Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.5 5 4688

Cases Reviews

4.5 out of 5


Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By B***n
May 17, 2021
Absolutely solid case. It's not just "good, considering the price," it's a seriously high-quality product. You're better off buying one of these cases than a surprising sum of other cases on the market, even if they cost two or three times the price. It's not the kind of case you can drive a car over, but it is absolutely impervious to kicks, drops, punches, slams, and road case crashes. It's road-worthy and I absolutely love it. I plan to buy all of my cases from Glarry from now on. I bou ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By R***n
January 26, 2021
Dear Glarry Music Co., The replacement guitar case arrived VERY QUICKLY! It's Perfect! Thank you! People should know that your 'Service Dep't.' is #1 in my opinion! The fact that you took such care with an INEXPENSIVE product has bolstered my confidence to try other items of greater cost. To be sure, there are 2 guitars I'm currently looking into. I'm looking forward to a New Year with Glarry in my guitar rack. Please feel free to use this e-mail as a proud example of a Very Good Review! ...
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU PVC Hard Case for Gjazz Electric Guitar
By K***n
October 04, 2020
Very good case and great value. I bought it to protect my Gibson 330. Does it fit exactly like a Gibson case?..no, but it fits great. More than enough protection and I didn't spend $350 for a gibson case.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Ukulele Boa PVC Hard Case Black 21inch 23inch 26inch
By M***r
April 27, 2020
I purchased this as the cheapest (including shipping) hard case I could find for my extremely cheap Rogue Soprano Ukulele. The ukulele fits well enough, though there is about a quarter inch of empty space around the body. It's not the best fit, but the ukulele is so light that I can't imagine it could be damaged just from the small amount of space it can move. The case itself looks a little hilarious (as all ukulele cases do, like a tiny guitar case), but seems to be of surprisingly good qual ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By J***y
March 12, 2020
These are great cases, you just can't beat them for the price! I just got 2 of them for a few Epiphone Les Paul Standard Pro's and they fit perfectly, nice padding around the inside wall of the case. There's also enough padding to give a little bit within an inch or two if needed. It fits my guitars like a glove, nice and snug but not too tight either. Very nice quality on these, pretty impressed for the price. They're not quite as beefy as a stock $100-200 Epiphone or Gibson case or someth ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By D***r
March 04, 2020
I really like this case. Lo cost, 2 day shipping. Granted I would not fly with, but to keep my guitar safe at home this is great. Better than some cheap-o gig bag. Fits my strat with strap locks installed. Place for case candy and room for strap and extra strings.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By K***o
December 30, 2019
This was a great case purchase for my new guitar, fit my fender dreadnought perfectly. The case has a pocket in it that holds my strap, extra strings, Allen wrench, and plenty of picks. Came shipped in a big cardboard box that protected it perfectly. This is a must of your in the market for a new case!!!
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By T***i
December 11, 2019
I bought this case for my NEW Gibson Les Paul that only came in a soft case bag. So I thought this case by Glarry would fit it perfectly and in fact it does. It also is very well made and nicely plush lined on the inside like one would expect a good Gibson made hardshell case to be to protect the guitar while not in use. I highly recommend this case to anyone that has a nice Les Paul style type guitar that they wish to keep well protected. BTW...before I purchased the case for my Gibson Les Pau ...
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Arched PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By P***e
December 10, 2019
Affordable and high end quality, providing a good snug fit for my eko dreadnought 12-string
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By M***G
February 12, 2021
I wanted a case with a little flare for my HB SC450 P90 GT, but didn't want to spend a lot of money - low budget guitar, low budget case. The tweed pattern on the case & handle look great and the plush interior is decently padded with two neck supports and an accessory compartment. I will not be traveling with the guitar very often and will not be taking it on an airplane - other reasons for not needing an expensive case. The latches (4), handle & hinges seem decent and I do not fear that anythi ...
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By S***N
December 28, 2020
I actually have 2 of these Tweed guitar cases from Glarry. They're meticulously built and very sturdy!! I have a Tweed Gator case just like the 2 Glarry cases and aside from some minor differences between them, you wouldn't care which one you had!!! That's how good the Glarry cases are!!! I recommend anyone needing a case of this kind ho to Glarry.com. The green Ibanez is the wife's and the purple is mine. Minor difference is I have the Glarry rage on mine and she doesn't.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By J***n
