Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Musical Instruments & Music Equipment - Glarrymusic.com
4.8 5 197

Accessories Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Categories Reviews:
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface Leather Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By K***o
December 30, 2019
This was a great case purchase for my new guitar, fit my fender dreadnought perfectly. The case has a pocket in it that holds my strap, extra strings, Allen wrench, and plenty of picks. Came shipped in a big cardboard box that protected it perfectly. This is a must of your in the market for a new case!!!
Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By T***i
December 11, 2019
I bought this case for my NEW Gibson Les Paul that only came in a soft case bag. So I thought this case by Glarry would fit it perfectly and in fact it does. It also is very well made and nicely plush lined on the inside like one would expect a good Gibson made hardshell case to be to protect the guitar while not in use. I highly recommend this case to anyone that has a nice Les Paul style type guitar that they wish to keep well protected. BTW...before I purchased the case for my Gibson Les Pau ...
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By P***e
December 10, 2019
Affordable and high end quality, providing a good snug fit for my eko dreadnought 12-string
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By r***n
January 23, 2020
very nice guitar and amp works great many thanks
Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By G***n
January 22, 2020
Great case ! The Epi LP fit perfect, and was delivered fast. Thanks Glarry !
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Foldable Instrument Stand for Ukuleles & Violins Black
By J***g
January 19, 2020
This dual purpose violin and ukulele stand serves its purpose perfectly for my new Glarry violin. I'm glad I ordered it with my new instrument.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry ST Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By s***n
January 19, 2020
Its pretty good for the money-use for your beater guitars. Like how it sits flat.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By s***n
January 19, 2020
You really cant go wrong with these cases-good value!
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By P***r
January 16, 2020
And of course I bought the bass amp for the nephew too! The amp is a great sounding little amp, great for beginners! Glarry, thanks again for such great products! Needless to say, I am very pleased and Happy with my order! Pam
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By P***E
January 13, 2020
Nice case for the money. Well worth it and fits like a glove!!!
Glarry 5 String 6 String Banjo Microgroove Leather Wood Hardshell Case
By J***l
January 12, 2020
Very satisfied with my purchase from Glarry. Great service and great product for the money spent. My 5 string banjo fits perfect in it.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Folk Guitar Strings Set
By D***g
January 09, 2020
Great strings and arrived in literally 2 days!
Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By M***m
January 07, 2020
This case was priced very low, but delivery went an extra couple of days dur to FedEx running all around TN to MS and back to TN. Actually the case is not as sturdy as my other Gibson or SKB cases but for a home build LP it's ok for now.
Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By S***h
January 06, 2020
Nice looking case it looks like tweed but it's a smooth leather/vinyl ,it's pretty sturdy but not as solid as a more expensive case
Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By M***M
January 06, 2020
Great low price and shipping fee. Not a very heavy case, but good enough for home storage purposes of a custom build. FedEx went around and around causing delays in shipping and delivery.
Glarry ST Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By S***S
January 05, 2020
Inexpensive, serviceable. Will protect your guitar.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By D***e
January 04, 2020
This was a beautiful guitar case. Just what my grandson wanted. We were rather astounded at the fine quality. It was much more reasonable in price than others we had considered.
Glarry Ukulele Leather Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By S***s
January 04, 2020
Great little case
Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By D***b
January 02, 2020
My case just arrived and I placed my Burning Fire in it. Red felt and a red guitar, Sweet! Fits like a glove, now the guitar has a real home. The case is padded nicely, and the guitar does not move at all when closed. This beats the dust cover that came with the guitar. I really enjoy the guitar and the case which holds the extra strings, tuner, hex wrenches for adjusting, and straps. Great products!!! Thanks Glarry :-)
Glarry Ukulele Leather Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By J***e
January 02, 2020
Unbelievably fast delivery and The Cases are top notch quality. The Ukulele case fit my concert instrument like a glove! Good weight and leather too! I will be back for more Glarry Products!
Glarry A-Shaped Electric Guitar Stand Black
By G***r
January 02, 2020
This came as part of a complete guitar kit I purchased as a xmas gift for my nephew who's interested in music. It's a decent entry level stand. It's not what I would use for my more expensive guitars, but completely usable and fine to start off with. Not disappointed at all.
Glarry ST Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By B***y
December 31, 2019
Great product for the money, fits all of my guitars, Strat, Tele, and LP.
Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By K***r
December 31, 2019
Working great so far and easy to put together.
Glarry Adjustable Folding Piano Bench Stool Seat Black
By K***r
December 31, 2019
I purchased this along with a keyboard stand for Christmas for my daughter. I purchased it well before Christmas, and the shipping said 3-7 business days. The stand got here in plenty of time, however the bench got here after Christmas. The bench itself is just what I was looking for, however I was very disappointed in the misinformation regarding the shipping time.
Glarry Folding Type Tripod Boom Microphone Mic Stand Black
By D***n
December 30, 2019
I ordered two of these and they are everything I hoped for and more. While the add didn't even mention the mic clips (although they show it in photo) I got two per stand. WONDERFUL and TOTALLY UNEXPECTED! I needed an extra one and you saved me the hassle of having to purchase separately. I've spent lots more for stands as I have a small studio and always need stands, clips, etc.. I compared your stands quality with other-more expensive ones and yours are every bit the quality at half the price. ...
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By b***t
December 30, 2019
I had ordered a Pbass from your site and liked the strings very much. Ordered a couple of sets for my other Basses
Glarry Ukulele Leather Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By K***s
December 28, 2019
I ordered this hard case for my college age daughter, it was a perfect fit, both for the ukulele and us! Good quality and construction! Now my daughter can have fun taking her instrument with her without the worry. Thank you! I would recommend this product for any serious musicians.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By G***p
December 27, 2019
Five stars for great value product and fast delivery service.
Glarry Ukulele Leather Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By B***r
December 27, 2019
Nice case especially for the price. Will definitely purchase other items from Glarry Music.
Glarry F-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern Leather Hardshell Case Black
By M***t
December 27, 2019
Very Sturdy and great value.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >