Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Music Stands Reviews  >  Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10 Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
4.1 5 14

Customer Reviews(14)

by b***e on January 21, 2021


Glarry, you already know my OPINION OF ALL your products . So for the benefit of public perusal I have bought 11 products from Glarry and every since one has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. 2 Teles, 1 Strat, 1 Jazz bass, 1 I Bass, 5 cases and 1 9 guitar rack.


by D***y on January 11, 2021


You can't beat this deal on a guitar rack. It's perfect for holding five guitars or as in my case four guitars and a bass. Assembly was a five minute job and for some reason I got an extra hardware bag. Thanks Glarry. I do regret not spending the extra dollar for the seven guitar rack.


by M***n on December 30, 2020


My guitar rack didn't have the holes for the screws and holders cut into the foam! I had to locate the holes and then cut away the foam to build this, not really what I was expecting and thought initially I had been sent the wrong pieces! (A case of you get what you pay for). Stand works as intended now, and liked the quick delivery.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by D***n on December 17, 2020


Quick shipping. Boxed nicely. Price was good. Not super solid, but it works as display in music room. Thx


by K***n on November 09, 2020


Haven't received yet. Shipment delayed for some reason


by G***n on November 07, 2020


Great rack for the money, I modded the angle of mine to fit in a tight spot, but that was just for my personal needs. I highly recommend this rack to anyone. I have a Glarry j-bass and plan to buy more Glarry products.


by S***o on September 23, 2020


Not happy with this purchase the drill holes are either missing and the existing ones are off. I don't own a drill and not about to buy one. A waste of my money :/

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by C***a on August 27, 2020


Wow an inexpensive guitar stand that really works. Easy to assemble and stays in place and doesn't even sway back and forth. I've bought name brand professional stands that weren't this good.


by S***y on July 23, 2020


This is the best priced guitar stand i have ever owned and i have several. Just as good as the 100 dollar stand i bought from big store chain.!!!!!!


by J***z on June 14, 2020


Nice and sturdy guitar holder. It is well built, a nice and safe place for displaying all my instruments... thanks Glarry.


by T***o on May 22, 2020


My second Glarry stand. Easy to assemble, lotsa padding, sturdy and shipped to my door. I bought the 7-stand in 2019 which filled up quickly. Top notch, recommended. Thanx!


by J***r on March 29, 2020


I bought two of these stands for my ever growing collection of guitars. Not a bad stand but both orders were short one "peg" that holds guitars in place.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry


by J***s on March 19, 2020


Super easy to assemble and holds my guitars perfectly! Highly recommended.


by j***d on March 04, 2020


Great stand for my growing collection. Easy to put together and looks great.

1