Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Music Stands Reviews  >  Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10 Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
4.2 5 22

Customer Reviews(22)

by b***e


on January 21, 2021

Glarry, you already know my OPINION OF ALL your products . So for the benefit of public perusal I have bought 11 products from Glarry and every since one has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. 2 Teles, 1 Strat, 1 Jazz bass, 1 I Bass, 5 cases and 1 9 guitar rack.


by M***Z


on April 07, 2021

Arrived on time, well packed, all parts and hardware were there, assembly manual very easy to read, about the metal, nice and light weight, the rubber or foam is very protective to my guitar arsenal, once I put everything together it is very solid, well designed and constructed. I bought one for 7 guitars which is for me and one for five guitars for my grand kids. I really recommend all the guitarists to buy them you wont regret it, and finally I thanks Glarry music to provide with budget friend ...


by M***Z


on April 07, 2021

Arrived on time, well packed, all parts and hardware were there, assembly manual very easy to read, about the metal, nice and light weight, the rubber or foam is very protective to my guitar arsenal, once I put everything together it is very solid, well designed and constructed. I bought one for 7 guitars which is for me and one for five guitars for my grand kids. I really recommend all the guitarists to buy them you wont regret it, and finally I thanks Glarry music to provide with budget friend ...


by R***s


on March 30, 2021

The guitar stand seems to do the job!


by C***y


on March 25, 2021

Didn't receive all the parts needed to put it together

Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback, our customer-service will contact you soon. Glarry

on March 25, 2021

Although I didn't receive all the pieces they were helpful and personable. Still happy with the stand


by C***a


on March 24, 2021

This is good to store guitars at home. I wouldn't use this out live as it's not made for that. You'll have loose parts in a short time. Easy to put together.


by S***n


on March 23, 2021

Works perfectly


by D***y


on March 06, 2021

Wobbles a little too much until the bolts used for folding it are tightened then it's fine. Very fast shipping and would buy from again.


by S***n


on February 07, 2021

It was rusty inside

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by D***y


on January 17, 2021

You can't beat this deal on a guitar rack. It's perfect for holding five guitars or as in my case four guitars and a bass. Assembly was a five minute job and for some reason I got an extra hardware bag. Thanks Glarry. I do regret not spending the extra dollar for the seven guitar rack.


by M***n


on December 30, 2020

My guitar rack didn't have the holes for the screws and holders cut into the foam! I had to locate the holes and then cut away the foam to build this, not really what I was expecting and thought initially I had been sent the wrong pieces! (A case of you get what you pay for). Stand works as intended now, and liked the quick delivery.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by D***n


on December 17, 2020

Quick shipping. Boxed nicely. Price was good. Not super solid, but it works as display in music room. Thx


by K***n


on November 09, 2020

Haven't received yet. Shipment delayed for some reason


by G***n


on November 07, 2020

Great rack for the money, I modded the angle of mine to fit in a tight spot, but that was just for my personal needs. I highly recommend this rack to anyone. I have a Glarry j-bass and plan to buy more Glarry products.


by S***o


on September 23, 2020

Not happy with this purchase the drill holes are either missing and the existing ones are off. I don't own a drill and not about to buy one. A waste of my money :/

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by C***a


on August 27, 2020

Wow an inexpensive guitar stand that really works. Easy to assemble and stays in place and doesn't even sway back and forth. I've bought name brand professional stands that weren't this good.


by S***y


on July 23, 2020

This is the best priced guitar stand i have ever owned and i have several. Just as good as the 100 dollar stand i bought from big store chain.!!!!!!


by J***z


on June 14, 2020

Nice and sturdy guitar holder. It is well built, a nice and safe place for displaying all my instruments... thanks Glarry.


by T***o


on May 22, 2020

My second Glarry stand. Easy to assemble, lotsa padding, sturdy and shipped to my door. I bought the 7-stand in 2019 which filled up quickly. Top notch, recommended. Thanx!


by J***r


on March 29, 2020

I bought two of these stands for my ever growing collection of guitars. Not a bad stand but both orders were short one "peg" that holds guitars in place.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support. Glarry


by J***s


on March 19, 2020

Super easy to assemble and holds my guitars perfectly! Highly recommended.


by j***d


on March 04, 2020

Great stand for my growing collection. Easy to put together and looks great.

1