Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Musical Instruments & Music Equipment - Glarrymusic.com
4.9 5 60

Cases Reviews

(60 Reviews)

Glarry ST Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By H***e
October 17, 2019
Bought for my grandson, arrived quickly and my grandson loved it. Worth the price
Glarry F-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern Leather Hardshell Case Black
By L***n
October 10, 2019
Good quality, sturdy, good value, fast service
Glarry ST Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***S
October 01, 2019
Ok I bought 3 cases two Square cases for my Telecasters. One tweed which is fine ! Nice plush and nice compartment fit is great. The same case in Black is cheaper quality, the plush is thin , the compartment smaller , it has no padding at bottom end of case so I use three pieces of long bubble wrap held in place by a strip of velcro, not enough padding under body of my Tele so I use a small towel, it also is missing the velcro neck strap at the neck in front of compartment that keep guitar in place.. This case gets (2) Stars at best. The third case a Fitted Strat case has like no padding under the body just the plush fabric, the top doesn't close flush on it's own, I have torq the bottom hinge to make it latch ( this case gets 3 stars )
Glarry F-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern Leather Hardshell Case Black
By W***n
October 01, 2019
I loved the quickest delivery that I received the way that the case fit my mandolin like a glove the quality of the case was great and the price wow! Was very affordable comparable to others that was one hundred dollars. Thanks Glarry. Have a Blessed Day!
Glarry Ukulele Boa Leather Hard Case Black 21inch 23inch 26inch
By J***n
October 01, 2019
They are useful items, I am very satisfied with them
Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By C***E
September 30, 2019
Fits a Les Paul like a glove! Thank you, Glarry! Thank you, too, for making this item affordable!! :-)
Glarry Protable Cloth Alto Saxophone Gig Case Black Red Coffee Blue
By M***a
September 30, 2019
Very satisfied with the service and especially the delivery time. Didn't think that it would be shipped so soon as per the promised timeline.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern Leather Hardshell Case Black
By C***e
September 24, 2019
Perfect case for what I needed. Great product for the price. Only wish there were 3 fasteners instead of 2 , but certainly not a big deal.
Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By B***r
September 23, 2019
This case is beautiful, stylish and a heck of a great value.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern Leather Hardshell Case Black
By T***s
September 22, 2019
Greet purchase!! Highly recommend! Case is sturdy and beautiful. Would definitely make other purchases.
Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By A***a
September 16, 2019
Very nice case for the price. I thought it had 3 latches, but it actually has 4, with one locking. Double necks rests, accessory compartment. My guitar fits very nicely and the handle is comfortable. I will definitely be back when I need another case.
Glarry ST Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By R***l
September 14, 2019
I bought a Fender carry case a few days before the Glarry carry case. They are very very similar. The Glarry is lighter (+/- 4kg vs +/-5.2kg) but €100 cheaper so all in all a pretty good deal. There is a 2cm gap between the head of both the Tele and the Strat and the end of the case in the Glarry case and a 1cm gap in the Fender case.
Glarry F-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern Leather Hardshell Case Black
By L***n
September 13, 2019
Good quality case, fast service, reasonable price
Glarry Ukulele Boa Leather Hard Case Black 21inch 23inch 26inch
By J***n
September 10, 2019
Absolutely great value! Very nice concert ukulele case, with an incredibly low price! I am a very satisfied customer. One question - why doesn't Glarry make hard shell cases for baritone ukuleles? We want them!!!
Glarry 5 String 6 String Banjo Microgroove Leather Wood Hardshell Case
By N***l
September 08, 2019
I ordered this case to store my Great-Grandfather's banjo who passed away in the 1950s. It was large for this particular instrument but very well made and provided the protection needed for this cherished banjo.
Glarry Ukulele Leather Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By B***r
September 06, 2019
This Case for tenor Ukeleles far exceeds my expectations, as is always the case with Glarry products. It fits my 26 inch Glarry Tenor Uke nicely and sluggly. I would definitely purchase again.
Glarry Ukulele Boa Leather Hard Case Black 21inch 23inch 26inch
By C***n
August 28, 2019
I've purchased 4 cases and two Ukulele's From Glarry. The cases are fabulous. Well made and well worth the money. The Ukulele's have made my learning adventure with Ukes more enjoyable. I know there are more expensive Ukes out there but I am a beginner. They are nice hold there tone well, and look great. I will definitely buy more products from Glarry again.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern Leather Hardshell Case Black
By K***t
August 26, 2019
I bought this earlier this year, and left a 5-⭐️ review, but NOW I see the price is reduced to an even LOWER amount: $39!! Q: how do you make a great deal even better? A: knock 10% off the price.
Glarry ST Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***n
August 26, 2019
Great cases for the money. Will buy another if needed.
Glarry ST Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***n
August 26, 2019
Great cases for the money. I've bought several. Will buy another if needed.
Glarry 5 String 6 String Banjo Microgroove Leather Wood Hardshell Case
By m***t
August 22, 2019
Received Banjo case and very satisfied, nice case. Would order again.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By J***r
August 21, 2019
I'm very impressed by the quality of this case. Notice I did not say 'for the money' because this is just a great case, period. Great padded plush interior fits my strat PERFECTLY but is also a good match for my Charvels, EVH, and Kramer.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar Leather Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By C***e
August 13, 2019
Fits my Fender Resonator guitar perfect. Great value for the money.
Glarry Ukulele Leather Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By L***r
August 13, 2019
Good quality for the price. I love the the yellow tweed-looking vintage look. I can put my longneck soprano (Gretsch G9100-L) inside, which was not possible with other 21inch cases.
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar Leather Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By V***o
August 12, 2019
GREAT LITTLE GUITAR CASE FOR THE MONEY!
Glarry 26inch Tenor Ukulele Boa Leather Hard Case Deep Brown
By W***t
August 11, 2019
This case is a very good quality hard case with soft lining to secure instrument. The price is very reasonable and shipped quickly. My tenor ukulele fit perfectly!
Glarry ST Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By R***k
August 10, 2019
Very nice case for a reasonable price. I liked so much I bought two.
Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By s***n
August 06, 2019
The case is fine for the money-decent quality.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By S***n
July 29, 2019
Looks as good as the licensed case at less than 1/4 the cost. Fits perfectly. Highly recommended
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

1 2 >