Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
4.7 5 18

Customer Reviews(18)

by P***r


on July 25, 2021

Plush interior. Snug fit


by G***s


on July 05, 2021

Can't beat this case for the price, has a unique silhouette, fits Teles and Strats and enough room for a leather strap. I like it!


by D***n


on April 08, 2021

First class product and service from this company


by N***k


on January 27, 2021

Handle is a little awkward, the locks are pretty flimsy as well. Wouldn't buy again.

Service Team:

We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center [email protected], we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry


by B***h


on January 14, 2021

Nice quality


by P***a


on January 14, 2021

This ST straight flange hard shell case is very nice, especially for the price. It fits both the GST and the GTL semi-hollow bodied Glarry guitars. You may need to add some foam or a tee shirt or cloth at the bottom if you transport the case a lot. You can't stand on it, but then, you shouldn't expect to for $70.00. Occasionally have to shift the lid about in order for the latches to line up properly. The case is protective but really has a nice small footprint. I recommend this product. Pl ...


by f***e


on December 21, 2020

Great case. No flaws, plenty of protection. Fender discontinued their straight hinge case. Glarry and SKB are the only ones available and the SKB is 4 times the price of the Glarry case. I will be getting another case soon. Good customer service too.


by R***y


on November 08, 2020

Very good


by P***d


on November 08, 2020

The case is a good value. Really nice and accommodates my strat as well as the tele.


by D***o


on November 01, 2020

Case fits the guitar perfectly! Awesome buy!


by M***e


on August 23, 2020

Good product, price and delivery.


by M***e


on May 26, 2020

Nice guitar case for the cost


by D***h


on May 01, 2020

This case is really nice and priced right.


by s***n


on January 19, 2020

Its pretty good for the money-use for your beater guitars. Like how it sits flat.

Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY


by J***e


on December 23, 2019

I purchased this case for my strat style Yamaha guitar even though it's not an exact fit it's still does a pretty good job I'm keeping my guitar from getting damaged the construction seems top quality and the inside is very plush the only thing I would change was to add small pillows made of the same inside material they could be used as spacers to tighten up the fit other than that I would highly recommend to buy one of these cases because in my opinion they're equal to or better than some of t ...


by V***s


on November 17, 2019

Awesome product! My son loves his new electric guitar!


by F***o


on April 29, 2019

Great quality cases, fit my strat perfectly. I have ordered 4 of these cases and really like them, great price for a well made case.


by M***k


on February 09, 2019

Quick Shipping And Free with a nice price on a extremely nice case, it is nice not to be ripped off for a bunch of money many you can get a quality case for very little right here! All I can say is Thank You Glarry for a nice product!

1