Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews
4.6 5 6700

Wind Instruments Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By E***t
April 21, 2023
I've been playing saxophone for many years now and have owned a variety of instruments. I was pleasantly surprised by the Glarry saxophone. It's lightweight, easy to play, and produces a great sound. Definitely recommend it.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By G***y
April 19, 2023
I purchased this flute, but I was a bit disappointed because the sound quality and craftsmanship were not as exceptional as I had hoped. However, the look of it is nice and I will still continue to use it.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By N***s
April 19, 2023
I absolutely love this silver trumpet! It has a bright, clear sound that makes playing an absolute joy. The craftsmanship of this trumpet is outstanding and I was impressed by the included accessories like the valve brush and gloves. If you're looking for a great value on a trumpet, then I highly recommend this product.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By S***n
April 19, 2023
Overall, I'm happy with this saxophone. It's well-made and produces a good sound. My only complaint is that it's a bit heavy, but that's a minor issue.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By B***r
April 19, 2023
I love the separated E key on this flute. It makes playing high notes so much easier and the sound quality is top-notch. I would highly recommend this instrument to anyone.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By C***d
April 18, 2023
This is my first flute and I'm so glad I chose this one! It has a beautiful tone and is very easy to get started on. I also love the pink design, it's really cute. The included accessory pack is very useful too. Highly recommend!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***l
April 18, 2023
I'm a beginner saxophonist and was looking for an affordable instrument to start with. The Glarry saxophone has exceeded my expectations. It's well-made, plays nicely, and sounds great.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By M***s
April 18, 2023
The valves on the Glarry Brass Trumpet are smooth and responsive, allowing for fast and accurate playing.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***s
April 17, 2023
I purchased the saxophone for my husband a Local Pastor & presented to him as a gift at a Special Event held in his honor & he & I absolutely love it...thank you for such a quality purchase.Mrs Audrey Matthews
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***n
April 15, 2023
This this is awesome
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By R***x
April 13, 2023
This silver flute is fantastic! The sound quality is great, the craftsmanship is excellent, and it's very easy to play. I love the look of it as well, especially the silver-plated parts which add an elegant touch. Overall, a great value for the price.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By D***r
April 13, 2023
This saxophone is simply amazing. The sound quality is incredible and it's so comfortable to play. I also appreciate that it comes with accessories like a cleaning cloth and reed. Overall, this is a fantastic value for the price and I highly recommend it to any saxophonist.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By H***r
April 13, 2023
The sound quality on this bass clarinet is amazing. I love how easy it is to play low notes and the keys feel comfortable under my fingers.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By L***z
April 12, 2023
I'm so glad I purchased this clarinet! It has a beautiful tone and the two mouthpieces give me more options when playing. The case is also nice and sturdy. Highly recommend!
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By A***r
April 12, 2023
The Glarry Brass Trumpet is lightweight and easy to carry around, making it a great choice for marching band or traveling musicians.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By A***g
April 10, 2023
I bought this saxophone for my son who is just starting out with music, and he loves it! It produces a great sound and is very well-built. Plus, the carrying case makes it easy to take along to lessons. I highly recommend this product for students or anyone looking for a quality saxophone at a reasonable price.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By C***e
April 10, 2023
As a beginner clarinet player, I couldn't be happier with the Glarry black clarinet. It's lightweight and easy to play, which has improved my playing ability significantly. The sound quality is also great for its price range.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By C***s
April 09, 2023
I am thoroughly impressed with this saxophone! It has a beautiful tone and plays like a dream. The antique bronze finish is really unique and adds a touch of personality to my playing. I would highly recommend this saxophone to anyone looking for an affordable, high-quality instrument.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By O***n
April 09, 2023
This saxophone was a complete disappointment. It arrived with several scratches and dents, and the sound quality is terrible.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By M***s
April 09, 2023
As a beginner flutist, I was looking for an affordable instrument that didn't compromise on quality. The Glarry C Cupronickel Flute exceeded my expectations in every way.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By T***d
April 07, 2023
I purchased this trumpet and while it sounds decent, the construction feels a bit flimsy. It's definitely not the best quality trumpet out there, but it gets the job done.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By G***l
April 07, 2023
I'm so happy with my purchase of this saxophone! It has a beautiful tone and is very versatile. I appreciate that it comes with a carrying case to keep it protected when I'm on the go. Highly recommend this product!
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By J***s
April 07, 2023
I'm an experienced trumpet player and was hesitant to try a brand I hadn't heard of before, but I'm so glad I did. The Glarry Brass Trumpet delivers excellent tone and the valves are incredibly responsive.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By E***n
April 04, 2023
I was very disappointed with this clarinet. The sound quality is poor and the keys don't always work properly. I also had issues with the connector.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By E***t
April 01, 2023
I was extremely disappointed with the quality of this saxophone. It arrived with several noticeable scratches and dents, and it simply does not produce a good sound. I would advise anyone looking for a saxophone to spend more money on a better instrument.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By E***h
April 01, 2023
I'm blown away by the quality of this saxophone, especially considering the price point. The tone is rich and vibrant, and it feels great under my fingers. Highly recommend!
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By E***s
April 01, 2023
I purchased this trumpet as a beginner player a nd have been blown away by its quality and sound. The 7C mouthpiece provides a smooth playing experience and the black and silver finish looks really cool.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By G***n
March 31, 2023
The separated E key on this flute makes it really easy to play high notes. It's a great feature for intermediate players who are looking to expand their range.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By A***e
March 29, 2023
I was very disappointed with this flute. The sound is terrible and the material quality is poor.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By S***s
March 27, 2023
As a professional flutist, I'm always looking for instruments that can keep up with my playing style. The Glarry flute has exceeded my expectations with its clear tone and responsive keys
< 1 2 ... 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 15 16 >