Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Musical Instruments & Music Equipment - Glarrymusic.com
4.9 5 37

Cases Reviews

(37 Reviews)

Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar Leather Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By C R***
August 13, 2019
Fits my Fender Resonator guitar perfect. Great value for the money.
Glarry Ukulele Leather Hard Case Yellow 21inch 24inch 26inch
By Libor
August 13, 2019
Good quality for the price. I love the the yellow tweed-looking vintage look. I can put my longneck soprano (Gretsch G9100-L) inside, which was not possible with other 21inch cases.
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar Leather Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By Valerie B***
August 12, 2019
GREAT LITTLE GUITAR CASE FOR THE MONEY!
Glarry 26inch Tenor Ukulele Boa Leather Hard Case Deep Brown
By William P***
August 11, 2019
This case is a very good quality hard case with soft lining to secure instrument. The price is very reasonable and shipped quickly. My tenor ukulele fit perfectly!
Glarry ST Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By Ryan C***
August 10, 2019
Very nice case for a reasonable price. I liked so much I bought two.
Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By scott c***
August 06, 2019
The case is fine for the money-decent quality.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By Shawn S***
July 29, 2019
Looks as good as the licensed case at less than 1/4 the cost. Fits perfectly. Highly recommended
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 5 String 6 String Banjo Microgroove Leather Wood Hardshell Case
By Matthew M***
July 25, 2019
I Love Glarry products. I have 2 electric guitars too. Great Quality
Glarry F-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern Leather Hardshell Case Black
By Neil C***
July 25, 2019
Bought this to carry my F style mandolins. Nice construction, good protection for the instrument and a really good price. Very happy
Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By Raymond C***
July 22, 2019
I received my tweed guitar case in no time and was very satisfied with the quality and appearance. Thanks Glarry for a great deal!
Glarry ST Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By George H***
July 22, 2019
Sturdy, well-made case, suitable for protecting your guitar. I would not hesitate to use it for transporting guitar(s) to and from rehearsals and gigs. Road-worthy? Probably not. I tend to go with ABS plastic road cases specifically designed for the rigors of the road.
Glarry F-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern Leather Hardshell Case Black
By Andrew E***
July 21, 2019
This case is ok at best...my f model mandolin does not really fit very well...lots of extra room for it to move round....
Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By Curtis B***
June 23, 2019
I got this case for a Chibson kit guitar that has not arrived yet. I am hopeful of the fit. The case is of fair useful quality. Mine arrived with a ding on the butt/base section. Glarry made me a cash refund offer of $10.00 and I accepted. Good On Them for customer service and appreciation.
Glarry Durable Cloth Clarinet Hard Shell Case
By Wiley L***
June 22, 2019
This is the third clarinet case I've owned. They are wonderful. If your clarinet is put together you'll play it more! One for my Buffet b-12, one for my 1946 H.N. White Gladiator and the newest one for my Selmer CL 300. Great price, great case, great protection! Thanks Glarry! I recommend them to everyone I see playing the ol licorice stick!
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface Leather Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By Andrew P***
June 05, 2019
My first case arrived badly damaged. The folks at Glarry were great about it and immediately shipped me out another one. The second arrived with a small gouge in it, but I'm ok with that because this is a value-priced guitar case. I think the problem is that the case is shipped in nothing more than a very large bubble-wrap envelope. I think some additional bubble-wrap or other protection is warranted. A "FRAGILE" sticker might also prove valuable. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase. The case is just as described on the Glarry website. My guitar fits snugly inside. I have an Alvarez AGW770CEAR. Thank you Glarry!
Service Team:

Thanks much for your advises. We have passed your suggestions to our logistic department. We will upgrade our products's pack.

Glarry Ukulele Leather Hard Case Yellow 21inch 24inch 26inch
By Richard H***
June 03, 2019
Let's put it this way ... this case was well worth the money, and then some. I was so impressed with the case that within two days I ordered another one for a different ukulele. Thanks Glarry!
Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By Paul S***
May 30, 2019
Excellent customer service. A very well made case. My Harley Benton sc-1000 fit perfectly. Could not be happier.
Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By Chris M***
May 29, 2019
Bought this economically-priced case for my Epiphone Les Paul. It's a very snug fit which takes just a little while to conform exactly to the guitar's shape, so you can be assured the instrument is held safely & firmly, & is therefore well protected. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase & will not hesitate to buy another if needed.
Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By Curtis B***
May 29, 2019
The quality of this case is Good. I love the colors. The Thickness of materials is thin (Metal,cloth,etc.). For storage and light duty / Careful handling this case should last 1/2 a life time. I bought his Case on the reviews and price. It will be part of a gift to my grandson when he get 6 years old or so,depending on what his Father says.
Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By Richard C***
May 29, 2019
My les Paul fits fine. Good case for the price.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern Leather Hardshell Case Black
By Robert H***
May 25, 2019
I have purchased both Glarry cases and instruments and find them very high quality especially for the price. I will continue to purchase these items and recommend them to my friends. Thanks
Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By Professor C***
May 23, 2019
A very good hard case for my Gibson Les Paul studio guitar. Fits great. Also nicely fits my Gibson M2 guitar. However, my Gibson Les Paul custom is too tight of a squeeze and may be too heavy for the case. The case arrived in a large well-padded envelope, which protected fine.
Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By John H***
May 21, 2019
I waa very satisfied with my purchase. My Les Paul Gold Top fit perfectly in my case. I would most definitely be ordering more cases fir my guitars. The quality of the case are spot on.
Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By Anonymous
May 21, 2019
Very Pleased with the guitar case. It is will build. very good value.
Glarry Durable Cloth Clarinet Hard Shell Case
By Jennifer W***
May 17, 2019
Very satisfird
Glarry ST Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By Frank S***
April 29, 2019
Great quality cases, fit my strat perfectly. I have ordered 4 of these cases and really like them, great price for a well made case.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern Leather Hardshell Case Black
By Ron K***
April 25, 2019
The mandolin case was better than I expected - sturdy and quality materials.
Glarry ST Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By David N***
March 18, 2019
shipped fast, beautiful case. excellent quality at an unbeatable price
1 2 >