Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Musical Instruments & Music Equipment - Glarrymusic.com
5 5 22

Cases Reviews

(22 Reviews)

Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface Leather Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By Andrew P***
June 05, 2019
My first case arrived badly damaged. The folks at Glarry were great about it and immediately shipped me out another one. The second arrived with a small gouge in it, but I'm ok with that because this is a value-priced guitar case. I think the problem is that the case is shipped in nothing more than a very large bubble-wrap envelope. I think some additional bubble-wrap or other protection is warranted. A "FRAGILE" sticker might also prove valuable. Overall, I'm happy with my purchase. The case is just as described on the Glarry website. My guitar fits snugly inside. I have an Alvarez AGW770CEAR. Thank you Glarry!
Service Team:

Thanks much for your advises. We have passed your suggestions to our logistic department. We will upgrade our products's pack.

Glarry Ukulele Leather Hard Case Yellow 21inch 24inch 26inch
By Richard H***
June 03, 2019
Let's put it this way ... this case was well worth the money, and then some. I was so impressed with the case that within two days I ordered another one for a different ukulele. Thanks Glarry!
Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By Paul S***
May 30, 2019
Excellent customer service. A very well made case. My Harley Benton sc-1000 fit perfectly. Could not be happier.
Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By Chris M***
May 29, 2019
Bought this economically-priced case for my Epiphone Les Paul. It's a very snug fit which takes just a little while to conform exactly to the guitar's shape, so you can be assured the instrument is held safely & firmly, & is therefore well protected. I'm extremely pleased with my purchase & will not hesitate to buy another if needed.
Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By Curtis B***
May 29, 2019
The quality of this case is Good. I love the colors. The Thickness of materials is thin (Metal,cloth,etc.). For storage and light duty / Careful handling this case should last 1/2 a life time. I bought his Case on the reviews and price. It will be part of a gift to my grandson when he get 6 years old or so,depending on what his Father says.
Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By Richard C***
May 29, 2019
My les Paul fits fine. Good case for the price.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern Leather Hardshell Case Black
By Robert H***
May 25, 2019
I have purchased both Glarry cases and instruments and find them very high quality especially for the price. I will continue to purchase these items and recommend them to my friends. Thanks
Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By Professor C***
May 23, 2019
A very good hard case for my Gibson Les Paul studio guitar. Fits great. Also nicely fits my Gibson M2 guitar. However, my Gibson Les Paul custom is too tight of a squeeze and may be too heavy for the case. The case arrived in a large well-padded envelope, which protected fine.
Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By John H***
May 21, 2019
I waa very satisfied with my purchase. My Les Paul Gold Top fit perfectly in my case. I would most definitely be ordering more cases fir my guitars. The quality of the case are spot on.
Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By Anonymous
May 21, 2019
Very Pleased with the guitar case. It is will build. very good value.
Glarry Durable Cloth Clarinet Hard Shell Case
By Jennifer W***
May 17, 2019
Very satisfird
Glarry ST Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By Frank S***
April 29, 2019
Great quality cases, fit my strat perfectly. I have ordered 4 of these cases and really like them, great price for a well made case.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern Leather Hardshell Case Black
By Ron K***
April 25, 2019
The mandolin case was better than I expected - sturdy and quality materials.
Glarry ST Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By David N***
March 18, 2019
shipped fast, beautiful case. excellent quality at an unbeatable price
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern Leather Hardshell Case Black
By kim w***
March 13, 2019
you guys are the best! i ordered this mandolin case because i bought a second a-style mando that came without a case of any sort. this case is outstanding; there is nothing more i could want in a case for my backup mandolin. but for $43?!?!? unthinkable to get such a high-quality, well-made hard case for that amount. i am planning next to buy a hardshell case for my jazz bass, which has just a soft case. please keep up the good work, and please keep the prices DOWN!
Glarry Ukulele Leather Hard Case Yellow 21inch 24inch 26inch
By Michelle L***
March 12, 2019
Folks, I am here to testify what a stupid good deal this ukulele hard case is. I've seen similar cases selling for 3-4 times the cost of this one. I questioned the quality of such an inexpensive hard case, but given its price and free shopping, I took the plunge. And I am plenty happy I did. This case is as fine as any I've seen at a stupid good price. Get one!
Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By Christopher C***
March 08, 2019
Great!!
Glarry ST Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By Michael B***
February 09, 2019
Quick Shipping And Free with a nice price on a extremely nice case, it is nice not to be ripped off for a bunch of money many you can get a quality case for very little right here! All I can say is Thank You Glarry for a nice product!
Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By Edward H***
February 05, 2019
Just received my 2nd GLarry case. It's just as good as the first. Great product, great price. How can I ask for more? GLarry is my new favorite place for quality, reasonably priced musical stuff. I'll be back for more goodies. Thanks a mil GLarry. :)
Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By Edward H***
January 30, 2019
Super case. Great price. Fit my Les Paul like a glove. Perfect for storing and safe-guarding your pricey guitar at home. Not sure about travel and gigging. But that's not what I purchased it for.
Glarry Protable Alto Saxophone Leather Gig Case Coffee
By Thomas H***
January 12, 2019
This styligh, lightweight hard foam case fits my Selmer Mk VII like a glove. The accessory pocket is just big enough for the essentials: neck strap, cork grease, reed case, and cleaning cloths. The carry handle could be longer, it doesn't allow for thick winter gloves. The shoulder straps are a nice touch, and free up my hands to carry gear, stands, or other horns.
1