Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.5 5 4410

Accessories Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By B***n
May 17, 2021
Absolutely solid case. It's not just "good, considering the price," it's a seriously high-quality product. You're better off buying one of these cases than a surprising sum of other cases on the market, even if they cost two or three times the price. It's not the kind of case you can drive a car over, but it is absolutely impervious to kicks, drops, punches, slams, and road case crashes. It's road-worthy and I absolutely love it. I plan to buy all of my cases from Glarry from now on. I bou ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By R***n
January 26, 2021
Dear Glarry Music Co., The replacement guitar case arrived VERY QUICKLY! It's Perfect! Thank you! People should know that your 'Service Dep't.' is #1 in my opinion! The fact that you took such care with an INEXPENSIVE product has bolstered my confidence to try other items of greater cost. To be sure, there are 2 guitars I'm currently looking into. I'm looking forward to a New Year with Glarry in my guitar rack. Please feel free to use this e-mail as a proud example of a Very Good Review! ...
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By b***e
January 21, 2021
Glarry, you already know my OPINION OF ALL your products . So for the benefit of public perusal I have bought 11 products from Glarry and every since one has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. 2 Teles, 1 Strat, 1 Jazz bass, 1 I Bass, 5 cases and 1 9 guitar rack.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU PVC Hard Case for Gjazz Electric Guitar
By K***n
October 04, 2020
Very good case and great value. I bought it to protect my Gibson 330. Does it fit exactly like a Gibson case?..no, but it fits great. More than enough protection and I didn't spend $350 for a gibson case.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By D***n
September 06, 2020
These Glarry Bass Strings went far beyond my expectations, the tone, and quality is better than expected, I have put them on my Johnson Bass, My Aria Pro ll Bass, and my 1966 Hofner Bass, and I am very pleased with the performance, and sound.... I will continue to be a Glarry enthusiast, and, a believer in their product....... Thank you for putting out Quality, at an affordable price......... Duane Norman............ Port St. Lucie, Florida
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By M***n
July 05, 2020
I cannot commend glarry music enough for their excellent customer service and the quality of their guitars. I spent 30.00 and 89.00 on a guitar that sounds and plays better then a acoustic electric well known brand that I spent four times the amount on. It's an excellent alternative for beginning guitar players and for those who cannot afford a high price tag. The speaker is portable and works well. Thank you glarry for all you do. I appreciate it!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry Ukulele Boa PVC Hard Case Black 21inch 23inch 26inch
By M***r
April 27, 2020
I purchased this as the cheapest (including shipping) hard case I could find for my extremely cheap Rogue Soprano Ukulele. The ukulele fits well enough, though there is about a quarter inch of empty space around the body. It's not the best fit, but the ukulele is so light that I can't imagine it could be damaged just from the small amount of space it can move. The case itself looks a little hilarious (as all ukulele cases do, like a tiny guitar case), but seems to be of surprisingly good qual ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By J***y
March 12, 2020
These are great cases, you just can't beat them for the price! I just got 2 of them for a few Epiphone Les Paul Standard Pro's and they fit perfectly, nice padding around the inside wall of the case. There's also enough padding to give a little bit within an inch or two if needed. It fits my guitars like a glove, nice and snug but not too tight either. Very nice quality on these, pretty impressed for the price. They're not quite as beefy as a stock $100-200 Epiphone or Gibson case or someth ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By D***r
March 04, 2020
I really like this case. Lo cost, 2 day shipping. Granted I would not fly with, but to keep my guitar safe at home this is great. Better than some cheap-o gig bag. Fits my strat with strap locks installed. Place for case candy and room for strap and extra strings.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By K***o
December 30, 2019
This was a great case purchase for my new guitar, fit my fender dreadnought perfectly. The case has a pocket in it that holds my strap, extra strings, Allen wrench, and plenty of picks. Came shipped in a big cardboard box that protected it perfectly. This is a must of your in the market for a new case!!!
