&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 5088

Wind Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By M***z
May 06, 2022
We loved this product!! Everything is top quality and I love that the case makes it so convenient to carry everything in!
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By R***n
April 07, 2022
I bought a bass for my kid, didn't want to spend much, because who knows if he going to stick with it. I was so impressed that I picked up the tele copy and wow, pretty good, neck feels good, and pickups sounds like a tele. So now I got me a trumpet for my kid, which also seems like a decent product.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By L***S
March 22, 2022
Excellent everything! great instrument
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***a
February 13, 2022
PERFECT!!!!! I ordered this Alto Saxophone to play for my university's Pep Band and it completely exceeded my expectations. I am 100% convinced that this is the best quality saxophone, BRAND NEW, at this price. Everything is in perfect working condition, the keys even have a bit of a marble finish! It does not feel cheap whatsoever and I am genuinely amazed with this purchase. Plus, it came with a bunch of new reeds, a case, a cleaner, soft gloves to avoid fingerprints, a cleaning cloth, and 3 s ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By T***z
February 13, 2022
Love love love my new Saxophone and the sound is comparable to the more expensive Saxophones out there. It's a great instrument for those that are new to play or cannot afford thousands to purchase the more expensive.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By L***s
January 25, 2022
First time saxapbone player and I was able to play it the first time I tried with no problems. It came very well packed in the case and with cushions under the keys which were easy to remove. This saxapbone sounds really nice. I recommend it and would buy another one
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By S***.
December 20, 2021
This is a great product. I bought the instrument for my son and he loves it so much. He assembled the parts and started playing it as soon as it was delivered. I recommend this product to everyone desiring to have a saxophone. It is user friendly and simple to understanding. Thanks a lot. The search for a good saxophone has just ended!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By E***s
December 08, 2021
Really like this instrument. Always wanted to learn to play and it meets my need. I also ordered a stand and cleaning kit just because I wanted them. I recommend this. I'm a beginner so... I'm happy with my purchase.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By T***t
November 29, 2021
Awesome instrument for beginner or someone who knows what they're doing. Awesome value for the price, you won't be disappointed.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By B***n
November 28, 2021
This was a gift and the recipient was delighted.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By t***t
November 16, 2021
I love me saxophone, it came 7 days early and in great condition...
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By L***5
November 11, 2021
This is a good enough clarinet for me to teach my daughter how to play. It plays well. Good starter clarinet.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By D***.
November 09, 2021
This Glarry Music instrument company took care of our need for a perfect saxophone. Thanks again for your highest quality and best service. Five Stars Review on all.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By W***m
November 08, 2021
It's absolutely beautiful!My son uses it for his flute class,since I didn't know which one to purchase I decided to try this one,end up being great.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By R***d
October 28, 2021
Works fine.Great for beginners.Good value for money.
Glarry Eb Alto Trombone Brass Body with 12C Mouthpiece Golden Silver
By J***e
October 12, 2021
Well packaged,nice case,the instrument was well protected.
Glarry Eb Alto Trombone Brass Body with 12C Mouthpiece Golden Silver
By M***a
September 29, 2021
Great customer service from them in addition to a great product.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By V***a
September 22, 2021
Great Instrument and I love the pink!It's a cute addition to my collection.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By C***l
September 18, 2021
Was a nice choice for a beginner.Pleasantly surprised.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***s
September 16, 2021
My son picked out this sax for his first instrument experience. (Band class) He absolutely loves it! Though for a 5th grader, it was a little heavier than he expected, and almost a bit to tall for him while sitting playing. But we have managed to figure out some tricks to help with that. I did have to grab him a different neck holder, we went with a shoulder piece instead because the weight was a little to much for his neck. He picked up very fast learning this piece. It's a beautiful instrume ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By L***z
August 21, 2021
Recommend highly for beginners or those who want to get back into it after a long hiatus.
Glarry Brass B Flat Baritone Gold with Phosphor Copper Mouthpiece Tube
By e***o
August 07, 2021
Just got my purchase,played it a little and the sound isn't the best,but it plays real easy and everything works great.
Glarry F-Key Single-Row 3 Key Brass Gold Lacquer Integrated French Horn
By q***y
August 07, 2021
Great horn for beginners and won't break the bank. Case is sturdy and does a good job.
Glarry Eb Alto Trombone Brass Body with 12C Mouthpiece Golden Silver
By f***v
August 07, 2021
Bought for my daughter,so far,this seems like a solid trombone! She likes the feel,and the slide moves very nicely. The sound is very good for the price!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***s
August 07, 2021
I bought this clarinet for my son who plays the trumpet and wanted something in addition! He loves it! It is not a professional ....it is a "beginners" clarinet and it was very inexpensive! This will give my son many hours of enjoyment learning a new instrument!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By d***w
August 07, 2021
I bought this flute for my sun. It plays absolutely well,the tone and sound are amazing.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By z***c
August 07, 2021
I never expected a lot,but I was surprised. I was shocked at the incredible quality of this little baby. For any expert or even a beginner,I highly suggest this one right here.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***n
August 07, 2021
You won't be disappointed. It's awesome! This is beautiful! Works great. My 13 year old son wanted for christmas so I took the chance cause it said student and it's the perfect size for him. Came with everything he needs to play and clean up afterwards. Took him no time to get pretty sounds coming out. I recommend it for anybody.
Glarry Brass B Flat Baritone Gold with Phosphor Copper Mouthpiece Tube
By d***y
August 11, 2021
It is a beautiful looking instrument. The case is sturdy and strong,but yet it is light weight. This instrument is working great for beginners.
Glarry F-Key Single-Row 3 Key Brass Gold Lacquer Integrated French Horn
By p***t
August 11, 2021
This thing is so awesome! Love the product. I got it as a gift for a family member. Value for your money Would recommend this.
1 2 3 >