Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 6952

Wind Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By H***i
July 25, 2021
Returning to clarinet after many years. I bought it and have started teaching myself to play again. Other more professional models are in order when I get my chops back, but my playing right now is not capable of making the quality sound a more professional instrument would produce. So that's why this clarinet is a great one for students and beginners: tight, smooth, good sound,.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***s
August 11, 2021
I was very hesitant if it would actually work,but I need a nice case,ligature,and could use the reeds at least. I was pleasantly surprised to find out not only it works but it works effectively.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By E***y
August 11, 2021
Bought for a family member to replace a much more expensive flute and this one performed just the same. Great quality instrument for the price.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By Y***y
July 19, 2021
Present for high school girl, she loves the sound and it looks great.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By M***y
August 11, 2021
Great Trumpet for Beginners for a Great Price,I don't think you can go wrong with buying this for a beginner or a student. The price is certainly right,and the instrument a good,solid horn.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By T***n
July 18, 2021
We're not flute experts - my 16yo son suddenly decided he wanted to try to learn and asked me to get him a flute. So far, he's had one lesson and is just working on getting on a consistent sound. Just thankful that Glarry makes musical instruments affordable and accessible.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***r
August 11, 2021
I wasn't expecting much due to the low price point,but heck was I surprised. I'm by no means a sax player as this is my very first one,but I was able to hit notes,all of which sounded on pitch. The craftsmanship is quite good and overall quality is great. It came with all accessories,even the additional reeds. I'd recommend this to anyone wanting to start the saxophone
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By O***o
July 16, 2021
Great instrument for beginners. This price can't be beaten anywhere. Even renting a flute locally starts at $25 per month. The fact that this instrument package includes a case and the accessories for cleaning makes it an even better deal.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By I***a
July 11, 2021
I love it for the price. I thought at first it wasn't working but realize I had a brain fart. This is beautiful as well, and to be honest doesn't play or sound bad. I thought over all it was a great purchase especially for beginners. The one I purchased was a hand carved golding & black. Absolutely beautiful saxophone!
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By N***a
July 11, 2021
My kids chose the trumpet. At first we were hesitant to outright purchase his own personal one because he might get over it, but he insisted; and with the price and all the positive reviews, we gave in and everybody is happy.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By F***a
July 11, 2021
I bought this for my daughter when her previous over 2 year old Clarinet broke. Thus far her only complaints come from the "slime" coming from the bottom of the clarinet after long periods of play. Yep, that's right... this thing is new and clean and she can't seem to grasp the fact that her own spit has found its way out of the bottom of the instrument. For the price, this thing simply cannot be beat.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By U***h
July 05, 2021
Stopped playing saxophone when I got to high school in 2007. I figured that there was no better time than a quarantine to pick it back up, and this sax made the most sense financially. Two days (and about 8-9 hours) in and I am having more fun than ever with such cheaper instrument than I was used to. After the initial re-learning of making sounds through a reed this sax helped me pick up and take off. Also made the decision that on a daily basis my instrument is staying out of its case; I'm h ...
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By D***e
July 05, 2021
I wanted a good quality instrument but we don't have a lot of extra funding right now, so cannot afford the best quality. A friend who plays guitar recommended Glarry to me. I had never heard of this brand before, but after reading online reviews about the different brands and which are good for students (which my children now are), this is the one I decided to try. I was very pleased to hear the nice tone and am happy with the quality for this price point.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***k
July 01, 2021
Overall,worth the money and a great sounding instrument.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By j***n
June 28, 2021
Bought it for my sister. Looks and sounds good. she seem really pleased with it.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By N***s
June 22, 2021
Was even delivered a few days earlier than expected.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By R***e
June 18, 2021
Great value for someone who wants to start learning the flute without a huge investment. Surprising all that comes in this set.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By G***e
June 18, 2021
The trumpet is great for beginners. Craftsmanship was better than I expected.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By K***y
June 05, 2021
This Glarry Music instrument company took care of our need for a perfect saxophone. Thanks again for your highest quality and best service. Five Stars Review on all.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By P***a
May 21, 2021
This is a really good intro flute for a student just starting out. Good for the kids, because they can explore new talents. Great for parents because we do not have to break the bank for a device that may or may not sit in a closet.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By G***a
May 15, 2021
My son is a beginning clarinet player and so based on the reviews, I thought this would be perfect for he. The sound is good, and what is nice about a new clarinet is the pad seals are tight and the keys are smooth working. For the price of two months rental you can have a new instrument to keep.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By O***n
May 13, 2021
I used to play flute back in middleschool and this brought back some lovely memories. Its a wonderful instrument, especially for its price. Id reccomend this for beginners or someone who hasnt played in a long time.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By G***6
May 05, 2021
Our private teacher complained that it was plastic and that we need a better instrument. blah blah blah. Easy to say that when it not your money being spent. My kid loves this instrument and can't tell the difference between Glarry and Yamaha. Really only an experienced musician can, which none of us are. Great great value and We are so glad there are good options out there that won't break the bank.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By M***g
April 24, 2021
so beautiful! I've always wanted to play the flute but could never afford it. Glarry made my dreams come true.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***s
April 07, 2021
Got this as a gift for a Son-in-law. He loves it.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By N***a
March 22, 2021
Bought this for my daughter to use for marching band when the weather is bad. It was surprisingly a very decent trumpet for the price. The case is nice.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By R***a
March 08, 2021
My daughter loves her saxophone. Looked awesome when we received it everything was in perfect working condition. Thanks alot, yall did a great job.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***e
March 03, 2021
If you have a child who wants to learn how to play the clarinet, then purchase this one because it would be perfect for a beginner. However, if your child is a more advanced clarinet player, then purchase an expensive one.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By J***z
February 01, 2021
Key holes need some smoothing. The reeds are a 2.0 which is too strong for a beginner. Fits tightly together and arrived safe and secure.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By A***s
January 11, 2021
Fantastic trumpet and very high quality and sounds beautiful. Some valve oil would be more essential than supplying a white set of gloves as you cannot use it without first applying valve oil to the pistons. Using it without applying valve oil will damage the trumpet pistons and they will likely rust. I am knocking a star off because it is not ready to use straight out of the box. A cleaning rod, brush snake, joint grease and piston brush would be useful too (even if it put another £10 on ...
< 1 2 ... 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 16 >