&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.6 5 5590

Accessories Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By E***.
October 07, 2022
This case arrived in a Glarry carton. Okay no problem once we opened the carton and removed it. Standard wooden case that will protect a guitar in most situations. Clean look and lines. Not quite as fancy as a Fender or Gibson, but nowhere near the price either. It will travel fine in our vehicle and last quite a while. No you wouldn't want to step on it, but that doesn't work with this style of a name brand case either, I know that from personal experience. So if you need a case to keep yo ...
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By R***n
January 26, 2021
Dear Glarry Music Co., The replacement guitar case arrived VERY QUICKLY! It's Perfect! Thank you! People should know that your 'Service Dep't.' is #1 in my opinion! The fact that you took such care with an INEXPENSIVE product has bolstered my confidence to try other items of greater cost. To be sure, there are 2 guitars I'm currently looking into. I'm looking forward to a New Year with Glarry in my guitar rack. Please feel free to use this e-mail as a proud example of a Very Good Review! ...
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By b***e
January 21, 2021
Glarry, you already know my OPINION OF ALL your products . So for the benefit of public perusal I have bought 11 products from Glarry and every since one has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. 2 Teles, 1 Strat, 1 Jazz bass, 1 I Bass, 5 cases and 1 9 guitar rack.
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU PVC Hard Case for Gjazz Electric Guitar
By K***n
October 04, 2020
Very good case and great value. I bought it to protect my Gibson 330. Does it fit exactly like a Gibson case?..no, but it fits great. More than enough protection and I didn't spend $350 for a gibson case.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By D***n
September 06, 2020
These Glarry Bass Strings went far beyond my expectations, the tone, and quality is better than expected, I have put them on my Johnson Bass, My Aria Pro ll Bass, and my 1966 Hofner Bass, and I am very pleased with the performance, and sound.... I will continue to be a Glarry enthusiast, and, a believer in their product....... Thank you for putting out Quality, at an affordable price......... Duane Norman............ Port St. Lucie, Florida
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By M***n
July 05, 2020
I cannot commend glarry music enough for their excellent customer service and the quality of their guitars. I spent 30.00 and 89.00 on a guitar that sounds and plays better then a acoustic electric well known brand that I spent four times the amount on. It's an excellent alternative for beginning guitar players and for those who cannot afford a high price tag. The speaker is portable and works well. Thank you glarry for all you do. I appreciate it!
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry Ukulele Boa PVC Hard Case Black 21inch 23inch 26inch
By M***r
April 27, 2020
I purchased this as the cheapest (including shipping) hard case I could find for my extremely cheap Rogue Soprano Ukulele. The ukulele fits well enough, though there is about a quarter inch of empty space around the body. It's not the best fit, but the ukulele is so light that I can't imagine it could be damaged just from the small amount of space it can move. The case itself looks a little hilarious (as all ukulele cases do, like a tiny guitar case), but seems to be of surprisingly good qual ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By J***y
March 12, 2020
These are great cases, you just can't beat them for the price! I just got 2 of them for a few Epiphone Les Paul Standard Pro's and they fit perfectly, nice padding around the inside wall of the case. There's also enough padding to give a little bit within an inch or two if needed. It fits my guitars like a glove, nice and snug but not too tight either. Very nice quality on these, pretty impressed for the price. They're not quite as beefy as a stock $100-200 Epiphone or Gibson case or someth ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By K***o
December 30, 2019
This was a great case purchase for my new guitar, fit my fender dreadnought perfectly. The case has a pocket in it that holds my strap, extra strings, Allen wrench, and plenty of picks. Came shipped in a big cardboard box that protected it perfectly. This is a must of your in the market for a new case!!!
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Arched PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By P***e
December 10, 2019
Affordable and high end quality, providing a good snug fit for my eko dreadnought 12-string
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By M***G
February 12, 2021
I wanted a case with a little flare for my HB SC450 P90 GT, but didn't want to spend a lot of money - low budget guitar, low budget case. The tweed pattern on the case & handle look great and the plush interior is decently padded with two neck supports and an accessory compartment. I will not be traveling with the guitar very often and will not be taking it on an airplane - other reasons for not needing an expensive case. The latches (4), handle & hinges seem decent and I do not fear that anythi ...
