Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Wind Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By E***t
April 01, 2023
I was extremely disappointed with the quality of this saxophone. It arrived with several noticeable scratches and dents, and it simply does not produce a good sound. I would advise anyone looking for a saxophone to spend more money on a better instrument.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By E***h
April 01, 2023
I'm blown away by the quality of this saxophone, especially considering the price point. The tone is rich and vibrant, and it feels great under my fingers. Highly recommend!
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By E***s
April 01, 2023
I purchased this trumpet as a beginner player a nd have been blown away by its quality and sound. The 7C mouthpiece provides a smooth playing experience and the black and silver finish looks really cool.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By G***n
March 31, 2023
The separated E key on this flute makes it really easy to play high notes. It's a great feature for intermediate players who are looking to expand their range.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By A***e
March 29, 2023
I was very disappointed with this flute. The sound is terrible and the material quality is poor.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By S***s
March 27, 2023
As a professional flutist, I'm always looking for instruments that can keep up with my playing style. The Glarry flute has exceeded my expectations with its clear tone and responsive keys
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***t
March 27, 2023
As a beginner clarinet player, I couldn't be happier with the Glarry black clarinet. It's lightweight and easy to play, which has improved my playing ability significantly. The sound quality is also great for its price range.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By M***r
March 22, 2023
Shipping was quick and the trumpet arrived in perfect condition. I appreciate the care and attention that went into packaging my order.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By A***r
March 16, 2023
The black finish on this clarinet looks really cool, but I'm not totally sold on the sound quality. It's decent, but not outstanding. Overall, it's an okay instrument for the price.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By A***n
March 08, 2023
The black finish on this trumpet looks sleek and modern. It's a great addition to any musician's collection.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By J***s
March 08, 2023
The customer service team at Glarry is incredibly helpful and responsive, and they answered all my questions quickly and thoroughly.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By C***r
March 03, 2023
The saxophone is made of high-quality brass, and the finish is smooth and polished.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By H***r
March 02, 2023
This saxophone is of outstanding quality and is perfect for beginners. The sound is clear and the instrument is comfortable to play. The price is also very reasonable, making it an excellent value for the money.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By S***a
March 01, 2023
The 7C mouthpiece that comes with the Glarry Brass Trumpet is perfect for beginners. It allows for easy playability and produces a warm, clear tone.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By J***a
March 01, 2023
The E flat tuning of this saxophone makes it versatile and perfect for a wide range of music styles and genres.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By D***d
March 01, 2023
Overall, I'm extremely happy with my purchase of the Glarry Alto Saxophone and would definitely recommend it to others.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***e
March 01, 2023
The quality of this saxophone is exceptional, and I love the sound and feel of it. As a professional saxophonist, I can confidently say that it performs exceptionally well. I would definitely recommend it to others.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***n
March 01, 2023
The saxophone arrived in good condition and was well-packaged. The sound quality is decent for the price point, but it took some adjustment to get used to the weight and feel of the instrument.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By O***a
February 28, 2023
I am blown away by the quality of this saxophone! The sound is clear and bright, and the gold plating adds a touch of elegance. Definitely a great investment for any aspiring saxophonist.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By W***m
February 21, 2023
I highly recommend this saxophone to both beginners and experienced players alike.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By E***y
February 21, 2023
This saxophone is a great choice for students who are just starting out. The keys are easy to press and the sound is consistent. I would definitely recommend it to parents and teachers.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By S***h
February 19, 2023
The saxophone arrived quickly and in perfect condition thanks to the excellent logistics and shipping provided by Glarry.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By I***a
February 19, 2023
I've been playing saxophone for years and the Glarry is one of the best I've ever owned. The sound is rich and warm, and the keys are responsive. I would definitely recommend this instrument to fellow musicians.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By L***s
February 16, 2023
I love the look of this saxophone with its gold plating, and it sounds fantastic as well. It's versatile enough to play a wide range of musical styles, and I'm glad I chose this brand and model.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By L***m
February 13, 2023
I love the look and feel of this saxophone. The gold finish is stunning and the instrument is easy to handle. I've already recommended it to several of my musician friends.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***a
February 11, 2023
I recently purchased this saxophone and I'm loving its sound and quality. It's easy to play and has a smooth feel. I highly recommend this saxophone to anyone interested in learning the instrument.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By L***d
February 09, 2023
I'm absolutely in love with my new black clarinet! The sound quality is amazing and it's so easy to play. I highly recommend this instrument to anyone looking for a high-quality clarinet at an affordable price.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By E***s
February 09, 2023
I was impressed by the quality of this trumpet, especially considering its affordable price. It's a great value for anyone looking to purchase their first trumpet.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By N***h
February 09, 2023
I can't believe the value you get with this saxophone. It performs just as well as instruments that cost twice as much. I'm so glad I chose the Glarry brand.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By E***h
February 07, 2023
I highly recommend this saxophone to anyone looking for a high-quality instrument at an affordable price.
< 1 2 ... 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 ... 15 16 >