&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 5088

Wind Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Eb Alto Trombone Brass Body with 12C Mouthpiece Golden Silver
By W***E
August 11, 2021
Great trombone for beginners! We are amazed by how nice this is for the price. The slide is really smooth and it is better quality than I was expecting.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By k***r
August 11, 2021
Just received this clarinet. it arrived unbroken. It works,I'm not a pro,but this is a great instrument for someone learning.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By T***a
August 11, 2021
It is a great price for a well constructed flute. Easy to play and tune. I bought this flute as a starter. It sounds really nice. This is exactly what its saposed to be great price n quality.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By T***r
August 11, 2021
this is a good trumpet for beginners or someone like me who was looking to play again after not having a horn for years.
Glarry Brass B Flat Baritone Gold with Phosphor Copper Mouthpiece Tube
By d***h
August 11, 2021
It was a good deal! Im glad we bought it from here. It is a beautiful looking instrument. For the money,this can't be beat. The case is lightweight,decent quality.
Glarry F-Key Single-Row 3 Key Brass Gold Lacquer Integrated French Horn
By e***t
August 11, 2021
Excellent value. It's a good student instrument,beautiful price,super bright,lightweight and very easy to hang on.
Glarry Eb Alto Trombone Brass Body with 12C Mouthpiece Golden Silver
By s***t
August 11, 2021
Thanks to the fast delivery of this item. Bought for my 5th grade 1st year band student. Looks nice. Not too heavy.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***s
August 11, 2021
I was very hesitant if it would actually work,but I need a nice case,ligature,and could use the reeds at least. I was pleasantly surprised to find out not only it works but it works effectively.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By E***y
August 11, 2021
Bought for a family member to replace a much more expensive flute and this one performed just the same. Great quality instrument for the price.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By M***y
August 11, 2021
Great Trumpet for Beginners for a Great Price,I don't think you can go wrong with buying this for a beginner or a student. The price is certainly right,and the instrument a good,solid horn.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By T***n
July 18, 2021
We're not flute experts - my 16yo son suddenly decided he wanted to try to learn and asked me to get him a flute. So far, he's had one lesson and is just working on getting on a consistent sound. Just thankful that Glarry makes musical instruments affordable and accessible.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***r
August 11, 2021
I wasn't expecting much due to the low price point,but heck was I surprised. I'm by no means a sax player as this is my very first one,but I was able to hit notes,all of which sounded on pitch. The craftsmanship is quite good and overall quality is great. It came with all accessories,even the additional reeds. I'd recommend this to anyone wanting to start the saxophone
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***k
July 01, 2021
Overall,worth the money and a great sounding instrument.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By j***n
June 28, 2021
Bought it for my sister. Looks and sounds good. she seem really pleased with it.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By N***s
June 22, 2021
Was even delivered a few days earlier than expected.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By M***g
April 24, 2021
so beautiful! I've always wanted to play the flute but could never afford it. Glarry made my dreams come true.
Glarry Brass B Flat Baritone Gold with Phosphor Copper Mouthpiece Tube
By S***e
April 15, 2021
My son started playing in band and was moved from the trumpet to the baritone horn. I searched high and low for a light weight baritone and finally came across Glarry Music. I was shocked to see the horn weight was just under 10 pounds including the case! This horn is perfect for those that can't carry a 20 pound instrument, it looks great and has an awesome tone to it. The band instructor clean it, oiled it and tuned it and said she was very pleased with this horn because it works great and has ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***s
April 07, 2021
Got this as a gift for a Son-in-law. He loves it.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By R***a
March 08, 2021
My daughter loves her saxophone. Looked awesome when we received it everything was in perfect working condition. Thanks alot, yall did a great job.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By J***z
February 01, 2021
Key holes need some smoothing. The reeds are a 2.0 which is too strong for a beginner. Fits tightly together and arrived safe and secure.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By A***s
January 11, 2021
Fantastic trumpet and very high quality and sounds beautiful. Some valve oil would be more essential than supplying a white set of gloves as you cannot use it without first applying valve oil to the pistons. Using it without applying valve oil will damage the trumpet pistons and they will likely rust. I am knocking a star off because it is not ready to use straight out of the box. A cleaning rod, brush snake, joint grease and piston brush would be useful too (even if it put another £10 on ...
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By A***s
January 11, 2021
Beautiful flute. Lovely weight, quality and tone and feel and the sound of it is wonderful. Unfortunately, I got mine without a flute stand, but Glarry offered a partial refund of £10. Very good value for everything from beginner to professional player .Joint grease is included, but you strictly don't need joint grease for a metal flute. I will use that for the Glarry Trumpet that I bought. Like all of the other glarry instruments, it sounds and plays like you paid much more than it's p ...
Glarry F-Key Single-Row 3 Key Brass Gold Lacquer Integrated French Horn
By A***s
January 06, 2021
absolutely gorgeous and terrific shipping. Thank you!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By R***n
January 03, 2021
I am impressed with the quality and finish of this sax. It came in a nice case with strap, cork grease, reeds, and gloves. I put it together and was able to play fairly quickly (using some YouTube videos for reference). It also comes with a pretty detailed instruction booklet on how to put together and maintenance. You will want to buy an additional cleaning kit to properly clean it after each time playing. But the price of the sax is definitely incredible for what you get. I added the sax ...
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By I***s
January 02, 2021
It arrived super late, and is beat up and out of tune
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry F-Key Single-Row 3 Key Brass Gold Lacquer Integrated French Horn
By J***g
December 26, 2020
Perfect, this was a Christmas gift, we waited to the last minute to order it and even with the mail running slow we received it in plenty of time. The produce is exactly as described. Thank you so much.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By W***r
November 02, 2020
This is a amazing and beautiful trumpet. Thank you Glarry music.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***y
October 26, 2020
We ordered this sax for our son's birthday. It got here very quickly and was a great surprise for a birthday gift! This saxophone showed up in perfect shape, sounds great, and the black and gold colors make it very unique and cool looking.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By K***Z
October 03, 2020
I LOVE MY SAXOPHONE AND IT'S EASY TO PLAY STRAIGHT OUT OF THE CASE, THERE IS ONLY ONE PROBLEM, MY 3RD KEY AT THE TOP KEEPS GETTING STUCK, BUT OTHER THAN THAT, ALL IS WELL.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thank you.

< 1 2 3 >