&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 5580

Wind Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By R***R
June 09, 2022
The saxophone came quickly came as described wonderfully packaged and wonderful case.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By Q***n
June 08, 2022
This Sax is nice and very well made. It also came with everything needed to take care of it. I purchased this instrument for my 9 yr old son. He loves it.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By r***x
June 03, 2022
Good quality and great sound
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By B***t
June 01, 2022
I recommend buying the cleaning/stand/neck strap combo with this. Great value and you'll need all of it anyway. Also get a new ligature just in case. Sax itself is great.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***d
May 30, 2022
It was very pretty but it wouldn't switch out of the high octave and barley played lower notes, and fluctuated high and low. Also very airy sounding, and you can hear each key being pressed.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By E***r
May 29, 2022
Muy buena para principiantes, sin embargo la trompeta tenia algunos raspones que note desde que me llego, y unos de los guantes está un poco roto, aun así por el precio buena inversión.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***.
May 29, 2022
My son loves it. Great for beginners,the tone isn't bad either.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By R***.
May 29, 2022
Beautiful sax. Really all that needs said. Mine came without any issues and had the box of reeds it advertised. Plays better then I expected,and with its looks I could not be happier.If you are looking for a starter instrument for yourself or someone else I think it's a great price for the quality
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By D***y
May 29, 2022
Loved: ValueHad problem with listing changing... new listing did not include some items I paid for. Seller made things right.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By K***m
May 27, 2022
Great for beginners!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By c***f
May 27, 2022
Looks great,sounds great,works great
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By T***s
May 26, 2022
Good value for price
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***s
May 25, 2022
This is a great starter instrument. It is pretty and my son likes it very much. Quick shipping and it has everything needed.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By K***G
May 22, 2022
Bought for my son for his first year in band at school. Has worked out as the perfect beginner saxaphone.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By m***g
May 21, 2022
Looks great sounds great
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By A***o
May 20, 2022
It's good for the price my son loves it.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***s
May 18, 2022
I dont even know how to play the darn thing,says my boyfriend Casey. Could of added a dvd or some intructions.he says.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***r
May 18, 2022
I wasnt expecting much due to the low price point, but heck was I surprised.Im by no means a sax player as this is my very first one,but I was able to hit notes, all of which sounded on pitch. The craftsmanship is quite good and overall quality is great.It came with all accessories,even the additional reeds.I'd recommend this to anyone wanting to start the saxophone
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***n
May 15, 2022
Really like this instrument. Always wanted to learn to play and it meets my need. I also ordered a stand and cleaning kit just because I wanted them. I recommend this. I'm a beginner so... I'm happy with my purchase.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***a
May 13, 2022
Really enjoy this saxophone. I bought it in hopes of practicing and honestly just having fun. It's beautiful and sounds awesome, it did not come with the additional reeds but with an email to customer service it arrived. Overall I am quite happy with the purchase and assistance.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By C***y
May 11, 2022
This was exactly as described and sounds fantastic!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By S***a
May 11, 2022
I bought this for my daughter who has band as an elective. I don't know anything about flutes but i really cant tell the difference between this one and the rental. My daughter is very happy and I've saved myself $200 a year going forward.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By A***a
May 08, 2022
It's way out of tune, but hey what's more important is it's inexpensive (for a Clarinet) and you can still use this to learn. If you are returning to Clarinet or just starting out this is a good choice.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By M***z
May 06, 2022
We loved this product!! Everything is top quality and I love that the case makes it so convenient to carry everything in!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***y
May 05, 2022
My daughter loves this clarinet, she's in the 6th grade a d her first year of band. Her band instructor low-key constantly tells her the clarinet is not good, but I've seen her drop it on the ground when she messed up so it'll do!
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By N***k
May 01, 2022
Straight out of the box the valves are smooth as butter, are easy to push down, and pop right back up when released. The mouthpiece it comes with isn't the best 7c, but it plays. This horn is easy to play. It's good for what it's advertised for, (quality student horn on a budget), but don't expect this to be a substitute for a pro brass instrument.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***i
April 19, 2022
I bought it formy nephew. So far, he is very happy playing with it.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 >