Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 6801

Wind Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By H***r
September 22, 2023
While my son was using this instrument, the front water valve's screw became misplaced, creating a problem. Unfortunately, we couldn't simply buy a replacement screw and instead had to take it to a repair shop. Although the repair only cost $30, it would have been more convenient if the necessary parts were readily available for purchase.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By t***o
September 21, 2023
The delivery was surprisingly fast, even before the estimated time! I purchased this saxophone for my son's school use. Initially skeptical due to the low price, but it exceeded my expectations. It came with all the necessary accessories.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By R***a
September 21, 2023
It's her debut year in the band, and she picked the saxophone. The joy on her face says it all - she's smitten with it!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By c***d
September 20, 2023
Believe me, this flute is a hidden gem. It may be small, but its sound and quality are incredible. As someone who has played more advanced flutes before, I can honestly say that this little flute holds its own and brings me just as much joy. Take the leap and give it a try—you won't be disappointed.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By D***E
September 20, 2023
This clarinet is a breeze to play! The keys are smooth and don't stick. Unlike some newer instruments that can be difficult to get sound through, this clarinet played effortlessly right from the start. Amazing quality at an unbeatable price!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By j***n
September 19, 2023
Having a blast with this saxophone! It's an excellent choice for beginners.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By T***a
September 18, 2023
I cannot express how much I adore this flute. It plays beautifully, producing an incredible tone and sound. The fact that I was able to find such a reasonably priced flute to reignite my love for playing is simply wonderful.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By Q***a
September 17, 2023
This beginners clarinet offers a delightful sound that is simply enchanting. Its solid construction guarantees long-lasting performance, and the meticulous packaging ensures its safe arrival. My son has been using this clarinet with great delight and couldn't be happier with the overall experience it provides.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By d***d
September 17, 2023
The customer service provided by this company is outstanding. When I encountered an issue with the sticky middle valve, they were extremely responsive and eager to assist me in resolving the problem.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By L***s
September 17, 2023
For beginners, this saxophone is fantastic. While it may not be a family heirloom, it certainly does the job.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By J***r
September 12, 2023
I have two daughters, and I decided to buy each of them one of these instruments. I am thrilled to say that they absolutely love them!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By D***z
September 11, 2023
Beautiful ax!! Is beautiful and sounds great!! Takes me back to high school days!!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By C***.
September 11, 2023
This clarinet is specifically designed for beginners, and it fulfills that purpose perfectly. It is well constructed, producing satisfactory sound quality, and serves as an ideal instrument to help individuals decide if they want to pursue playing the clarinet further. The affordability of this item ensures that one can explore clarinet learning without incurring significant expenses.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By J***t
September 11, 2023
I bought this trumpet for my son in August 2022, and it has been his go-to instrument ever since. The only adjustment he needed was a larger mouthpiece, which he obtained last year. In terms of quality and performance, I have no complaints whatsoever. It deserves a perfect score of 10/10.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By K***d
September 09, 2023
This saxophone is amazing! I'm using it to learn and play songs, and it's been a fantastic experience.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***P
September 09, 2023
Bought this saxophone as a gift for my granddaughter. She proudly shows it off to her friends and enjoys playing it.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By D***l
September 08, 2023
I bought this clarinet as a temporary backup for my son's primary instrument, and we quickly discovered its limitations. Despite our best efforts, we couldn't achieve the desired sound quality. While it may suffice for an absolute beginner with a limited budget, investing in a higher-quality clarinet would be advisable for future progression.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By J***d
September 05, 2023
After my original flute was stolen years ago, I recently developed a strong desire to play again, despite financial constraints. Opting for this flute proved to be a wise decision. Considering the price, it is a great instrument, particularly excelling in producing easy-to-play low notes. The flute arrived securely packaged, and I am thoroughly enjoying rediscovering the joy of playing. Although I have much to improve in terms of technique, I am grateful for this purchase.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By A***W
September 05, 2023
I purchased this for my child who is a first-time band student, and so far, it seems great. The teacher was impressed with the case, and my child is happy with it. While I can't personally compare the instrument's quality to others, I'm confident that it is suitable for a student-level band.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By J***y
September 03, 2023
This product is fantastic! It includes everything I needed to get started right away. From the essential components to additional accessories, it has it all in one package.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By T***d
September 02, 2023
When purchasing a flute for my 11-year-old daughter, I found this one to be a perfect fit. She is of average size, and the flute suits her well. Her teacher had positive remarks about its quality, and my daughter was thrilled with the beautiful case that came with it.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By w***y
September 01, 2023
This clarinet offers excellent value for the price. It has a good tone and comes with numerous extras, which adds to its overall value. The customer service follow-up provided by the company is exceptional, showcasing their commitment to customer satisfaction. Overall, it appears to be a quality instrument that is perfect for beginners.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By G***r
September 01, 2023
After a 30-year hiatus, I decided to pick up the trumpet again and introduce my children to it as well. This trumpet comes with a convenient case that fits the instrument and cleaning accessories perfectly. As a beginner revisiting the trumpet, I find this instrument to be perfect for my needs.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By f***e
September 01, 2023
At 74, I took the leap into saxophone playing. This saxophone exceeded my expectations. The tight fit of the neck and its sturdy construction impressed my instructor. Swapping the mouthpiece for a Clark W Fobes Debut Student one made all the difference. I can't put it down, much to my wife's annoyance!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By L***s
August 31, 2023
I've compared this saxophone to renowned brands and it stands up to the test. In today's global manufacturing landscape, it's not surprising to find top-quality instruments from countries other than the USA, France, or Japan. Even well-known brands manufacture their instruments overseas. Having referred students to expensive Yamaha saxophones, I've experienced issues right out of the box and warranty limitations. But with this Glarry saxophone, I've tested its range and response extensively, fin ...
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By A***s
August 28, 2023
Perfect condition, no flaws at all. Exactly what I was looking for. Can't wait to give them a try!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By A***s
August 28, 2023
I just got a clarinet and a flute, and man, they look amazing! They're in perfect condition, no flaws at all. Exactly what I was looking for. Can't wait to give them a try! And let me tell you, the shipping was lightning fast! I was blown away by how quickly they arrived at my doorstep. Props to the super-efficient shipping service! Haven't had a chance to play them yet, but I'm psyched to see how they sound. Judging by their looks and quality, I have high hopes. Overall, I'm stoked wit ...
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By F***s
August 27, 2023
Will definitely purchase from Glarry Music again.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By E***g
August 23, 2023
Ordered this saxophone again, this time for my father who's staying with me. He loves it. Beautiful appearance, no issues with air leaks, and it comes with all the necessary accessories. Highly recommended!
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By J***M
August 22, 2023
Our daughter is skilled in playing both alto and tenor saxophones. Although we own a tenor sax, we decided to lease a reputable brand alto. Surprisingly, she gravitates more towards the tenor and doesn't play the alto as frequently.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 >