December 17, 2020
This is my 1st order from Glarry Music. Order was filled and sent quickly. The cases were packaged very good. (Double Boxed) The guitar cases were about 1/2 the cost of the most inexpensive ones that I could find. I was not expecting the quality that I received. I found these cases to be very good. The only thing was the hinges were small, but not too flimsy. The interior was covered with red fuzzy cloth and had good paddling. These cases were designed for Strat type guitars. The fit is very ...
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By B***s
August 24, 2021
This is a very good case, at a very good price. It fits my 1976 Tele Deluxe perfectly. The shipping was lightning fast. Thank you, Glarry!
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By K***n
February 22, 2021
I somehow got the wrong case for the guitar that I ordered. I think it may have been a computer glitch on my end. At any rate, Glarry offered readily to correct the problem to my satisfaction and I am completely satisfied with the outcome.
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By H***s
October 21, 2021
It is an amazing case for the money. My daughter is 100% happy with it.
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By J***s
October 15, 2021
Solid with a classic look
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By S***h
October 12, 2021
My grandson only has gig bags and they don't protect the guitar well. I was so excited about the quality of the guitar I was buying that I decided he needed a proper carrying case.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By J***z
September 29, 2021
After working with manager Lee I had a wonderful experience. My guitar had an imperfection in the finish. She replaced the guitar and told me to keep the original. I am going to raffle it off and give the proceeds to St. Judes Children's hospital. A winner for everyone. I'll be back.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By J***n
September 28, 2021
Black hardshell case was great a lot better than I expected
Electric Bass Guitar Padded Gig Bag Black
By A***s
September 19, 2021
Arrived on the day they said. Had some thickness to it, which made me feel like my bass was protected a little more.
Electric Bass Guitar Padded Gig Bag Black
By P***r
September 16, 2021
This is by far the best value for a padded bass case I have ever experienced, thank you Glarry! Fits the bass perfectly and backpack straps are comfortable so I can carry amp and gig bag while bass is on back. I highly recommend this case!!
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By J***n
August 29, 2021
Guitar was delivered within a week. Besides the usual, changing strings, setting intonation, action, truss rod, level and Dress frets, and pickup height. Did notice a dent in the body by the F hole and a couple dents on the back below the string ferrules, one of which fell out when I changed my strings and had to be glued in. The case is very fine and as good in quality as any case I have. But why ship them separately. Should ship the guitar IN the case in one package.
Glarry High Grade Electric Bass Microgroove Hard Case Black
By t***r
August 20, 2021
Love the cases, Have three now and all are great!
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By s***n
August 18, 2021
Ive bought a bunch of cases from Glarry-really good for the money-no need to spend more unless you need a serious case for actual touring . These will hold up fine for local gigs, etc. Recommend!
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By R***r
August 03, 2021
This is a very nice case! Especially for the price, this is a steal! Super stoked on this and will certainly buy more in the near future for my other guitars.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By R***n
August 01, 2021
Great buy! For the money, an excellent choice for a beginner or seasoned pro. Superb quality for the money, tuned nicely, very pleased. I ordered a bass earlier, easy to get around, just nice! Customer service kinda awesome!
Glarry 26inch Tenor Ukulele Boa PVC Hard Case Deep Brown
By K***d
July 31, 2021
This is the fifth tenor ukulele case that I've purchased from you. Each case has an issue that is disturbing to me. The bottom inside, where the lower bout of the instrument rests, has two rather sharp or rough bumps that could easily damage the fine finish on the back of the instrument. These bumps are apparently the attachment spots from the outside feet that come through the case. I worry each time I put the instruments into these cases that they will get damaged.
Service Team:

Sorry for the inconvenience caused to you! We appreciate your support for Glarry. We have already reflected your question to our development department and quality control department. We would censor more rigidly on our products and improve their quality. Our Customer - Service will contact you soon. Glarry

Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By R***r
July 30, 2021
I had an issue with a case i received from Glarry. Their customer service was fantastic. They took care of the problem very quickly, above and beyond what was necessary. I won't hesitate to deal with them again. Thank you
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By G***y
July 30, 2021
Great case fits the LP copy perfectly 5 star quality
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 16 >