Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Music Stands Reviews  >  Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10 Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
4.3 5 8

Customer Reviews(8)

by S***o on September 23, 2020


Not happy with this purchase the drill holes are either missing and the existing ones are off. I don't own a drill and not about to buy one. A waste of my money :/

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by C***a on August 27, 2020


Wow an inexpensive guitar stand that really works. Easy to assemble and stays in place and doesn't even sway back and forth. I've bought name brand professional stands that weren't this good.


by S***y on July 23, 2020


This is the best priced guitar stand i have ever owned and i have several. Just as good as the 100 dollar stand i bought from big store chain.!!!!!!


by J***z on June 14, 2020


Nice and sturdy guitar holder. It is well built, a nice and safe place for displaying all my instruments... thanks Glarry.


by T***o on May 22, 2020


My second Glarry stand. Easy to assemble, lotsa padding, sturdy and shipped to my door. I bought the 7-stand in 2019 which filled up quickly. Top notch, recommended. Thanx!


by J***r on March 29, 2020


I bought two of these stands for my ever growing collection of guitars. Not a bad stand but both orders were short one "peg" that holds guitars in place.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry


by J***s on March 19, 2020


Super easy to assemble and holds my guitars perfectly! Highly recommended.


by j***d on March 04, 2020


Great stand for my growing collection. Easy to put together and looks great.

1