Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 6799

Wind Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By k***a
June 02, 2023
Sugui,Muey bein.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***z
May 31, 2023
Buen producto, Muy buena calidad y un buen precio, muy buen producto, buen sonido
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By J***s
May 26, 2023
Looks great! I really like the product and looks great. The down side is the cleaning kit that is not included like it says on the description. I contact the vendor and they would not send it. I recommend it but get a separate cleaning kit because it does not come with it.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By c***s
May 24, 2023
It's an adequate learning instrument. Looks very nice and case is good quality as well.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By E***s
May 24, 2023
Great quality, good price! Son loved it, exactly what he wanted. Good quality for value
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By a***n
May 23, 2023
Nice! Love it!!! Try to practice everyday
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By b***2
May 22, 2023
Amazing for beginners! I love how beautiful it sounds, everything is amazing! Definitely recommend!
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By A***e
May 22, 2023
Perfect starter. This is a perfect starter trumpet!
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By R***e
May 21, 2023
very good quality for its price. i would recommend to beginners and amateurs. i just wish it came with valve oil.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By E***r
May 19, 2023
Muy buena para principiantes. Muy buena para principiantes, sin embargo la trompeta tenia algunos raspones que note desde que me llego, y unos de los guantes está un poco roto, aun así por el precio buena inversión.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By K***h
May 17, 2023
Don't go off of looks.The sound is super bad would not recommend
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By T***s
May 15, 2023
Great starter trumpet. Played trumpet years ago in high school. Decided to start playing again. Bought this horn to use. A good horn for a starter instrument or a kid just starting out. Seems to be well made and plays ok. Would recommend for parents to get as a starter for their kid. They can always upgrade later.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By L***r
May 14, 2023
This brand never disappoints! The sound quality of this pink flute is exceptional and the craftsmanship is top-notch. The included accessory pack is very practical, especially the cleaning cloth and gloves. If you're looking for a high-quality flute, then I highly recommend this product.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By B***r
May 14, 2023
For the price, you can't beat this saxophone. It plays well and has a nice tone. It's perfect for someone looking for an affordable option.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By T***f
May 13, 2023
Good price point. Loved the price... beautiful instrument..the middle key tends to stick even after oil. Probably not the best purchase but it is my son's first yr in band
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***z
May 13, 2023
I'm really impressed by this saxophone. It's well-made and produces a great sound. I also love the gold finish - it looks very stylish.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By W***n
May 13, 2023
I purchased this saxophone for my son and he loves it! It's perfect for beginners and produces a great sound. The gold finish also looks stunning.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By P***r
May 12, 2023
Fine trumpet for target purchasers. I have a more expensive instrument for playing in a group; but, I needed a horn to keep in my car for playing TAPS with my local Military Honor Guard. It has been perfect for that purpose and I believe it is fine for a high school band performer.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By E***J
May 12, 2023
Good for kids. Younger brother uses it for school, he's happy with it
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By C***y
May 12, 2023
I love the sound and look of this silver flute. It's finely crafted and the keys are very responsive. If you're looking for a high-value flute, then I strongly recommend this one!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By I***a
May 12, 2023
I bought this saxophone for my grandson who is just starting out with the instrument. He's really enjoying it! It's easy for him to play and has a nice tone. The gold finish looks great too!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By G***s
May 11, 2023
I've been playing flute for years and this product is without a doubt one of the best. The sound quality is excellent and the craftsmanship is very fine. I got the silver one and it looks very professional. Overall, this is a great investment.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By E***l
May 11, 2023
I've had this trumpet for over six months now and I'm still extremely satisfied with its performance. The sound quality is outstanding and it has proven to be quite durable. If you're looking for a trumpet with exceptional value, then I strongly suggest this silver trumpet.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By V***r
May 11, 2023
The black and silver finish on this trumpet is really striking. It also sounds great and is very responsive. I've played more expensive trumpets that don't hold up to the quality of this one. Highly recommend!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By M***n
May 11, 2023
This saxophone blew me away - the sound is rich and full, and it's very easy to play. I love the vintage silver finish, which gives it a classic look. I've played many saxophones over the years, and this one definitely stands out as one of the best.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By J***s
May 11, 2023
I was hesitant to purchase a clarinet online, but I'm so glad I took the risk with the Glarry brand. The product arrived quickly and in perfect condition, and the sound quality is even better than I expected.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By E***m
May 11, 2023
I recently purchased this flute and have been extremely satisfied with it! The sound quality is amazing and the silver finish looks sleek and modern.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By K***r
May 10, 2023
I received my horn In around five days. I opened it and the antique silver finish is so lovely, to me!! I haven't played in 40 years, but I was still excited to give it a go and the experience did not disappoint. Highly recommendable, you are. Thanks for making instruments at an affordable price that are of good quality.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By D***s
May 09, 2023
The sound quality of this blue flute is excellent and it looks beautiful too. It's very easy to assemble and use, and the included accessory pack is very practical. Overall, this is a great value for the price.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 >