Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry ST Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Reviews
Reviews of Glarry ST Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
4.9 5 14

Customer Reviews(14)

by B***h on January 14, 2021


Nice quality


by P***a on January 14, 2021


This ST straight flange hard shell case is very nice, especially for the price. It fits both the GST and the GTL semi-hollow bodied Glarry guitars. You may need to add some foam or a tee shirt or cloth at the bottom if you transport the case a lot. You can't stand on it, but then, you shouldn't expect to for $70.00. Occasionally have to shift the lid about in order for the latches to line up properly. The case is protective but really has a nice small footprint. I recommend this product. Pl ...


by f***e on December 21, 2020


Great case. No flaws, plenty of protection. Fender discontinued their straight hinge case. Glarry and SKB are the only ones available and the SKB is 4 times the price of the Glarry case. I will be getting another case soon. Good customer service too.


by R***y on November 08, 2020


Very good


by P***d on November 08, 2020


The case is a good value. Really nice and accommodates my strat as well as the tele.


by D***o on November 01, 2020


Case fits the guitar perfectly! Awesome buy!


by M***e on August 23, 2020


Good product, price and delivery.


by M***e on May 26, 2020


Nice guitar case for the cost


by D***h on May 01, 2020


This case is really nice and priced right.


by s***n on January 19, 2020


Its pretty good for the money-use for your beater guitars. Like how it sits flat.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by J***e on December 23, 2019


I purchased this case for my strat style Yamaha guitar even though it's not an exact fit it's still does a pretty good job I'm keeping my guitar from getting damaged the construction seems top quality and the inside is very plush the only thing I would change was to add small pillows made of the same inside material they could be used as spacers to tighten up the fit other than that I would highly recommend to buy one of these cases because in my opinion they're equal to or better than some of t ...


by V***s on November 17, 2019


Awesome product! My son loves his new electric guitar!


by F***o on April 29, 2019


Great quality cases, fit my strat perfectly. I have ordered 4 of these cases and really like them, great price for a well made case.


by M***k on February 09, 2019


Quick Shipping And Free with a nice price on a extremely nice case, it is nice not to be ripped off for a bunch of money many you can get a quality case for very little right here! All I can say is Thank You Glarry for a nice product!

1