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By B***s
August 24, 2021
This is a very good case, at a very good price. It fits my 1976 Tele Deluxe perfectly. The shipping was lightning fast. Thank you, Glarry!
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By K***n
February 22, 2021
I somehow got the wrong case for the guitar that I ordered. I think it may have been a computer glitch on my end. At any rate, Glarry offered readily to correct the problem to my satisfaction and I am completely satisfied with the outcome.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By K***n
February 06, 2023
Rather nice and REALLY EASY TO ASSEMBLE !!!
Glarry 3R 3L Electric Guitar Tuning Pegs Tuners Keys Machine Heads Chrome
By M***h
February 04, 2023
I am happy with the Tuners, they look awesome and work great. M.N.M. Creators
Glarry 6R Electric Guitar Tuning Pegs Tuners Keys Machine Heads Chrome
By M***h
February 04, 2023
The tuners are great looking and work awesome, thanks Mike
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By A***t
January 27, 2023
It's a very handsome looking case that's for sure. BUT, I believe the Glarry GST GTL Economical Guitar case that comes in black has a much better interior lay out. I'm not a fan of the single point neck support and the tacky Velcro strap.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By A***t
January 27, 2023
It's a sound case with double neck support. I wouldn't test it to hard though.
Glarry 40W GBA-40 Electric Bass Guitar Amplifier Black
By R***i
January 27, 2023
Not a bad Amp for the price
Glarry 40W GEA-40 Electric Guitar Amplifier Black
By J***e
January 22, 2023
Still have not received amp. Got fire guitar package, got it, ordered skull blue guitar, got that also. But have not got 40W GEA-40, FROM ORDER GM20230117V4U6. WHERE IS IT???
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

January 24, 2023
Original 1 star, for not getting item. Got today, very, very happy grandson's new amp is here, and just what he wanted. Second electric guitar and amps bought for grandsons. Give5 stars now.
Glarry Ukulele PVC Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By P***s
January 16, 2023
A fabulous case! Sturdy, lovely, secure. I am amazed I could get such a fine case at this price. !00% pleased with my Cordoba Tenor resting in this! The quickelivery was also just as satisfying.
Glarry GBS-02 Upgrade Electric Bass Nickel Plated Strings Set
By C***s
January 11, 2023
I haven't had a chance to plug it in yet been a little under the weather but everything looks nice very excited.
Glarry Swivel Liftable Oversized Saddle Throne Super Thick Sponge Overweight 180Kg Drum Stool
By D***u
January 08, 2023
Good product. Comfortable, supportive and heavy duty for the price. Company was quick to replace item that lost parts during shipping.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By B***e
January 06, 2023
Ordered this case almost 2 weeks ago with a delivery of 5 to 7 days. UPS shows a shipping label, but indicates that they have not received the item to create tracking information. It appears that Glarry created a shipping label but has never got the item to UPS for shipping. Contacted Glarry via E-Mail and they responded that the item was in transit and to be patient. I need this case and if I had known there was going to be an issue I would have ordered from somewhere else. Not at all satisfied ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Collapsible Portable Single Type A Electric Guitar Bass Acoustic Guitar Stand
By W***e
January 02, 2023
An adequate stand for the very cheap price.
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By W***e
January 02, 2023
I haven't needed to use it yet, but it seems to fit together quite nicely mechanically.
Glarry PU Leather Padded Cushion Piano Bench Black
By Y***g
January 02, 2023
Thankyou,i finally received my piano bench,it took 10 days to arrive,but i am very pleased with the product. I chalk the delay up to the holidays. Yhanks again.
Glarry Folding Type Tripod Boom Microphone Mic Stand Black
By H***e
December 31, 2022
Great mike stand,came with .. not one ,but two different mike clips, can't beat it with a stick!
Glarry Multi Guitar Stand Rack with Folding Design 3 5 7 9 Rack Holder
By M***n
December 29, 2022
This is a great stand that holds 7 instruments. Very easy to assemble and nicely compacts an area to a smaller area.
December 29, 2022
This is a real nice 7 guitar stand. Very easy to assemble. It really helps to compact and clean up guitars setting in single stands and makes a cleared area and space. This is the best value out there as far as multiple guitar stand!
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 27 28 >