&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews  >  Saxophone Reviews
4.6 5 5562

Saxophone Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By M***e
January 26, 2023
My youngest boy has been playing for a bit and loves it. Beautiful details and color. He says this one plays fine and has no leakage. He played it at a church six days later.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By N***n
January 10, 2023
My grandson loves his he played a rental last year that the cost to purchase was 1,200 and there is no difference in tone and quality in our opinion.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***s
January 13, 2023
Liked quick delivery comes with literally everything you need gloves 10 pk reed's grease, strap ,cleaning cloth great sturdy case ,very pleased!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***a
December 17, 2022
Everything all right
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By A***l
November 23, 2022
I'm practically a beginner (played in band but that was years ago), so this is an unprofessional opinion. Just got it today, played it as soon as I assembled and gosh I'm so happy, I can't wait to start playing this. I got the vintage silver and the color is wonderful. Can't beat the price, highly reccomend for anyone wanting to learn sax
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By K***n
November 04, 2022
I bought this saxaphone for my grandson who was very happy with his gift. Very nice quality and service.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***O
October 28, 2022
I am absolutely thrilled with my saxophone! First off, it got here 3 days ahead of schedule which blew my mind. Second, my case was chock full of supplies which is saving me a lot of time and annoying trips to a music store here in NYC. Third, I appreciate not being put through gauntlet of a million emails begging me to write a review before I've even had a chance to get a feel for the product. You certainly nailed my customer and musical needs and will be returning to you when needed! Great Com ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***s
October 25, 2022
love this instrument for beginners easy to manage and hold
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***l
October 12, 2022
OMG I LOVE IT! it's plays so well and I very much enjoy it. But my trigger is closed for some reason but other than that I love it!!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By A***x
October 08, 2022
My son is super happy with this. It's a solid build and rivals any other sax. Company is responsive and we are happy with this purchase.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By K***z
September 26, 2022
Great sounds great to.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By H***o
September 19, 2022
El envio llego a tiempo y era tal como lo describe la pagina del proveedor, gracias!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By B***M
September 11, 2022
Wow amazing fantastic! In 1967 when I first played sax, my parents who were broke RENTED a beat up sax for the school year for me for $100, the equivalent of $750 today. They really couldn't afford it but knew I had the passion and desire. I couldn't resist this beginners sax and price point to fiddle with (play on words) and to place on my mantle for a trip down memory lane. Thanks Glarry. You made my day and your horn looks and sounds fantabulous. Highly recommend to not just beginners, b ...
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By L***s
September 08, 2022
?Beautiful Instrument! First time saxapbone player and I was able to play it the first time I tried with no problems. It came very well packed in the case and with cushions under the keys which were easy to remove. This saxapbone sounds really nice. I recommend it and would buy another one
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By T***n
September 05, 2022
I had prepared myself for a cheap SAX for only $182.00 instead I got a really well crafted beautiful instrument. I have never played and was able to make it sound pretty. Thanks Glarry!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By M***a
August 27, 2022
I'm not expert enough to speak to other situations, but if you're considering purchasing this saxophone for a young, beginning player, I highly recommend it. It looks beautiful. Feels very solid, doesn't seem thin or lightweight or anything like that.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By s***p
August 20, 2022
This was so much cheaper than the saxophones sold at professional instrument place so I bought it. For a grade 6 student starting off on a Sax, you can't go wrong with $280.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By J***l
August 15, 2022
I'm a parent of a sixth-grader who wanted to take band this year. The teacher told us it's fine, especially at this stage, and would even be good to keep as a backup if he stays with sax and wants to get a better model. Maybe a 'trained musician' or 'professional music teacher' could tell the difference between this and a $2000 model- but I can't, he can't. If you're a parent on a budget, if you aren't sure your kid is going to spend a lot of time in/on band, or if you just can't see shelling ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***o
August 12, 2022
My daughter loves her new
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By T***n
August 03, 2022
It's the perfect saxophone for beginners to intermediate, I am a junior in highschool band and I play many instruments. This saxophone has a great sound quality, especially in the lower register.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By B***m
July 30, 2022
This saxophone looks and sounds beautiful. I was really worried about ordering it since it is much cheaper than the other higher name brand ones. i was sure something would be wrong, it would be too small, etc. When I got it, it was PERFECT!!!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By f***t
July 20, 2022
First of all I am really pleased that I received a week before the estimated date. Second of all this saxophone is amazing ! I used to play the tenor saxophone back in high school and wanted to get back in playing the saxophone. I decided to get an alto this time and I am not disappointed. I am starting all over again in learning the notes and all but I gotta say I remembering more than what I excepted. The sound of this saxophone sounds so beautiful and it is craftsmanship just amazing. You def ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***s
July 17, 2022
It plays nice and is very strong
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By P***e
July 17, 2022
My son loves to play and he was so excited to have one of his own.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***r
July 14, 2022
Epic for music
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***r
July 09, 2022
Great purchase
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***a
July 09, 2022
Es mi instrumento favorito
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By E***e
July 09, 2022
So far my son is enjoying it.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By K***r
July 07, 2022
My daughter loves it
1 2 3 4 >