Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Music Stands Reviews  >  Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10 Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Guitar Stand Multi-Instrument Floorstand Guitar Rack Holder 3 5 7 10
4.3 5 39

Customer Reviews(39)

by b***e


on January 21, 2021

Glarry, you already know my OPINION OF ALL your products . So for the benefit of public perusal I have bought 11 products from Glarry and every since one has far exceeded my expectations. Keep up the good work. 2 Teles, 1 Strat, 1 Jazz bass, 1 I Bass, 5 cases and 1 9 guitar rack.


by S***t


on October 25, 2021

It's solid and does what it is supposed to do. Setup was easy, delivery quick, price fantastic.


by S***s


on September 09, 2021

Over the years I have ordered several items from glarry and have always been satisfied with not only the product quality but the outstanding customer service. I plan on ordering more things in the future and am sure I will be happy each and every time,


by C***e


on August 31, 2021

I love it so much Thank you.


by R***r


on August 02, 2021

The product is outstanding The customer service is phenomenal. Had an issue with UPS and Glarry fixed it and my product arrived in a timely manner


by N***w


on July 23, 2021

Great item. The price is perfect and this seems very sturdy. I may beef up the top part pieces that go between the guitars. Only complain really, wish they were bolts that went all the way through the pipe. Other than that I am very satisfied and the shipment came quickly.


by S***n


on July 23, 2021

Rack does what it's suppose to do and it's priced right as well.


by R***o


on July 20, 2021

It works as intended, great value and looks. Only downfall was a few of the pegs were loose but Glarry was able to help me with this. I'm sure it's a one off, woulnt let this specific incident stop be from shopping at Glarrys.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Glarry


by D***s


on June 28, 2021

Fast service, great price and great product.


by M***z


on June 17, 2021

I would not recommend this product. Firstly, the drilled holes barely accommodated the screw ins, and the instructions were too vague, and the black and white page makes angles look wonky. Had to hot glue and hammer the screws in, that's when you know the drilling was incompetent at best. Hopefully these issues got fixed for future buyers, such as using an automated and measured drilling procedure and a quality procedure. Build it yourself before you send it over. Also, very rusty on the inside. ...

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry


by D***x


on June 17, 2021

Well made guitar stand.Would recommend this product.


by D***n


on June 15, 2021

Very happy with my purchase!


by D***n


on June 15, 2021

For the price you can't beat it.


by W***e


on June 06, 2021

Well build and works perfectly for a fraction of the average price. I went from this mess to this guitar organization! A full 5 stars!!


by W***s


on June 03, 2021

Handy stand, I have it full and have now started hanging guitars up on the walls!


by R***n


on May 24, 2021

The Glarry 3-guitar stand is exceedingly easy to assemble. Not only that, it's well made and will hold your guitars safely. I have seen other guitar racks on eBay and Amazon that look similar, but they are NOT padded on the sides of the base, so with those other brands, your guitar could get scratched if it accidentally rubbed against those sides. The Glarry guitar stand is padded on both sides of the base, as well as on the top and COMPLETELY around the back brace from the base up and around to ...


by G***r


on April 24, 2021

Never received this item

on April 24, 2021

When I thought they messed up my order they quickly solved the problem, but it won't let me edit the stars, or I would give 5.


by A***D


on April 22, 2021

If I was still touring and play out and about, I'd buy a more robust unit, but for my studio this unit is the best hold all my acoustic guitars safely, Hey what can I say, I just love this company. Nothing But Love AJ


by M***Z


on April 07, 2021

Arrived on time, well packed, all parts and hardware were there, assembly manual very easy to read, about the metal, nice and light weight, the rubber or foam is very protective to my guitar arsenal, once I put everything together it is very solid, well designed and constructed. I bought one for 7 guitars which is for me and one for five guitars for my grand kids. I really recommend all the guitarists to buy them you wont regret it, and finally I thanks Glarry music to provide with budget friend ...


by M***Z


on April 07, 2021

Arrived on time, well packed, all parts and hardware were there, assembly manual very easy to read, about the metal, nice and light weight, the rubber or foam is very protective to my guitar arsenal, once I put everything together it is very solid, well designed and constructed. I bought one for 7 guitars which is for me and one for five guitars for my grand kids. I really recommend all the guitarists to buy them you wont regret it, and finally I thanks Glarry music to provide with budget friend ...


by R***s


on March 30, 2021

The guitar stand seems to do the job!


by C***y


on March 25, 2021

Didn't receive all the parts needed to put it together

Service Team:

Thanks so much for your feedback, our customer-service will contact you soon. Glarry

on March 25, 2021

Although I didn't receive all the pieces they were helpful and personable. Still happy with the stand


by C***a


on March 24, 2021

This is good to store guitars at home. I wouldn't use this out live as it's not made for that. You'll have loose parts in a short time. Easy to put together.


by S***n


on March 23, 2021

Works perfectly


by D***y


on March 06, 2021

Wobbles a little too much until the bolts used for folding it are tightened then it's fine. Very fast shipping and would buy from again.


by S***n


on February 07, 2021

It was rusty inside

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by D***y


on January 17, 2021

You can't beat this deal on a guitar rack. It's perfect for holding five guitars or as in my case four guitars and a bass. Assembly was a five minute job and for some reason I got an extra hardware bag. Thanks Glarry. I do regret not spending the extra dollar for the seven guitar rack.


by M***n


on December 30, 2020

My guitar rack didn't have the holes for the screws and holders cut into the foam! I had to locate the holes and then cut away the foam to build this, not really what I was expecting and thought initially I had been sent the wrong pieces! (A case of you get what you pay for). Stand works as intended now, and liked the quick delivery.

Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by D***n


on December 17, 2020

Quick shipping. Boxed nicely. Price was good. Not super solid, but it works as display in music room. Thx


by K***n


on November 09, 2020

Haven't received yet. Shipment delayed for some reason

1 2 >