&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews  >  Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Reviews
Reviews of Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
4.7 5 19

Customer Reviews(19)

by P***r


on December 09, 2021

This Guitar hard case is not only a great deal, they are an excellent fit and quality for any Strat or Tele style guitar! I tried several brands of Strat sytle guitars I have, and they all fit perfectly. And you can't beat the price!


by P***r


on July 25, 2021

Plush interior. Snug fit


by G***s


on July 05, 2021

Can't beat this case for the price, has a unique silhouette, fits Teles and Strats and enough room for a leather strap. I like it!


by D***n


on April 08, 2021

First class product and service from this company


by B***h


on January 14, 2021

Nice quality


by f***e


on December 21, 2020

Great case. No flaws, plenty of protection. Fender discontinued their straight hinge case. Glarry and SKB are the only ones available and the SKB is 4 times the price of the Glarry case. I will be getting another case soon. Good customer service too.


by R***y


on November 08, 2020

Very good


by P***d


on November 08, 2020

The case is a good value. Really nice and accommodates my strat as well as the tele.


by D***o


on November 01, 2020

Case fits the guitar perfectly! Awesome buy!


by M***e


on August 23, 2020

Good product, price and delivery.


by M***e


on May 26, 2020

Nice guitar case for the cost


by D***h


on May 01, 2020

This case is really nice and priced right.


by J***e


on December 23, 2019

I purchased this case for my strat style Yamaha guitar even though it's not an exact fit it's still does a pretty good job I'm keeping my guitar from getting damaged the construction seems top quality and the inside is very plush the only thing I would change was to add small pillows made of the same inside material they could be used as spacers to tighten up the fit other than that I would highly recommend to buy one of these cases because in my opinion they're equal to or better than some of t ...


by V***s


on November 17, 2019

Awesome product! My son loves his new electric guitar!


by F***o


on April 29, 2019

Great quality cases, fit my strat perfectly. I have ordered 4 of these cases and really like them, great price for a well made case.


by M***k


on February 09, 2019

Quick Shipping And Free with a nice price on a extremely nice case, it is nice not to be ripped off for a bunch of money many you can get a quality case for very little right here! All I can say is Thank You Glarry for a nice product!

1