&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 5562

Wind Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By M***e
January 26, 2023
My youngest boy has been playing for a bit and loves it. Beautiful details and color. He says this one plays fine and has no leakage. He played it at a church six days later.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By N***n
January 10, 2023
My grandson loves his he played a rental last year that the cost to purchase was 1,200 and there is no difference in tone and quality in our opinion.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By D***d
December 20, 2023
Beautiful affordable saxo. Bought it for our son. Downside is the fact that had to sand the neck cork but all is well.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By B***n
January 24, 2023
Great but General made but you get what you pay for.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By T***f
January 22, 2023
Loved the price... beautiful instrument. Probably not the best purchase but it is my son's first yr in band.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***s
January 13, 2023
Liked quick delivery comes with literally everything you need gloves 10 pk reed's grease, strap ,cleaning cloth great sturdy case ,very pleased!
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By M***m
January 09, 2023
This was exactly as described and sounds fantastic!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By A***e
January 08, 2023
This is a perfect starter Flute!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By P***l
January 08, 2023
I have a more expensive instrument for playing in a group; but, I needed a horn to keep in my car for playing TAPS with my local Military Honor Guard. It has been perfect for that purpose and I believe it is fine for a high school band performer.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By a***n
December 25, 2022
Love it!!! Try to practice everyday
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By A***o
December 22, 2022
It's good for the price my son loves it
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By R***e
December 18, 2022
very good quality for its price. i would recommend to beginners and amateurs.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***a
December 17, 2022
Everything all right
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By E***r
December 06, 2022
Very good for beginners, however the trumpet had some scratches that I noticed since it arrived, and one of the gloves is a little broken, still for the price good investment.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By A***l
November 23, 2022
I'm practically a beginner (played in band but that was years ago), so this is an unprofessional opinion. Just got it today, played it as soon as I assembled and gosh I'm so happy, I can't wait to start playing this. I got the vintage silver and the color is wonderful. Can't beat the price, highly reccomend for anyone wanting to learn sax
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By P***e
November 20, 2022
Great value for price but came with detached hinges and missing screw for finger adjustment.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By a***n
November 08, 2022
Love it!!! Try to practice everyday
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By H***n
November 08, 2022
Bought for my uncle birthday and he love it.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By K***n
November 04, 2022
I bought this saxaphone for my grandson who was very happy with his gift. Very nice quality and service.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***O
October 28, 2022
I am absolutely thrilled with my saxophone! First off, it got here 3 days ahead of schedule which blew my mind. Second, my case was chock full of supplies which is saving me a lot of time and annoying trips to a music store here in NYC. Third, I appreciate not being put through gauntlet of a million emails begging me to write a review before I've even had a chance to get a feel for the product. You certainly nailed my customer and musical needs and will be returning to you when needed! Great Com ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***s
October 25, 2022
love this instrument for beginners easy to manage and hold
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By S***e
October 24, 2022
I got this sax about 2 months ago. It is amazing. First time player and it is smooth and amazing. However you would have to make adjustments to your liking. I sanded down the cork because i was very flat on it. There is too much if an airway normally. Also i had lifted up the neck just a little to get a deeper sound. The reeds aren't t the best when it comes to these. The case is great, cleaning, size, and portable. For first timers, i totally recommend. Marching band is amazing with this!
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By K***s
October 19, 2022
Great customer service.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By K***s
October 19, 2022
Awesome. Prompt delivery. Excellent customer service.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***l
October 12, 2022
OMG I LOVE IT! it's plays so well and I very much enjoy it. But my trigger is closed for some reason but other than that I love it!!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By A***x
October 08, 2022
My son is super happy with this. It's a solid build and rivals any other sax. Company is responsive and we are happy with this purchase.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By D***s
October 06, 2022
It turned out to be a good beginner trumpet for my son.He really enjoys playing it.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By E***J
October 01, 2022
Younger brother uses it for school, he's happy with it
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By K***k
September 27, 2022
It's so beautiful! I absolutely love it. I got it for myself and picked right back up where I left! Thank you for having good quality, great prices, and beautiful colors to choose!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By K***z
September 26, 2022
Great sounds great to.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >