&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 5592

Wind Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By R***.
May 29, 2022
Beautiful sax. Really all that needs said. Mine came without any issues and had the box of reeds it advertised. Plays better then I expected,and with its looks I could not be happier.If you are looking for a starter instrument for yourself or someone else I think it's a great price for the quality
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By D***y
May 29, 2022
Loved: ValueHad problem with listing changing... new listing did not include some items I paid for. Seller made things right.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By K***m
May 27, 2022
Great for beginners!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By c***f
May 27, 2022
Looks great,sounds great,works great
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By T***s
May 26, 2022
Good value for price
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***s
May 25, 2022
This is a great starter instrument. It is pretty and my son likes it very much. Quick shipping and it has everything needed.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By K***G
May 22, 2022
Bought for my son for his first year in band at school. Has worked out as the perfect beginner saxaphone.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By m***g
May 21, 2022
Looks great sounds great
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By A***o
May 20, 2022
It's good for the price my son loves it.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***s
May 18, 2022
I dont even know how to play the darn thing,says my boyfriend Casey. Could of added a dvd or some intructions.he says.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***r
May 18, 2022
I wasnt expecting much due to the low price point, but heck was I surprised.Im by no means a sax player as this is my very first one,but I was able to hit notes, all of which sounded on pitch. The craftsmanship is quite good and overall quality is great.It came with all accessories,even the additional reeds.I'd recommend this to anyone wanting to start the saxophone
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***n
May 15, 2022
Really like this instrument. Always wanted to learn to play and it meets my need. I also ordered a stand and cleaning kit just because I wanted them. I recommend this. I'm a beginner so... I'm happy with my purchase.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***a
May 13, 2022
Really enjoy this saxophone. I bought it in hopes of practicing and honestly just having fun. It's beautiful and sounds awesome, it did not come with the additional reeds but with an email to customer service it arrived. Overall I am quite happy with the purchase and assistance.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By C***y
May 11, 2022
This was exactly as described and sounds fantastic!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By S***a
May 11, 2022
I bought this for my daughter who has band as an elective. I don't know anything about flutes but i really cant tell the difference between this one and the rental. My daughter is very happy and I've saved myself $200 a year going forward.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By A***a
May 08, 2022
It's way out of tune, but hey what's more important is it's inexpensive (for a Clarinet) and you can still use this to learn. If you are returning to Clarinet or just starting out this is a good choice.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By M***z
May 06, 2022
We loved this product!! Everything is top quality and I love that the case makes it so convenient to carry everything in!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***y
May 05, 2022
My daughter loves this clarinet, she's in the 6th grade a d her first year of band. Her band instructor low-key constantly tells her the clarinet is not good, but I've seen her drop it on the ground when she messed up so it'll do!
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By N***k
May 01, 2022
Straight out of the box the valves are smooth as butter, are easy to push down, and pop right back up when released. The mouthpiece it comes with isn't the best 7c, but it plays. This horn is easy to play. It's good for what it's advertised for, (quality student horn on a budget), but don't expect this to be a substitute for a pro brass instrument.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***i
April 19, 2022
I bought it formy nephew. So far, he is very happy playing with it.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***o
April 18, 2022
This is a great price for a sax. The saxophone did arrive broken, but the seller provided support and supplied a replacement (took about 3 weeks). All in all - I'm happy with the purchase and seller.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***o
April 11, 2022
As a beginner, I can t compare to other more expensive brands. But so far the build is very good, the sound is as good as it gets at my level of playing. For a hobbiest as I am or a beginner, I think its unnecessary have the extra muscle that expensive brands provide.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By A***a
April 08, 2022
Sound is good enough for middle school band.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By R***n
April 07, 2022
I bought a bass for my kid, didn't want to spend much, because who knows if he going to stick with it. I was so impressed that I picked up the tele copy and wow, pretty good, neck feels good, and pickups sounds like a tele. So now I got me a trumpet for my kid, which also seems like a decent product.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By D***T
March 26, 2022
My son has recently started Band in the 6th grade. He chose to play the Clarinet. We did not want to rent and be responsible for a lost/stolen or broken instrument. If anything happens to this one, it's on us and I feel much better about that. I also did not want to spend an arm and a leg on an instrument that my son might not even stick with. For the price point on this Clarinet, it was definitely worth the purchase.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By L***S
March 22, 2022
Excellent everything! great instrument
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***a
March 21, 2022
Very fast shipping and our daughters music teacher even said that this is an excellent instrument.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By I***o
March 15, 2022
Granddaughter wanted to learn to play the trumpet.This was perfect for her.I fully appreciated how complete this is with everything needed for a student . We have viewed this as a terrific, affordable option.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***e
March 05, 2022
The key guard over my alternate F# key was not welded on fully - that's it. Overall it sounds professional and is great quality!
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >