Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 6793

Wind Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By D***l
September 08, 2023
I bought this clarinet as a temporary backup for my son's primary instrument, and we quickly discovered its limitations. Despite our best efforts, we couldn't achieve the desired sound quality. While it may suffice for an absolute beginner with a limited budget, investing in a higher-quality clarinet would be advisable for future progression.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By J***s
May 26, 2023
Looks great! I really like the product and looks great. The down side is the cleaning kit that is not included like it says on the description. I contact the vendor and they would not send it. I recommend it but get a separate cleaning kit because it does not come with it.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By E***r
May 19, 2023
Muy buena para principiantes. Muy buena para principiantes, sin embargo la trompeta tenia algunos raspones que note desde que me llego, y unos de los guantes está un poco roto, aun así por el precio buena inversión.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By G***y
April 19, 2023
I purchased this flute, but I was a bit disappointed because the sound quality and craftsmanship were not as exceptional as I had hoped. However, the look of it is nice and I will still continue to use it.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By T***d
April 07, 2023
I purchased this trumpet and while it sounds decent, the construction feels a bit flimsy. It's definitely not the best quality trumpet out there, but it gets the job done.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***n
February 07, 2023
I've played on more expensive saxophones in the past, and while the Glarry saxophone is a good value, I did notice some intonation issues. It's not a deal-breaker, but it's something to keep in mind if you're a more experienced player.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By E***r
December 06, 2022
Very good for beginners, however the trumpet had some scratches that I noticed since it arrived, and one of the gloves is a little broken, still for the price good investment.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By P***e
November 20, 2022
Great value for price but came with detached hinges and missing screw for finger adjustment.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By A***s
August 19, 2022
As a beginner, I am very disappointed in Glarry for not sending an instruction sheet with diagrams showing where the keys are. I cannot get a sound out of my flute. Very disappointing.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By F***G
June 13, 2022
This clarinet was not tested before shipped as cork are a little rough, it's nearly impossible to grease them enough that you can get the bell on and off. Otherwise, it's not a bad horn, and being the second one of I've bought, I'm still happy enough that I'd do it again if needed.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By E***r
May 29, 2022
Muy buena para principiantes, sin embargo la trompeta tenia algunos raspones que note desde que me llego, y unos de los guantes está un poco roto, aun así por el precio buena inversión.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By A***a
May 08, 2022
It's way out of tune, but hey what's more important is it's inexpensive (for a Clarinet) and you can still use this to learn. If you are returning to Clarinet or just starting out this is a good choice.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By I***s
January 02, 2021
It arrived super late, and is beat up and out of tune
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

1