Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews  >  Saxophone Reviews
4.7 5 6796

Saxophone Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By D***g
August 05, 2023
This saxophone is a perfect pick for beginners! My only small gripe is that it didn't come with a beginner book, which would've been super handy. But hey, let me tell you, my granddaughter is absolutely loving it! Seeing her enthusiasm makes this purchase totally worth it
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By n***e
July 25, 2023
Overall, I have a positive impression of this product, but I did notice that the wooden component chips rather quickly. Apart from that, all other aspects are satisfactory.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By B***e
July 13, 2023
I rated it 4 stars mainly due to the poor quality of the included mouthpiece. However, once I switched to my own high-quality mouthpiece, the saxophone played exceptionally well. It turned out to be a fun instrument, and I was pleasantly surprised by its impressive sound. I initially bought it for parades, but it also performs admirably in concert band settings.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By I***a
May 12, 2023
I bought this saxophone for my grandson who is just starting out with the instrument. He's really enjoying it! It's easy for him to play and has a nice tone. The gold finish looks great too!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By A***z
May 06, 2023
The sound quality is excellent, and it's easy to play. My only minor complaint is that it's a bit heavier than I expected. But overall, a great value for the price.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By S***n
April 19, 2023
Overall, I'm happy with this saxophone. It's well-made and produces a good sound. My only complaint is that it's a bit heavy, but that's a minor issue.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***a
February 01, 2023
I found the saxophone a bit difficult to tune at first, but with some practice, I was able to get it to sound great. It may not be the easiest instrument to play, but it's definitely worth the effort.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***l
January 15, 2023
I was excited to receive my new saxophone, but the shipping took longer than expected and the packaging was a bit damaged upon arrival. Fortunately, the instrument itself was unharmed.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By S***e
October 24, 2022
I got this sax about 2 months ago. It is amazing. First time player and it is smooth and amazing. However you would have to make adjustments to your liking. I sanded down the cork because i was very flat on it. There is too much if an airway normally. Also i had lifted up the neck just a little to get a deeper sound. The reeds aren't t the best when it comes to these. The case is great, cleaning, size, and portable. For first timers, i totally recommend. Marching band is amazing with this!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By K***m
May 27, 2022
Great for beginners!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By c***f
May 27, 2022
Looks great,sounds great,works great
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By T***s
May 26, 2022
Good value for price
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***s
May 25, 2022
This is a great starter instrument. It is pretty and my son likes it very much. Quick shipping and it has everything needed.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By I***a
September 05, 2021
Great beginner saxophone, I'm in love so far! Would have given 5 stars but the case came ripped inside but the instrument itself is in great quality.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By D***y
August 07, 2020
Thanks for your help I love the saxophone
1