Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
Reviews of Glarry Musical Instruments & Music Equipment - Glarrymusic.com
4.9 5 135

Cases Reviews

4.9 out of 5


Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface Leather Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By K***o
December 30, 2019
This was a great case purchase for my new guitar, fit my fender dreadnought perfectly. The case has a pocket in it that holds my strap, extra strings, Allen wrench, and plenty of picks. Came shipped in a big cardboard box that protected it perfectly. This is a must of your in the market for a new case!!!
Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By T***i
December 11, 2019
I bought this case for my NEW Gibson Les Paul that only came in a soft case bag. So I thought this case by Glarry would fit it perfectly and in fact it does. It also is very well made and nicely plush lined on the inside like one would expect a good Gibson made hardshell case to be to protect the guitar while not in use. I highly recommend this case to anyone that has a nice Les Paul style type guitar that they wish to keep well protected. BTW...before I purchased the case for my Gibson Les Pau ...
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By P***e
December 10, 2019
Affordable and high end quality, providing a good snug fit for my eko dreadnought 12-string
Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By G***n
January 22, 2020
Great case ! The Epi LP fit perfect, and was delivered fast. Thanks Glarry !
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry ST Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By s***n
January 19, 2020
Its pretty good for the money-use for your beater guitars. Like how it sits flat.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By s***n
January 19, 2020
You really cant go wrong with these cases-good value!
Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By P***E
January 13, 2020
Nice case for the money. Well worth it and fits like a glove!!!
Glarry 5 String 6 String Banjo Microgroove Leather Wood Hardshell Case
By J***l
January 12, 2020
Very satisfied with my purchase from Glarry. Great service and great product for the money spent. My 5 string banjo fits perfect in it.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By M***m
January 07, 2020
This case was priced very low, but delivery went an extra couple of days dur to FedEx running all around TN to MS and back to TN. Actually the case is not as sturdy as my other Gibson or SKB cases but for a home build LP it's ok for now.
Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By S***h
January 06, 2020
Nice looking case it looks like tweed but it's a smooth leather/vinyl ,it's pretty sturdy but not as solid as a more expensive case
Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By M***M
January 06, 2020
Great low price and shipping fee. Not a very heavy case, but good enough for home storage purposes of a custom build. FedEx went around and around causing delays in shipping and delivery.
Glarry ST Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By S***S
January 05, 2020
Inexpensive, serviceable. Will protect your guitar.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By D***e
January 04, 2020
This was a beautiful guitar case. Just what my grandson wanted. We were rather astounded at the fine quality. It was much more reasonable in price than others we had considered.
Glarry Ukulele Leather Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By S***s
January 04, 2020
Great little case
Glarry ST High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By D***b
January 02, 2020
My case just arrived and I placed my Burning Fire in it. Red felt and a red guitar, Sweet! Fits like a glove, now the guitar has a real home. The case is padded nicely, and the guitar does not move at all when closed. This beats the dust cover that came with the guitar. I really enjoy the guitar and the case which holds the extra strings, tuner, hex wrenches for adjusting, and straps. Great products!!! Thanks Glarry :-)
Glarry Ukulele Leather Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By J***e
January 02, 2020
Unbelievably fast delivery and The Cases are top notch quality. The Ukulele case fit my concert instrument like a glove! Good weight and leather too! I will be back for more Glarry Products!
Glarry ST Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By B***y
December 31, 2019
Great product for the money, fits all of my guitars, Strat, Tele, and LP.
Glarry Ukulele Leather Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By K***s
December 28, 2019
I ordered this hard case for my college age daughter, it was a perfect fit, both for the ukulele and us! Good quality and construction! Now my daughter can have fun taking her instrument with her without the worry. Thank you! I would recommend this product for any serious musicians.
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By G***p
December 27, 2019
Five stars for great value product and fast delivery service.
Glarry Ukulele Leather Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By B***r
December 27, 2019
Nice case especially for the price. Will definitely purchase other items from Glarry Music.
Glarry F-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern Leather Hardshell Case Black
By M***t
December 27, 2019
Very Sturdy and great value.
Glarry 23inch Concert Ukulele Crocodile Leather Case Brown
By N***l
December 27, 2019
Bought this for my grandson for Christmas. Couldn't be happier with the quality, price and the looks! He was very pleased and said " this is really a nice one! Delivery was quick also.
Glarry Ukulele Leather Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By L***g
December 27, 2019
Great case! I bought this case for the soprano ukulele I was making in my Woodshop class at Palomar College. It fits my ukulele perfectly. The case is sturdy and super cute. Not to mention a great price. It came quickly and was better than expected. At least 4 or 5 people in my class ordered the same case after they saw mine.
Glarry Ukulele Leather Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By K***g
December 27, 2019
This is a beautiful, well made, concert ukulele case. It was delivered in perfect condition and looks exactly the way the picture looks. The interior is very fluffy and well made so as to protect the instrument. My daughter is very happy with this gift. Thank you!
Glarry Ukulele Leather Hard Case Yellow 21inch 23inch 26inch
By B***b
December 27, 2019
Ordered this and through a mistake on the delivery company's part wrong item delivered, got a laptop battery instead. Glarry quickly organised a replacement. It's fits my new uke perfectly, well made and perfect size.
Glarry ST Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By J***d
December 26, 2019
You're not going to get such a good case anywhere else for the money. I will definitely buy several more.
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar Leather Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By A***h
December 24, 2019
I placed my order online and later realized I had ordered the wrong size. I contacted customer service and they corrected my order before it shipped. I am very happy with the service and product I received
Glarry ST Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By J***e
December 23, 2019
I purchased this case for my strat style Yamaha guitar even though it's not an exact fit it's still does a pretty good job I'm keeping my guitar from getting damaged the construction seems top quality and the inside is very plush the only thing I would change was to add small pillows made of the same inside material they could be used as spacers to tighten up the fit other than that I would highly recommend to buy one of these cases because in my opinion they're equal to or better than some of t ...
Glarry ST Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By L***s
December 17, 2019
This is a nice case for the Glarry GST guitar that I also bought at the same time. Both are a great value for the price.
Glarry Electric Guitar Arched Leather Hard Shell Case
By T***i
December 13, 2019
This case is exactly what I wanted for my Epiphone Custom Pro. I think it's better than the price suggests. The order was processed and shipped quickly. It's opened my eyes to Clarify.
1 2 3 4 5 >