Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.8 5 162

Cases Reviews

4.8 out of 5


Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By J***y
March 12, 2020
These are great cases, you just can't beat them for the price! I just got 2 of them for a few Epiphone Les Paul Standard Pro's and they fit perfectly, nice padding around the inside wall of the case. There's also enough padding to give a little bit within an inch or two if needed. It fits my guitars like a glove, nice and snug but not too tight either. Very nice quality on these, pretty impressed for the price. They're not quite as beefy as a stock $100-200 Epiphone or Gibson case or someth ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By D***r
March 04, 2020
I really like this case. Lo cost, 2 day shipping. Granted I would not fly with, but to keep my guitar safe at home this is great. Better than some cheap-o gig bag. Fits my strat with strap locks installed. Place for case candy and room for strap and extra strings.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface Leather Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By K***o
December 30, 2019
This was a great case purchase for my new guitar, fit my fender dreadnought perfectly. The case has a pocket in it that holds my strap, extra strings, Allen wrench, and plenty of picks. Came shipped in a big cardboard box that protected it perfectly. This is a must of your in the market for a new case!!!
Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By T***i
December 11, 2019
I bought this case for my NEW Gibson Les Paul that only came in a soft case bag. So I thought this case by Glarry would fit it perfectly and in fact it does. It also is very well made and nicely plush lined on the inside like one would expect a good Gibson made hardshell case to be to protect the guitar while not in use. I highly recommend this case to anyone that has a nice Les Paul style type guitar that they wish to keep well protected. BTW...before I purchased the case for my Gibson Les Pau ...
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By P***e
December 10, 2019
Affordable and high end quality, providing a good snug fit for my eko dreadnought 12-string
Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By R***e
April 04, 2020
One of the best deals on the planet. I have 6. I have several guitars worthy of cases, and these Glarry cases are perfect. I'm sure there will be more purchases in my future. Thanks for making these affordable and of a quality that serves a vital purpose. - Robert
Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By M***k
April 02, 2020
As good or better than similar cases offered by other higher priced manufacturers; a real value providing excellent instrument protection,
Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By g***l
March 30, 2020
I recently purchased 2 guitar cases totaling $ 124.97 my Stratocaster was a very tight fit had to force it into the case one of the cases the top and bottom halves did not line up had to push them together to get to close pretty low quality wont be buying any more.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for GLARRY. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Glarry

Glarry Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case suit for all kinds of Bass
By D***d
March 27, 2020
Ordered a case for a bass guitar. Came within 3 days of ordering online. Bass fit into this case perfectly, and the case is really nice. Will be ordering a couple more cases for two Les Paul's soon. Thx
Glarry Portable Cloth Alto Saxophone Gig Case Black Red Coffee Blue
By J***y
March 26, 2020
Great price case which is nice and hard but light. My daughters teacher was impressed
Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By S***s
March 25, 2020
Arrived quickly, packaged well. It's a very good case and the price was right!
Glarry ST Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By K***n
March 24, 2020
The guitar case is awesome glad I ordered
Glarry Ukulele Boa Leather Hard Case Black 21inch 23inch 26inch
By M***s
March 14, 2020
Great service with prompt delivery. The case is excellent and highly recommended. Good value.
Glarry ST Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By R***y
February 29, 2020
I Would've given 5 stars except for one tiny flaw. The cover for the accessories box opens when carrying the case around! It needs a latch or something to keep it closed. Velcro or some other means to keep that cover closed and its contents secure would make this guitar case absolutely perfect! I will figure out to fix this problem and other than that i'm VERY HAPPY with my purchase!
Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By M***r
February 28, 2020
It's a great case! I've watched several YouTubers reviewing Glarry products and I decided to give it a chance on the LP copy that my son and I built. Our guitar is slightly larger than the dimensions in the picture, but it fit. I'd recommend it to anyone looking for a good case.
Glarry Hawaii Artificial Pattern Ukulele Leather Hard Case 21inch 23inch 26inch
By I***t
February 24, 2020
This hardcase is adorable and the perfect gift for my son.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By T***n
February 22, 2020
I was so impressed that I bought another one for my other acoustic.
Glarry ST Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By T***n
February 22, 2020
Much better than a soft gig bag. Construction a bit flimsy and cover on the internal pocket should open towards the direction case open so contents don't fall out when stored.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry.We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you.

Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By T***n
February 22, 2020
Great looking case and well constructed. Guitar fits in well.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry Portable Cloth Alto Saxophone Gig Case Black Red Coffee Blue
By A***s
February 21, 2020
Sturdy and attractive case! We bought this case 1 1/2 years ago for our child (11-years-old at the time). Although it's been transported to/from school and "banged around" by a child who isn't always so careful, the case still looks amazing, almost new really. I like that it's also easily identifiable from the mostly black cases of other children's instruments in the school band. I highly recommend this case.
Glarry Portable Cloth Alto Saxophone Gig Case Black Red Coffee Blue
By D***a
February 20, 2020
I have a 70's era Buescher sax with left-side bell keys. Although this case doesn't fit perfectly, it DOES work. For the price, you can't go wrong.
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By j***h
February 20, 2020
Great case. My PRS copy, a Stagg R 500 fits good. The body is bigger than the strat I believe this is made for so that's a nice tight fit. But the Staggs headstock bends back touching the case before the neck does, a Strat would not do this. I've sewn a little pad were the neck rest. Works great. Will buy another if I get another guitar.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern Leather Hardshell Case Black
By J***G
February 16, 2020
The hinges were not installed correctly. The fasteners are not rivets, but apparently small nails. The lid must be manually adjusted when closing it. Otherwise all else looks good.
Glarry Ukulele Leather Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By b***r
February 12, 2020
Perfect fit for my uke. Well made.
Glarry Ukulele Leather Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By M***k
February 11, 2020
These cases fit my fender ukuleles perfect very happy for the price I paid when ordering these just make sure you measure your ukulele I believe they have three different sizes you want to order the right size shop with confidence
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By M***k
February 11, 2020
Nice vintage look guitars fit in them nicely very happy with purchase
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry ST Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By M***k
February 11, 2020
I purchased three guitar cases and two ukulele cases they arrived promptly within a 3 to 4 day timeframe My Guitars fit in them properly I looked around and they had the best prices You're able to follow the package with the tracking number it's real easy you can shop with confidence I ordered the four tweed cases I was so satisfied with them I ordered a black one it should be here shortly
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! Glarry

Glarry Hawaii Artificial Pattern Ukulele Leather Hard Case 21inch 23inch 26inch
By S***r
February 08, 2020
The Glarry ukulele cases are excellent and heavy duty.
Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By R***k
February 07, 2020
This case is a great buy, I think the plywood used is a little bit thin, but that's my only complaint. It does protect my Butterscotch Tele great. It looks nice with the tweed tolex, (I don't think its genuine lacquered tweed), the dark red lining, and I like the softer foam on the periphery of the body cavity, it hugs the guitar body, making for a snug fit, so the body isn't sliding around in the case. Well woth the sixty bucks!
Service Team:

We appreciate your support for Glarry. If you have other questions, please contact our customer support center cs@glarrymusic.com, we will do everything we can to help you. Thanks for your support.

Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By R***s
February 01, 2020
This is a really good case with a great classy look at an awesome price. I'll be getting another soon.
1 2 3 4 5 6 >