band but that was years ago), so this is an unprofessional opinion. Just got it today, played it as soon as I assembled and gosh I'm so happy, I can't wait to start playing this. I got the vintage silver and the color is wonderful. Can't beat the price, highly reccomend for anyone wanting to learn sax
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By K***n
November 04, 2022
I bought this saxaphone for my grandson who was very happy with his gift. Very nice quality and service.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***O
October 28, 2022
I am absolutely thrilled with my saxophone! First off, it got here 3 days ahead of schedule which blew my mind. Second, my case was chock full of supplies which is saving me a lot of time and annoying trips to a music store here in NYC. Third, I appreciate not being put through gauntlet of a million emails begging me to write a review before I've even had a chance to get a feel for the product. You certainly nailed my customer and musical needs and will be returning to you when needed! Great Com ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***s
October 25, 2022
love this instrument for beginners easy to manage and hold
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By S***e
October 24, 2022
I got this sax about 2 months ago. It is amazing. First time player and it is smooth and amazing. However you would have to make adjustments to your liking. I sanded down the cork because i was very flat on it. There is too much if an airway normally. Also i had lifted up the neck just a little to get a deeper sound. The reeds aren't t the best when it comes to these. The case is great, cleaning, size, and portable. For first timers, i totally recommend. Marching band is amazing with this!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***l
October 12, 2022
OMG I LOVE IT! it's plays so well and I very much enjoy it. But my trigger is closed for some reason but other than that I love it!!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By A***x
October 08, 2022
My son is super happy with this. It's a solid build and rivals any other sax. Company is responsive and we are happy with this purchase.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By K***z
September 26, 2022
Great sounds great to.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By H***o
September 19, 2022
El envio llego a tiempo y era tal como lo describe la pagina del proveedor, gracias!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By B***M
September 11, 2022
Wow amazing fantastic! In 1967 when I first played sax, my parents who were broke RENTED a beat up sax for the school year for me for $100, the equivalent of $750 today. They really couldn't afford it but knew I had the passion and desire. I couldn't resist this beginners sax and price point to fiddle with (play on words) and to place on my mantle for a trip down memory lane. Thanks Glarry. You made my day and your horn looks and sounds fantabulous. Highly recommend to not just beginners, b ...
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By L***s
September 08, 2022
?Beautiful Instrument! First time saxapbone player and I was able to play it the first time I tried with no problems. It came very well packed in the case and with cushions under the keys which were easy to remove. This saxapbone sounds really nice. I recommend it and would buy another one
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By T***n
September 05, 2022
I had prepared myself for a cheap SAX for only $182.00 instead I got a really well crafted beautiful instrument. I have never played and was able to make it sound pretty. Thanks Glarry!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By M***a
August 27, 2022
I'm not expert enough to speak to other situations, but if you're considering purchasing this saxophone for a young, beginning player, I highly recommend it. It looks beautiful. Feels very solid, doesn't seem thin or lightweight or anything like that.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By s***p
August 20, 2022
This was so much cheaper than the saxophones sold at professional instrument place so I bought it. For a grade 6 student starting off on a Sax, you can't go wrong with $280.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By J***l
August 15, 2022
I'm a parent of a sixth-grader who wanted to take band this year. The teacher told us it's fine, especially at this stage, and would even be good to keep as a backup if he stays with sax and wants to get a better model. Maybe a 'trained musician' or 'professional music teacher' could tell the difference between this and a $2000 model- but I can't, he can't. If you're a parent on a budget, if you aren't sure your kid is going to spend a lot of time in/on band, or if you just can't see shelling ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***o
August 12, 2022
My daughter loves her new
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By T***n
August 03, 2022
It's the perfect saxophone for beginners to intermediate, I am a junior in highschool band and I play many instruments. This saxophone has a great sound quality, especially in the lower register.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By B***m
July 30, 2022
This saxophone looks and sounds beautiful. I was really worried about ordering it since it is much cheaper than the other higher name brand ones. i was sure something would be wrong, it would be too small, etc. When I got it, it was PERFECT!!!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By f***t
July 20, 2022
First of all I am really pleased that I received a week before the estimated date. Second of all this saxophone is amazing ! I used to play the tenor saxophone back in high school and wanted to get back in playing the saxophone. I decided to get an alto this time and I am not disappointed. I am starting all over again in learning the notes and all but I gotta say I remembering more than what I excepted. The sound of this saxophone sounds so beautiful and it is craftsmanship just amazing. You def ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***s
July 17, 2022
It plays nice and is very strong
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By P***e
July 17, 2022
My son loves to play and he was so excited to have one of his own.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***r
July 14, 2022
Epic for music
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***r
July 09, 2022
Great purchase
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***a
July 09, 2022
Es mi instrumento favorito
1 2 3 4 >