Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern Leather Hardshell Case Black Reviews
Reviews of Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern Leather Hardshell Case Black
4.6 5 12

Customer Reviews(12)

by J***G on February 16, 2020


The hinges were not installed correctly. The fasteners are not rivets, but apparently small nails. The lid must be manually adjusted when closing it. Otherwise all else looks good.


by D***n on October 23, 2019


Quick delivery. Nice case for the price.


by C***a on October 13, 2019


Looks like the picture. Fits my 5 string banjo perfectly. Good quality.


by T***y on October 11, 2019


THIS IS NOT A BANJO CASE! The case is very nice and sturdy, but it is for a mandolin style banjo, not a full 5-string banjo. An A-style mandolin will fit and I will keep it for one of those.


by M***e on October 10, 2019


This case is very professionals made.?I've priced similar cases and they was twice the price. Thank you for your savings


by L***y on October 09, 2019


Really nice case better than expected


by C***e on September 24, 2019


Perfect case for what I needed. Great product for the price. Only wish there were 3 fasteners instead of 2 , but certainly not a big deal.


by T***s on September 22, 2019


Greet purchase!! Highly recommend! Case is sturdy and beautiful. Would definitely make other purchases.


by K***t on August 26, 2019


I bought this earlier this year, and left a 5-⭐️ review, but NOW I see the price is reduced to an even LOWER amount: $39!! Q: how do you make a great deal even better? A: knock 10% off the price.


by R***r on May 25, 2019


I have purchased both Glarry cases and instruments and find them very high quality especially for the price. I will continue to purchase these items and recommend them to my friends. Thanks


by R***l on April 25, 2019


The mandolin case was better than I expected - sturdy and quality materials.


by k***t on March 13, 2019


you guys are the best! i ordered this mandolin case because i bought a second a-style mando that came without a case of any sort. this case is outstanding; there is nothing more i could want in a case for my backup mandolin. but for $43?!?!? unthinkable to get such a high-quality, well-made hard case for that amount. i am planning next to buy a hardshell case for my jazz bass, which has just a soft case. please keep up the good work, and please keep the prices DOWN!

1