Home  >  Reviews  >  Wind Instruments Reviews
4.7 5 6793

Wind Instruments Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By P***r
September 07, 2022
I have a more expensive instrument for playing in a group; but, I needed a horn to keep in my car for playing TAPS with my local Military Honor Guard. It has been perfect for that purpose and I believe it is fine for a high school band performer.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By T***n
September 05, 2022
I had prepared myself for a cheap SAX for only $182.00 instead I got a really well crafted beautiful instrument. I have never played and was able to make it sound pretty. Thanks Glarry!
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By S***s
September 04, 2022
This has been one of the most pleasant experiences I've ever had with placing an order online with a company for the first time. The communication/customer service is absolutely amazing and I definitely couldn't beat the price. My son decided that he wanted to continue to play the trumpet throughout middle school and it just made more sense to buy instead of renting again this year. So I placed the order on a Tuesday and it was here by Thursday evening. Which means he will be ready for class jus ...
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By R***a
August 30, 2022
When it came I was in love the from the sound to the quality and the size quite portable
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By R***e
August 29, 2022
very good quality for its price. i would recommend to beginners and amateurs. i just wish it came with valve oil.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By M***a
August 27, 2022
I'm not expert enough to speak to other situations, but if you're considering purchasing this saxophone for a young, beginning player, I highly recommend it. It looks beautiful. Feels very solid, doesn't seem thin or lightweight or anything like that.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By T***f
August 25, 2022
Loved the price... beautiful instrument..the middle key tends to stick even after oil. Probably not the best purchase but it is my son's first yr in band
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By s***p
August 20, 2022
This was so much cheaper than the saxophones sold at professional instrument place so I bought it. For a grade 6 student starting off on a Sax, you can't go wrong with $280.
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By A***s
August 19, 2022
As a beginner, I am very disappointed in Glarry for not sending an instruction sheet with diagrams showing where the keys are. I cannot get a sound out of my flute. Very disappointing.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By J***l
August 15, 2022
I'm a parent of a sixth-grader who wanted to take band this year. The teacher told us it's fine, especially at this stage, and would even be good to keep as a backup if he stays with sax and wants to get a better model. Maybe a 'trained musician' or 'professional music teacher' could tell the difference between this and a $2000 model- but I can't, he can't. If you're a parent on a budget, if you aren't sure your kid is going to spend a lot of time in/on band, or if you just can't see shelling ...
Glarry 16 Keys C Cupronickel Flute Closed Hole Separated E Key Silver Pink Blue
By S***n
August 12, 2022
My son and I purchased this flute for my daughters birthday. She was SO happy, especially since it was PINK!! Thank you so much!
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By M***o
August 12, 2022
My daughter loves her new
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By R***s
August 10, 2022
Le gustó a mi hijo
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By A***r
August 07, 2022
My daughter loves it.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By T***n
August 03, 2022
It's the perfect saxophone for beginners to intermediate, I am a junior in highschool band and I play many instruments. This saxophone has a great sound quality, especially in the lower register.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By a***.
August 01, 2022
Mi hijo está feliz con la trompeta, es un excelente instrumento para principiantes.
Glarry Student Eb Flat Vintage Alto Saxophone Antique Bronze Vintage Sliver
By B***m
July 30, 2022
This saxophone looks and sounds beautiful. I was really worried about ordering it since it is much cheaper than the other higher name brand ones. i was sure something would be wrong, it would be too small, etc. When I got it, it was PERFECT!!!
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By c***s
July 27, 2022
It's an adequate learning instrument. Looks very nice and case is good quality as well.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By f***t
July 20, 2022
First of all I am really pleased that I received a week before the estimated date. Second of all this saxophone is amazing ! I used to play the tenor saxophone back in high school and wanted to get back in playing the saxophone. I decided to get an alto this time and I am not disappointed. I am starting all over again in learning the notes and all but I gotta say I remembering more than what I excepted. The sound of this saxophone sounds so beautiful and it is craftsmanship just amazing. You def ...
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By H***y
July 20, 2022
This is a really good instrument for a person new to music.
Glarry Brass Trumpet Bb with 7C Mouthpiece Black Silver Golden
By E***J
July 18, 2022
Younger brother uses it for school, he's happy with it.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***s
July 17, 2022
It plays nice and is very strong
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By P***e
July 17, 2022
My son loves to play and he was so excited to have one of his own.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By A***r
July 14, 2022
Epic for music
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By J***r
July 09, 2022
Great purchase
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By C***a
July 09, 2022
Es mi instrumento favorito
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By E***e
July 09, 2022
So far my son is enjoying it.
Glarry 17 Keys Flat B Black Clarinet with Two Mouthpieces Connector
By c***s
July 07, 2022
It's an adequate learning instrument. Looks very nice and case is good quality as well.
Glarry Student E Flat Alto SAX Saxophone Gold Black
By K***r
July 07, 2022
My daughter loves it
< 1 2 ... 7 8 9 10 11 12 13 14 15 >