&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.6 5 5656

Accessories Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry Dual-tube X-Shape Keyboard Stand Black
By A***s
September 06, 2021
Great value. Easy assembly and fast shipping.
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By M***z
September 02, 2021
Ive used thos on gigging basses and they sounds as great as the $40 ones
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By C***e
August 31, 2021
I love it so much Thank you.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By J***n
August 29, 2021
Guitar was delivered within a week. Besides the usual, changing strings, setting intonation, action, truss rod, level and Dress frets, and pickup height. Did notice a dent in the body by the F hole and a couple dents on the back below the string ferrules, one of which fell out when I changed my strings and had to be glued in. The case is very fine and as good in quality as any case I have. But why ship them separately. Should ship the guitar IN the case in one package.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By J***s
August 23, 2021
It's not the best amp but, for $50 what do you expect?
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By t***r
August 20, 2021
Love the cases, Have three now and all are great!
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By s***n
August 18, 2021
Ive bought a bunch of cases from Glarry-really good for the money-no need to spend more unless you need a serious case for actual touring . These will hold up fine for local gigs, etc. Recommend!
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By A***s
August 17, 2021
Powerful little amp. Good price.
Glarry 20w Electric Bass Amplifier
By D***i
August 16, 2021
What an excellent company to deal with! My Bass Amp was sent on time and undamaged. This is a great amp for practicing at home. Well worth it. I'll be purchasing more from Glarrymusic.com. Thanks. Dan, Lakewood, NJ
Glarry Electric Bass Strings Set
By S***n
August 16, 2021
Nice, bright bass strings. Medium light weight. Great for funk and articulate playing.
Glarry 2R 2L Electric 4 String Bass Tuning Pegs Tuners Keys Machine Heads Chrome
By S***n
August 16, 2021
Nice tuning pegs for the price. They work great.
Glarry 6R Electric Guitar Tuning Pegs Tuners Keys Machine Heads Chrome
By A***s
August 06, 2021
Nice set of tuning keys. Looks like the same as original and that is fine with me... I am using them as spare parts in case I need them... I currently own 4 Glarry guitars and basses
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By R***r
August 03, 2021
This is a very nice case! Especially for the price, this is a steal! Super stoked on this and will certainly buy more in the near future for my other guitars.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By R***r
August 02, 2021
The product is outstanding The customer service is phenomenal. Had an issue with UPS and Glarry fixed it and my product arrived in a timely manner
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By R***n
August 01, 2021
Great buy! For the money, an excellent choice for a beginner or seasoned pro. Superb quality for the money, tuned nicely, very pleased. I ordered a bass earlier, easy to get around, just nice! Customer service kinda awesome!
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By R***r
July 30, 2021
I had an issue with a case i received from Glarry. Their customer service was fantastic. They took care of the problem very quickly, above and beyond what was necessary. I won't hesitate to deal with them again. Thank you
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By G***y
July 30, 2021
Great case fits the LP copy perfectly 5 star quality
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By R***r
July 27, 2021
I've bought other cases from Glarry but never had this problem. The case came in a box that looked like it had been run over by a truck. Taped up every where but had no structure left to it. Case had a nasty dent in it with a tear in the covering that i managed to repair. I use these cases for guitars i build and sell but I'm not sure I'll go with Glarry again
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glary

Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By E***p
July 25, 2021
Fine storage case for Strat or Tele sized guitar. Great value.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By E***p
July 25, 2021
Very nice excellent case - the best storage I have seen recently, great value. Thanks
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By E***p
July 25, 2021
Excellent case for the money. Make ideal static storage cases.
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By N***w
July 23, 2021
Great item. The price is perfect and this seems very sturdy. I may beef up the top part pieces that go between the guitars. Only complain really, wish they were bolts that went all the way through the pipe. Other than that I am very satisfied and the shipment came quickly.
Glarry Foldable Acoustic Guitar Stand Playing Stool Stand Footstool
By M***d
July 23, 2021
I have attempted to contact you four times with only one response and that was to offer me $10.00 to keep the defective product. When I replied back to that offer I got nothing. I find your lack of customer service in poor taste. The guitar stand is not usable with the neck holder broken. Now I find myself looking for a repair person to weld the neck support back together. I WILL NOT order another product from your company.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
By S***n
July 23, 2021
Rack does what it's suppose to do and it's priced right as well.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Arched PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By M***n
July 22, 2021
This is an awesome case! Strong construction! Ordered on a Saturday and arrived in three days! Lighting fast! I highly recommend! Will buy again.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By C***p
July 21, 2021
like the case,my first tweed looking case,its fine,looks great,thankyou.
Glarry 20w Electric Guitar Amplifier
By J***w
July 21, 2021
Thank you guitar tele model is really cool action set nice right out of box. All good.. thanks again.
Glarry F-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By B***e
July 21, 2021
Great sturdy case, great low price.
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 26 27 >