Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 6698

Wind Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By V***a
April 13, 2024
Gave it as a Christmas present. He's in the school's band, and uses it in class too. Beautiful, well made, and sounds great!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By R***i
April 12, 2024
My daughter loved it. She already had her first concert and it went great.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By B***a
April 11, 2024
Great beginner Saxophone, I bought this for my son for school. It has a very nice sound. It is easy to use and has a very nice look to it.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By H***r
April 07, 2024
Great product,I am learning to play the Saxophone. My teacher told me I did a great job with buying this product
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***n
April 06, 2024
Perfect for Jr high band. I decided to buy one rather than rent one for more money! So happy I did because it's perfect for her and come complete ready to go!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By S***.
April 03, 2024
Perfect! Just Watch My Granddaughter Play!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By T***.
April 03, 2024
I purchase this clarinet for my daughter it sounds very good. she uses it for music class at school.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By S***s
April 02, 2024
Great,My son LOVED his new saxophone!!! Sounds great!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By M***k
April 01, 2024
Product shipped quickly, arrived safely and as described.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By M***k
April 01, 2024
Product shipped quickly, arrived safely and as described.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***N
March 23, 2024
Loud powerful,It's great
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By Me
March 11, 2024
Bought for my kid to be able to play band and she loves it! The quality of it is amazing
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By P***E
March 10, 2024
Granddaughter's favorite,It was a gift to my granddaughter she wanted another instrument added to her collection.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***t
March 09, 2024
I called around for local pricing to rent a saxophone not knowing if my 6th grader would stick with it. The prices were outrageous. It is a great saxophone for a middle schooler. It sounds great and the black with gold is sharp looking. He is having a great time with this sax and has stuck with it. Phew :). Great investment rather than paying hundreds for renting an instrument. Highly recommend. I would recommend a different sax strap with more cushion though for comfort.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By K***r
March 07, 2024
I decided I was ready to relearn the flute after a 20 year hiatus and had been trolling through local ads looking for a gently used one. Found this one in about a 15 minute search. Ordered it and had it within a few days. It's pink, has a good tone, and absolutely feels like it's mine. So pleased with the quality and accessories, including cleaning tool, cleaning cloth, joint lube, and screwdriver. Also came with white gloves which delighted me and brings me great joy.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By P***r
March 05, 2024
Old reliable!My wife bought me this sax for my 59th birthday bcs I "mentioned" in passing I always wanted to play the sax. I am so elated, so pleased she did! This sax plays wonderfully for a beginner. It achieves the notes we are capable of playing and looks sexy at the same time and yes I am bringing sexy back at 60... Thank you Honey and to the makers of this awesome instrument you may not be a Selmer but this Sax is solid!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By p***r
February 28, 2024
I got it for my grandson. Good quality for the price. Arrived in a timely matter and in good shape. Grandson loves it I am pleased
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By s***Q
February 22, 2024
In the band and I use it in class
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By J***a
February 12, 2024
Awesome had to take it in to get some springs and stuff fixed after a couple weeks of play but now it plays very good. And I would recommend it for anyone wanting to try saxophone.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***a
January 17, 2024
Really good sax
February 06, 2024
Good saxophone just D Needs more air but everything good
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By S***m
January 07, 2024
Shipping was fast and arrived in great condition. This was purchased as a gift and I'm happy to say the recipient was playing it the day it was received. The recipient is thrilled.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By B***F
October 30, 2023
Absolutely satisfied with my purchase. Definitely worth purchasing for sure, especially if you're a beginner. This Alto Saxophone has great tone and sounds great. I placed my order with express delivery and got it within the giving time frame it said it was supposed to come to me and received it on time and a bit earlier than the expected which is another plus! The case came with everything listed, nothing missing and everything works as it should. Definitely shouldn't have to buy new reeds for ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By R***e
October 05, 2023
AS SHOWN IN THE ATTACHED PICTURE ONE OF THE KEYS OF THE SAXOPHONE IS MALFUNCTIONING.
Service Team:

We apologize for any inconvenience and have escalated your issue to our R&D and QC departments. We're committed to improving our product quality and processes. Glarry

Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By C***s
September 23, 2023
I made the decision to purchase this flute as a replacement for a considerably more expensive one, and I must say, the quality is outstanding. Despite its lower price, it performs on par with the higher-end instrument. This is truly a testament to the great value provided by this flute.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By H***r
September 22, 2023
While my son was using this instrument, the front water valve's screw became misplaced, creating a problem. Unfortunately, we couldn't simply buy a replacement screw and instead had to take it to a repair shop. Although the repair only cost $30, it would have been more convenient if the necessary parts were readily available for purchase.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By t***o
September 21, 2023
The delivery was surprisingly fast, even before the estimated time! I purchased this saxophone for my son's school use. Initially skeptical due to the low price, but it exceeded my expectations. It came with all the necessary accessories.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By R***a
September 21, 2023
It's her debut year in the band, and she picked the saxophone. The joy on her face says it all - she's smitten with it!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By c***d
September 20, 2023
Believe me, this flute is a hidden gem. It may be small, but its sound and quality are incredible. As someone who has played more advanced flutes before, I can honestly say that this little flute holds its own and brings me just as much joy. Take the leap and give it a try—you won't be disappointed.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By D***E
September 20, 2023
This clarinet is a breeze to play! The keys are smooth and don't stick. Unlike some newer instruments that can be difficult to get sound through, this clarinet played effortlessly right from the start. Amazing quality at an unbeatable price!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By j***n
September 19, 2023
Having a blast with this saxophone! It's an excellent choice for beginners.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 >