&noscript=1"/>
Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.6 5 5656

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By E***.
October 07, 2022
This case arrived in a Glarry carton. Okay no problem once we opened the carton and removed it. Standard wooden case that will protect a guitar in most situations. Clean look and lines. Not quite as fancy as a Fender or Gibson, but nowhere near the price either. It will travel fine in our vehicle and last quite a while. No you wouldn't want to step on it, but that doesn't work with this style of a name brand case either, I know that from personal experience. So if you need a case to keep yo ...
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By R***n
January 26, 2021
Dear Glarry Music Co., The replacement guitar case arrived VERY QUICKLY! It's Perfect! Thank you! People should know that your 'Service Dep't.' is #1 in my opinion! The fact that you took such care with an INEXPENSIVE product has bolstered my confidence to try other items of greater cost. To be sure, there are 2 guitars I'm currently looking into. I'm looking forward to a New Year with Glarry in my guitar rack. Please feel free to use this e-mail as a proud example of a Very Good Review! ...
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU PVC Hard Case for Gjazz Electric Guitar
By K***n
October 04, 2020
Very good case and great value. I bought it to protect my Gibson 330. Does it fit exactly like a Gibson case?..no, but it fits great. More than enough protection and I didn't spend $350 for a gibson case.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Ukulele Boa PVC Hard Case Black 21inch 23inch 26inch
By M***r
April 27, 2020
I purchased this as the cheapest (including shipping) hard case I could find for my extremely cheap Rogue Soprano Ukulele. The ukulele fits well enough, though there is about a quarter inch of empty space around the body. It's not the best fit, but the ukulele is so light that I can't imagine it could be damaged just from the small amount of space it can move. The case itself looks a little hilarious (as all ukulele cases do, like a tiny guitar case), but seems to be of surprisingly good qual ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By J***y
March 12, 2020
These are great cases, you just can't beat them for the price! I just got 2 of them for a few Epiphone Les Paul Standard Pro's and they fit perfectly, nice padding around the inside wall of the case. There's also enough padding to give a little bit within an inch or two if needed. It fits my guitars like a glove, nice and snug but not too tight either. Very nice quality on these, pretty impressed for the price. They're not quite as beefy as a stock $100-200 Epiphone or Gibson case or someth ...
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By K***o
December 30, 2019
This was a great case purchase for my new guitar, fit my fender dreadnought perfectly. The case has a pocket in it that holds my strap, extra strings, Allen wrench, and plenty of picks. Came shipped in a big cardboard box that protected it perfectly. This is a must of your in the market for a new case!!!
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Arched PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By P***e
December 10, 2019
Affordable and high end quality, providing a good snug fit for my eko dreadnought 12-string
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By M***G
February 12, 2021
I wanted a case with a little flare for my HB SC450 P90 GT, but didn't want to spend a lot of money - low budget guitar, low budget case. The tweed pattern on the case & handle look great and the plush interior is decently padded with two neck supports and an accessory compartment. I will not be traveling with the guitar very often and will not be taking it on an airplane - other reasons for not needing an expensive case. The latches (4), handle & hinges seem decent and I do not fear that anythi ...
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By B***s
August 24, 2021
This is a very good case, at a very good price. It fits my 1976 Tele Deluxe perfectly. The shipping was lightning fast. Thank you, Glarry!
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU PVC Hard Case for Gjazz Electric Guitar
By R***i
November 15, 2022
I have purchased three other cases from Glarry in addition to this purchase. Cases are well made and sturdy and offer greater protection than a gig bag. Interior has a soft, velvety cushioned lining. I noticed my guitars stay in tune better while in the case and offer protection from dust and dirt. Glarry cases are a good value!
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU PVC Hard Case for Gjazz Electric Guitar
By J***s
November 14, 2022
Needed a case for my new Glarry Jazz guitar, which is in the shop getting some adjustments. Very happy with the purchase of this case. The latches are well made and firmly attached to case. They open and close the way they should. Interior is plush, very nice. The handle is nice and comfortable. This is a well made case, perfect for Glarry Jazz guitar. Would buy another if needed.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By I***s
October 27, 2022
The handle looks and feels pretty flimsy, otherwise it's a good sturdy case, my Fender Strat fits perfectly in it.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By L***d
October 17, 2022
Thanks Glarry the GST GTL economical electric guitar case work perfect with my Fender strat. Plus it works well with my Yamaha Pacifica. Also my Squire Stratocaster perfect guitar case. Thanks so much Glarry! Product arrived in great condition on time... Glarry, Great company. Great prices
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By T***c
October 10, 2022
It is constructed very well and holds the gutiar snugly. A great buy!
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style with Lock
By j***s
September 14, 2022
great guitar very suprized at quality and playability plays like way more expensive guitar. did not recieve accessories, i did not care but someone might
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By S***n
September 06, 2022
The only problem I found was the locks were sharp underneath. Quick file and dry were good to go.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By B***r
September 02, 2022
When I received this guitar case one side of the package was soaked in oil. Because of the double wrap by Glarry, the case did not suffer any damage. This is an awesome case and well worth the price. It has a nice vintage vibe. The free shipping adds to the deal. I will definitely be purchasing a couple more.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By M***n
August 16, 2022
Excellent case at a reasonable price. Nice design, quality.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By A***s
August 14, 2022
The first guitar case I received was damaged all across the end. I contacted Glarry and advised them of the problem. I was told that they would send a replacement which I received in about 3 days, The last case I received was perfect.
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By R***n
August 11, 2022
Case came on time and in great shape. It's all that I imagined and looks great. Thank you
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By J***s
June 30, 2022
This is a very well made guitar case; however the teed material is not fabric as on high end teed cases. I have purchased hard shell guitar cases from a variety of brands, and the fit and finish of the case I received is top notch!
41 Inch Padded Acoustic Guitar Gig Bag Black
By r***g
June 22, 2022
Good value for noney
Glarry GST GTL Economical High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case Yellow
By r***g
June 22, 2022
Great case for the price, only caution, this case is not for LP style guitars, it's too thin. Fortunately Glarry makes a LP specific case.
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By V***s
June 14, 2022
Great product for the right price
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 14 15 >