Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.7 5 306

Accessories Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Categories Reviews:
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By M***n
July 05, 2020
I cannot commend glarry music enough for their excellent customer service and the quality of their guitars. I spent 30.00 and 89.00 on a guitar that sounds and plays better then a acoustic electric well known brand that I spent four times the amount on. It's an excellent alternative for beginning guitar players and for those who cannot afford a high price tag. The speaker is portable and works well. Thank you glarry for all you do. I appreciate it!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry Ukulele Boa Leather Hard Case Black 21inch 23inch 26inch
By M***r
April 27, 2020
I purchased this as the cheapest (including shipping) hard case I could find for my extremely cheap Rogue Soprano Ukulele. The ukulele fits well enough, though there is about a quarter inch of empty space around the body. It's not the best fit, but the ukulele is so light that I can't imagine it could be damaged just from the small amount of space it can move. The case itself looks a little hilarious (as all ukulele cases do, like a tiny guitar case), but seems to be of surprisingly good qual ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By J***y
March 12, 2020
These are great cases, you just can't beat them for the price! I just got 2 of them for a few Epiphone Les Paul Standard Pro's and they fit perfectly, nice padding around the inside wall of the case. There's also enough padding to give a little bit within an inch or two if needed. It fits my guitars like a glove, nice and snug but not too tight either. Very nice quality on these, pretty impressed for the price. They're not quite as beefy as a stock $100-200 Epiphone or Gibson case or someth ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By D***r
March 04, 2020
I really like this case. Lo cost, 2 day shipping. Granted I would not fly with, but to keep my guitar safe at home this is great. Better than some cheap-o gig bag. Fits my strat with strap locks installed. Place for case candy and room for strap and extra strings.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface Leather Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By K***o
December 30, 2019
This was a great case purchase for my new guitar, fit my fender dreadnought perfectly. The case has a pocket in it that holds my strap, extra strings, Allen wrench, and plenty of picks. Came shipped in a big cardboard box that protected it perfectly. This is a must of your in the market for a new case!!!
Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By T***i
December 11, 2019
I bought this case for my NEW Gibson Les Paul that only came in a soft case bag. So I thought this case by Glarry would fit it perfectly and in fact it does. It also is very well made and nicely plush lined on the inside like one would expect a good Gibson made hardshell case to be to protect the guitar while not in use. I highly recommend this case to anyone that has a nice Les Paul style type guitar that they wish to keep well protected. BTW...before I purchased the case for my Gibson Les Pau ...
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By P***e
December 10, 2019
Affordable and high end quality, providing a good snug fit for my eko dreadnought 12-string
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By G***o
July 09, 2020
Still waiting for my amp to arrive.
Glarry Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By G***o
July 09, 2020
Great hard shell, Sweet inside lining. Love it.
Glarry Electric Guitar Strings Set
By P***l
July 02, 2020
GREAT
Glarry A-Shaped Electric Guitar Stand Black
By P***l
July 02, 2020
FANTASTIC
Glarry ST Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By N***h
June 25, 2020
Quality guitar case at a very affordable price. Great finish outside, soft, plush inside. Solid, good looking case.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for Gjazz Electric Guitar
By E***s
June 24, 2020
Fit a FF338 somewhat loose, I imagine other 335 types would fit better as the FF is very thin about a 1/4 to 1/2" than stock Gib es335. Case is very basic but better than a gig bag. Better buy than most others cases offered out there. BUY IT!
Glarry ST Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By M***n
June 23, 2020
Awesome cases. Great fit for my Glarry guitars. I am going to buy a few more. I recommend these cases to anyone who is in search of a hard case for their guitar. Delivery and shipping was good. Prompt and delivered in great condition. Thank you for great service. Glarry has earned my trust and my continued business. I'm very happy with all my products.
Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By P***t
June 23, 2020
Wow! What a great fit and this case is built well. Fits my Charvel Tele like a glove. And it does it at roughly 60% less. And it's "TWEED". All-be-it faux. But hey, what the heck? I'm impressed. If I need another, I'll but from y'all, for sure. Thanks for the great fitting case and fast delivery. Pete, Texas
Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By A***s
June 22, 2020
Great Value, Nice Construction. Fast Shipping!
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By H***o
June 20, 2020
Great amplifier ( for practice) I was pleasantly surprised not only by how much power and quality it had but also the quick delivery. This is my second one I bought a guitar amp.G20 on Amazon (Just as Good,) a few months ago and I.m very pleased with my purchase and now I found this one on (Glarry.com) ( Obviously CHEAPER) from now on I'm going to be buying directly from Glarry. (Thank you).
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By M***s
June 20, 2020
Nice little practice amp for in the house. Would like to have seen a 3 prong plug on the cord. Other than that nice little amp.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By J***z
June 14, 2020
What a great practice bass amp. The price, the playbility and a great company like glarry making great instruments and accesories at incredible prices with great quality...thank you Glarry.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By J***z
June 14, 2020
Nice and sturdy guitar holder. It is well built, a nice and safe place for displaying all my instruments... thanks Glarry.
Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By w***h
June 12, 2020
paid extra for express shipping, they didnt ship the case for another week after the order and its been almost 3 weeks now and ive sent them multiple messages and never gotten a response or my case, so hopefully ill get a response leaving a review.
Service Team:

Sorry, due to the epidemic and parade, our California warehouse logistics have been delayed. We will refund your shipping cost. In addition, we answered your email on June 5th, you need to check the spam folder.

Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar Leather Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By P***h
June 04, 2020
I ordered this case in anticipation of the new guitar I was to receive. Upon receiving the guitar, I knew it wasn't for me (didn't like the quality). I proceeded to cancel the case from Glarry. They were gracious, easy to work with and helped me get my refund in the easiest way possible! Glarry is a great company to find what I need and I'll definitely order there again (in fact I already have!)
Glarry ST Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By G***a
June 03, 2020
Came in today, The Guitar fits like a glove
Glarry Ukulele Leather Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By D***h
June 02, 2020
Beautiful little hard case. I will recommend these cases and Glarry music products to my musician friends.. Good quality and value.
Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By P***l
June 02, 2020
Purchased one case - it arrived quickly, good standard and quality for a very competitive and affordable price. So pleased I ordered a further 2 cases followed shortly by another one. Great value and all quickly received, well packed - thank you
Glarry ST Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***p
June 01, 2020
the case is very nice ,very happy with the looks should last a long time
Glarry Folding Type Tripod Boom Microphone Mic Stand Black
By M***n
May 31, 2020
The last package was damaged in the shipping process and I notified the company through their website, but have not received a response. This package had some damage but luckily the product was still in tact. Only thing that the package didnt have was one of the microphone clips. Other than that it was a good product. Very pleased with it. The shipping company has to do a better job. I don't mind the wait but damaged packaging???? NOT COOL. I intend to order the new hollow body telecaster model ...
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. We have already reflected your problem to our logistic department. We will strengthen our packaging to avoid such damage. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By W***o
May 29, 2020
Works fine. Just loud enough for practice in a small living room or bedroom. Honestly though, it seems to have the power of a 10 watt, not a 20. My guitar 20 watt amps are much more powerful. Even my 10 watt amps can go a bit louder. But this Glarry works just fine for what it is.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By M***s
May 28, 2020
I am very mad at the service I have got with glarry and FedEx. I am a former customer and got my first purchase order in promised time. It has been two weeks and FedEx cannot even tell me where the package is! Postage is free and I wonder if I would have got quicker service. I will wait patiently. Glarry does not have a phone number to call. Mitchell Phillips
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order's status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry

1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >