Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews
4.7 5 6803

Accessories Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By J***s
November 19, 2022
This case is on par with the Glarry bass square hard-shell case, and I wish I had purchased the tweed print case in stead, and here's why: The Glarry tweed case, although is not made with tweed cloth, has a strap with which to lock the guitar's neck in place, has a much roomier accessories compartment, and over-all build quality is, IMO, much nicer. If you want a well made and more function rectangular hard shell guitar case, I highly recommend the Glarry tweed case!
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By R***i
November 15, 2022
I have purchased three other cases from Glarry in addition to this purchase. Cases are well made and sturdy and offer greater protection than a gig bag. Interior has a soft, velvety cushioned lining. I noticed my guitars stay in tune better while in the case and offer protection from dust and dirt. Glarry cases are a good value!
Glarry PU Leather Padded Cushion Piano Bench Black
By Y***e
November 15, 2022
Excellent ! Very easy t0 put together and sturdy enough to hold me and very comfortable ! thank you
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By J***s
November 14, 2022
Needed a case for my new Glarry Jazz guitar, which is in the shop getting some adjustments. Very happy with the purchase of this case. The latches are well made and firmly attached to case. They open and close the way they should. Interior is plush, very nice. The handle is nice and comfortable. This is a well made case, perfect for Glarry Jazz guitar. Would buy another if needed.
Glarry 20W GA-20 Electric Guitar Amplifier Natural Color
By T***y
November 02, 2022
I had an issue with the amp not working but the customer service was very good. They took care of it right away.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By I***s
October 27, 2022
The handle looks and feels pretty flimsy, otherwise it's a good sturdy case, my Fender Strat fits perfectly in it.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By R***G
October 22, 2022
The Electric Guitar Hard Case I recieved seems to be well made and sturdy. Holds my Fender guitar just fine.
Glarry 20W GA-20 Electric Guitar Amplifier Natural Color
By F***o
October 20, 2022
Needed some corrections. Did not play. Removed back, connected loose terminals, works fine now. Looks good, sounds fine. All controls work as advertised.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By L***d
October 17, 2022
Thanks Glarry the GST GTL economical electric guitar case work perfect with my Fender strat. Plus it works well with my Yamaha Pacifica. Also my Squire Stratocaster perfect guitar case. Thanks so much Glarry! Product arrived in great condition on time... Glarry, Great company. Great prices
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By H***s
October 13, 2022
Fantastic Seller! Lightning quick free shipment! Don't hesitate to deal with Glarry!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By T***c
October 10, 2022
It is constructed very well and holds the gutiar snugly. A great buy!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***e
October 09, 2022
Got my case and the interior compartment was falling apart. Very cheaply made !!!! Watch out that you don't get stabbed with the tiny nail that was sticking out of a support for the compartment!!! I wouldn't buy one again !!!
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***k
October 09, 2022
Case is worth the price BUT... as you can see by the pics, it has turned the nut, back of neck and fretboard maroon. Bought your thinline tele to do a hot rod build which took several weeks and now it is stained from the dye in the case.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By E***.
October 07, 2022
This case arrived in a Glarry carton. Okay no problem once we opened the carton and removed it. Standard wooden case that will protect a guitar in most situations. Clean look and lines. Not quite as fancy as a Fender or Gibson, but nowhere near the price either. It will travel fine in our vehicle and last quite a while. No you wouldn't want to step on it, but that doesn't work with this style of a name brand case either, I know that from personal experience. So if you need a case to keep yo ...
Glarry Tubular Acoustic Guitar Stand Holder Black
By V***n
September 28, 2022
Happy with everything, except the guitar. Which i haven't gotten yet its been a few days, shipped by DHL,. Dont know why you guys use them.UPS got all of my stuff here in a few days, Cant take anything out of box because, I don't have anything to put it in.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By B***n
September 17, 2022
Beautiful to look at, just a bit small for some guitars.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By M***.
September 16, 2022
I've had several "$100ish" cases over the years. This was good enough for the price. I like tweed so I tried it out. It's fine. Not great, but good enough.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By j***s
September 14, 2022
great guitar very suprized at quality and playability plays like way more expensive guitar. did not recieve accessories, i did not care but someone might
Glarry 20W GB-20 Electric Bass Guitar Amplifier Natural Color
By M***r
September 14, 2022
Nice little amp. We use it for a electric drum amp right now, but it is great for anything that needs simple amplification. It's extremely lightweight and has a thin form factor, which is very helpful. The "vintage" look isn't the greatest, so I wouldn't get it specifically for that factor, but it is great at what is does - get things loud. Obviously, it's solid state 20Watt amp so it's not gonna blow the roof off or anything. For bass it's gonna be a little lacking, but for bedroom or home ...
Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 9
By D***n
September 06, 2022
Very cheap, made of plastic, hard to screw pegs in for the neck of the guitar to rest, and once you get them in they're very wobbly. Does not stand up on it's own unless there is a guitar resting on it, so if you take your guitar off of it, it will fold up and there is no way to fix it. Spend a little extra money and get one that is better quality.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By S***n
September 06, 2022
The only problem I found was the locks were sharp underneath. Quick file and dry were good to go.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By W***t
September 02, 2022
Case did not arrive as was told and tracking information is not accurate so can't find out where it is. Haven't heard from Glarry as of yet.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We will investigate your order’s status and reply you in 24 hours. Please pay attention to your emails. Glarry

September 06, 2022
There was an issue with delivery and the rep. reached out to me quickly and made nme aware of the situation and I was content and understanding. Well done! It won't allow me to change the rating but I give them 5 stars.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By B***r
September 02, 2022
When I received this guitar case one side of the package was soaked in oil. Because of the double wrap by Glarry, the case did not suffer any damage. This is an awesome case and well worth the price. It has a nice vintage vibe. The free shipping adds to the deal. I will definitely be purchasing a couple more.
Glarry Folding Type Tripod Boom Microphone Mic Stand Black
By K***y
September 02, 2022
It's amazing, the guitars are in great shape, and they sound great!
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By B***t
August 29, 2022
Glarry makes decent cases at decent prices. If you are looking for protection for your guitar and don't take it out often, you should consider one of their cases. However, air travel, even train or bus, would be a bit iffy without further protection. Not sure I would do it with this case. I always put a belt around my guitar cases when I fly and leave the case unlocked. If airport security wants to look inside your case, they will... even if they have to break open the lock or more. This method ...
< 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 23 24 >