Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 6848

Wind Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By E***h
February 07, 2023
I highly recommend this saxophone to anyone looking for a high-quality instrument at an affordable price.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***n
February 07, 2023
I've played on more expensive saxophones in the past, and while the Glarry saxophone is a good value, I did notice some intonation issues. It's not a deal-breaker, but it's something to keep in mind if you're a more experienced player.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***n
February 06, 2023
The Glarry saxophone is perfect for gigging musicians. It's lightweight, easy to transport, and sounds fantastic. I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By K***l
February 03, 2023
My girlfriend is 69 years old back when she was in school she was all state band and over the years she lost her clarinet when I bought her this one she loved it
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By R***l
February 03, 2023
I bought the silver Glarry flute as a backup instrument for gigs, but it quickly became my go-to flute for all performances. It has a beautiful tone and is incredibly easy to play.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By M***y
February 02, 2023
I recently purchased the Glarry Alto Saxophone in the E flat tuning and I am extremely impressed with its sound quality and construction.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By E***n
February 02, 2023
The Glarry saxophone is perfect for beginners like me. The sound is consistent and the keys are easy to press. Plus, the price is very affordable.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By B***r
February 01, 2023
The Glarry Brass Trumpet is an excellent instrument for beginners and intermediate players. It has a great sound and feels comfortable to play.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***a
February 01, 2023
I found the saxophone a bit difficult to tune at first, but with some practice, I was able to get it to sound great. It may not be the easiest instrument to play, but it's definitely worth the effort.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By J***n
January 31, 2023
I am so impressed with the beautiful sound and tone quality of the Glarry Alto Saxophone in the E flat tuning. It's truly a joy to play.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By L***n
January 31, 2023
The saxophone has a nice, warm sound and the keys are easy to press. However, the mouthpiece that comes with it could be better. It's worth investing in a higher-quality mouthpiece to get the most out of the instrument.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***n
January 30, 2023
This saxophone is affordable, but its quality is on par with other high-end brands. The sound is beautiful and it's easy to maintain and clean. For students like me, this is an excellent saxophone.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By M***e
January 26, 2023
My youngest boy has been playing for a bit and loves it. Beautiful details and color. He says this one plays fine and has no leakage. He played it at a church six days later.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By B***n
January 24, 2023
Great but General made but you get what you pay for.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By L***l
January 22, 2023
I purchased the Glarry flute for my daughter who is just starting out with music lessons and she loves it! The sound quality is great and the separated E key makes high notes so much easier to play.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By T***f
January 22, 2023
Loved the price... beautiful instrument. Probably not the best purchase but it is my son's first yr in band.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By N***r
January 19, 2023
I love that the Glarry C Cupronickel Flute comes in different colors. I chose the pink one and it looks so pretty! It's a great addition to my music collection.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By S***a
January 18, 2023
As a music teacher, I'm always on the lookout for quality instruments for my students. The Glarry saxophone definitely fits the bill. It's affordable and reliable, with a great sound.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***a
January 17, 2023
I've played many saxophones over the years, and the Glarry is one of the best. The sound is rich and full, and the construction is top-notch. I would highly recommend this instrument to anyone.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By M***l
January 16, 2023
I have been playing saxophone for several years and this is by far the best quality instrument I have played in this price range.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By J***r
January 15, 2023
The weight of the saxophone is very manageable, making it easy to carry to gigs and rehearsals.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***l
January 15, 2023
I was excited to receive my new saxophone, but the shipping took longer than expected and the packaging was a bit damaged upon arrival. Fortunately, the instrument itself was unharmed.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By E***h
January 13, 2023
I purchased this saxophone as a gift for my daughter, and she loves it. The gold finish is beautiful and the sound is top-notch. It's a great instrument for musicians of all levels.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***s
January 13, 2023
Liked quick delivery comes with literally everything you need gloves 10 pk reed's grease, strap ,cleaning cloth great sturdy case ,very pleased!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By A***z
January 11, 2023
Shipping was fast and the packaging was secure. I appreciate the care that went into making sure my flute arrived in perfect condition.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By N***n
January 10, 2023
My grandson loves his he played a rental last year that the cost to purchase was 1,200 and there is no difference in tone and quality in our opinion.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By M***m
January 09, 2023
This was exactly as described and sounds fantastic!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By A***e
January 08, 2023
This is a perfect starter Flute!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By P***l
January 08, 2023
I have a more expensive instrument for playing in a group; but, I needed a horn to keep in my car for playing TAPS with my local Military Honor Guard. It has been perfect for that purpose and I believe it is fine for a high school band performer.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By a***n
December 25, 2022
Love it!!! Try to practice everyday
< 1 2 ... 6 7 8 9 10 11 12 ... 15 16 >