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By T***i
December 11, 2019
I bought this case for my NEW Gibson Les Paul that only came in a soft case bag. So I thought this case by Glarry would fit it perfectly and in fact it does. It also is very well made and nicely plush lined on the inside like one would expect a good Gibson made hardshell case to be to protect the guitar while not in use. I highly recommend this case to anyone that has a nice Les Paul style type guitar that they wish to keep well protected. BTW...before I purchased the case for my Gibson Les Pau ...
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Arched PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By P***e
December 10, 2019
Affordable and high end quality, providing a good snug fit for my eko dreadnought 12-string
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By M***G
February 12, 2021
I wanted a case with a little flare for my HB SC450 P90 GT, but didn't want to spend a lot of money - low budget guitar, low budget case. The tweed pattern on the case & handle look great and the plush interior is decently padded with two neck supports and an accessory compartment. I will not be traveling with the guitar very often and will not be taking it on an airplane - other reasons for not needing an expensive case. The latches (4), handle & hinges seem decent and I do not fear that anythi ...
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By S***N
December 28, 2020
I actually have 2 of these Tweed guitar cases from Glarry. They're meticulously built and very sturdy!! I have a Tweed Gator case just like the 2 Glarry cases and aside from some minor differences between them, you wouldn't care which one you had!!! That's how good the Glarry cases are!!! I recommend anyone needing a case of this kind ho to Glarry.com. The green Ibanez is the wife's and the purple is mine. Minor difference is I have the Glarry rage on mine and she doesn't.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By J***n
December 17, 2020
This is my 1st order from Glarry Music. Order was filled and sent quickly. The cases were packaged very good. (Double Boxed) The guitar cases were about 1/2 the cost of the most inexpensive ones that I could find. I was not expecting the quality that I received. I found these cases to be very good. The only thing was the hinges were small, but not too flimsy. The interior was covered with red fuzzy cloth and had good paddling. These cases were designed for Strat type guitars. The fit is very ...
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By K***n
February 22, 2021
I somehow got the wrong case for the guitar that I ordered. I think it may have been a computer glitch on my end. At any rate, Glarry offered readily to correct the problem to my satisfaction and I am completely satisfied with the outcome.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By R***r
July 27, 2021
I've bought other cases from Glarry but never had this problem. The case came in a box that looked like it had been run over by a truck. Taped up every where but had no structure left to it. Case had a nasty dent in it with a tear in the covering that i managed to repair. I use these cases for guitars i build and sell but I'm not sure I'll go with Glarry again
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glary

Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By E***p
July 25, 2021
Fine storage case for Strat or Tele sized guitar. Great value.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By E***p
July 25, 2021
Very nice excellent case - the best storage I have seen recently, great value. Thanks
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By E***p
July 25, 2021
Excellent case for the money. Make ideal static storage cases.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By N***w
July 23, 2021
Great item. The price is perfect and this seems very sturdy. I may beef up the top part pieces that go between the guitars. Only complain really, wish they were bolts that went all the way through the pipe. Other than that I am very satisfied and the shipment came quickly.
Glarry Foldable Acoustic Guitar Stand Playing Stool Stand Footstool
By M***d
July 23, 2021
I have attempted to contact you four times with only one response and that was to offer me $10.00 to keep the defective product. When I replied back to that offer I got nothing. I find your lack of customer service in poor taste. The guitar stand is not usable with the neck holder broken. Now I find myself looking for a repair person to weld the neck support back together. I WILL NOT order another product from your company.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By S***n
July 23, 2021
Rack does what it's suppose to do and it's priced right as well.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Arched PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By M***n
July 22, 2021
This is an awesome case! Strong construction! Ordered on a Saturday and arrived in three days! Lighting fast! I highly recommend! Will buy again.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By C***p
July 21, 2021
like the case,my first tweed looking case,its fine,looks great,thankyou.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By J***w
July 21, 2021
Thank you guitar tele model is really cool action set nice right out of box. All good.. thanks again.
Glarry F-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By B***e
July 21, 2021
Great sturdy case, great low price.
Electric Guitar Gig Bag Padded Cotton Black
By R***o
July 20, 2021
Great value for this gig bag. Works as intended and a great upgrade from the usual dustcovers Glarry guitars come with. Will be getting more for the rest of my guitars.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 24 25 >