&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 5180

Wind Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Eb Alto Trombone Brass Body with 12C Mouthpiece Golden Silver
By f***v
August 07, 2021
Bought for my daughter,so far,this seems like a solid trombone! She likes the feel,and the slide moves very nicely. The sound is very good for the price!
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***s
August 07, 2021
I bought this clarinet for my son who plays the trumpet and wanted something in addition! He loves it! It is not a professional ....it is a "beginners" clarinet and it was very inexpensive! This will give my son many hours of enjoyment learning a new instrument!
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By d***w
August 07, 2021
I bought this flute for my sun. It plays absolutely well,the tone and sound are amazing.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By z***c
August 07, 2021
I never expected a lot,but I was surprised. I was shocked at the incredible quality of this little baby. For any expert or even a beginner,I highly suggest this one right here.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***n
August 07, 2021
You won't be disappointed. It's awesome! This is beautiful! Works great. My 13 year old son wanted for christmas so I took the chance cause it said student and it's the perfect size for him. Came with everything he needs to play and clean up afterwards. Took him no time to get pretty sounds coming out. I recommend it for anybody.
Glarry Brass B Flat Baritone Gold with Phosphor Copper Mouthpiece Tube
By d***y
August 11, 2021
It is a beautiful looking instrument. The case is sturdy and strong,but yet it is light weight. This instrument is working great for beginners.
Glarry F-Key Single-Row 3 Key Brass Gold Lacquer Integrated French Horn
By p***t
August 11, 2021
This thing is so awesome! Love the product. I got it as a gift for a family member. Value for your money Would recommend this.
Glarry Eb Alto Trombone Brass Body with 12C Mouthpiece Golden Silver
By W***E
August 11, 2021
Great trombone for beginners! We are amazed by how nice this is for the price. The slide is really smooth and it is better quality than I was expecting.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By k***r
August 11, 2021
Just received this clarinet. it arrived unbroken. It works,I'm not a pro,but this is a great instrument for someone learning.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By T***a
August 11, 2021
It is a great price for a well constructed flute. Easy to play and tune. I bought this flute as a starter. It sounds really nice. This is exactly what its saposed to be great price n quality.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By T***r
August 11, 2021
this is a good trumpet for beginners or someone like me who was looking to play again after not having a horn for years.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By H***i
July 25, 2021
Returning to clarinet after many years. I bought it and have started teaching myself to play again. Other more professional models are in order when I get my chops back, but my playing right now is not capable of making the quality sound a more professional instrument would produce. So that's why this clarinet is a great one for students and beginners: tight, smooth, good sound,.
Glarry Brass B Flat Baritone Gold with Phosphor Copper Mouthpiece Tube
By d***h
August 11, 2021
It was a good deal! Im glad we bought it from here. It is a beautiful looking instrument. For the money,this can't be beat. The case is lightweight,decent quality.
Glarry F-Key Single-Row 3 Key Brass Gold Lacquer Integrated French Horn
By e***t
August 11, 2021
Excellent value. It's a good student instrument,beautiful price,super bright,lightweight and very easy to hang on.
Glarry Eb Alto Trombone Brass Body with 12C Mouthpiece Golden Silver
By s***t
August 11, 2021
Thanks to the fast delivery of this item. Bought for my 5th grade 1st year band student. Looks nice. Not too heavy.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By N***s
August 11, 2021
I was very hesitant if it would actually work,but I need a nice case,ligature,and could use the reeds at least. I was pleasantly surprised to find out not only it works but it works effectively.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By E***y
August 11, 2021
Bought for a family member to replace a much more expensive flute and this one performed just the same. Great quality instrument for the price.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By Y***y
July 19, 2021
Present for high school girl, she loves the sound and it looks great.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By M***y
August 11, 2021
Great Trumpet for Beginners for a Great Price,I don't think you can go wrong with buying this for a beginner or a student. The price is certainly right,and the instrument a good,solid horn.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By T***n
July 18, 2021
We're not flute experts - my 16yo son suddenly decided he wanted to try to learn and asked me to get him a flute. So far, he's had one lesson and is just working on getting on a consistent sound. Just thankful that Glarry makes musical instruments affordable and accessible.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***r
August 11, 2021
I wasn't expecting much due to the low price point,but heck was I surprised. I'm by no means a sax player as this is my very first one,but I was able to hit notes,all of which sounded on pitch. The craftsmanship is quite good and overall quality is great. It came with all accessories,even the additional reeds. I'd recommend this to anyone wanting to start the saxophone
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By O***o
July 16, 2021
Great instrument for beginners. This price can't be beaten anywhere. Even renting a flute locally starts at $25 per month. The fact that this instrument package includes a case and the accessories for cleaning makes it an even better deal.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By I***a
July 11, 2021
I love it for the price. I thought at first it wasn't working but realize I had a brain fart. This is beautiful as well, and to be honest doesn't play or sound bad. I thought over all it was a great purchase especially for beginners. The one I purchased was a hand carved golding & black. Absolutely beautiful saxophone!
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By N***a
July 11, 2021
My kids chose the trumpet. At first we were hesitant to outright purchase his own personal one because he might get over it, but he insisted; and with the price and all the positive reviews, we gave in and everybody is happy.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By F***a
July 11, 2021
I bought this for my daughter when her previous over 2 year old Clarinet broke. Thus far her only complaints come from the "slime" coming from the bottom of the clarinet after long periods of play. Yep, that's right... this thing is new and clean and she can't seem to grasp the fact that her own spit has found its way out of the bottom of the instrument. For the price, this thing simply cannot be beat.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By U***h
July 05, 2021
Stopped playing saxophone when I got to high school in 2007. I figured that there was no better time than a quarantine to pick it back up, and this sax made the most sense financially. Two days (and about 8-9 hours) in and I am having more fun than ever with such cheaper instrument than I was used to. After the initial re-learning of making sounds through a reed this sax helped me pick up and take off. Also made the decision that on a daily basis my instrument is staying out of its case; I'm h ...
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By D***e
July 05, 2021
I wanted a good quality instrument but we don't have a lot of extra funding right now, so cannot afford the best quality. A friend who plays guitar recommended Glarry to me. I had never heard of this brand before, but after reading online reviews about the different brands and which are good for students (which my children now are), this is the one I decided to try. I was very pleased to hear the nice tone and am happy with the quality for this price point.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***k
July 01, 2021
Overall,worth the money and a great sounding instrument.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By j***n
June 28, 2021
Bought it for my sister. Looks and sounds good. she seem really pleased with it.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By N***s
June 22, 2021
Was even delivered a few days earlier than expected.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 >