Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.7 5 6355

Cases Reviews

4.7 out of 5


Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By K***n
October 04, 2020
Very good case and great value. I bought it to protect my Gibson 330. Does it fit exactly like a Gibson case?..no, but it fits great. More than enough protection and I didn't spend $350 for a gibson case.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By K***o
December 30, 2019
This was a great case purchase for my new guitar, fit my fender dreadnought perfectly. The case has a pocket in it that holds my strap, extra strings, Allen wrench, and plenty of picks. Came shipped in a big cardboard box that protected it perfectly. This is a must of your in the market for a new case!!!
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By M***G
February 12, 2021
I wanted a case with a little flare for my HB SC450 P90 GT, but didn't want to spend a lot of money - low budget guitar, low budget case. The tweed pattern on the case & handle look great and the plush interior is decently padded with two neck supports and an accessory compartment. I will not be traveling with the guitar very often and will not be taking it on an airplane - other reasons for not needing an expensive case. The latches (4), handle & hinges seem decent and I do not fear that anythi ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By K***l
November 07, 2023
I always look at glarry before i look any where else i purchased a gst and a clarinet and 2 guitar cases as always i am more than satisfied
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By E***s
November 02, 2023
Very pleased with the quality of this case. Great value for the money.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By T***r
October 22, 2023
great product at a great price.....arrived in perfect condition...
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By D***e
September 17, 2023
Great case for the money!... fits the instrument well. Very good.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***r
September 08, 2023
This is the third case I've bought and they all have consistent quality. It's a good case for the price. I don't think it would hold up for long in constant and robust use, but for me, it's perfectly fine. My Tele's and Strats fit snugly and the interior is is moderately plush, better than expected, with a large covered storage area, a velcro strap for the neck, and feet on the bottom and end. You can tell by the exterior that it's not a high-end case, but I don't need or want one. This suits m ...
Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By D***k
September 08, 2023
As described. A snug fit my Favourite Nephew's Takamine acoustic-electric guitar. Recommend.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By R***s
September 06, 2023
I bought this case for my Sterling Axis. Fits perfect! I'm super happy with it. Panama!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By M***n
September 05, 2023
Perfect fit for my guitars. I've advised my customers to get these as well. Much better protection than a gig bag. Great cases and greater price!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By N***M
August 24, 2023
While this case isn't flimsy, it is far less solid and sturdy than pricier cases (like Fender or Gator). I wouldn't recommend it for a touring musician, but it is perfectly sufficient for the home player who does some gigs occasionally. A really good value if that suits your needs!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***t
August 23, 2023
OK case for the money. Comparable to other cases at the same price. But the overall length is 41 1/2 inches.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***.
August 09, 2023
 Good case for the price point. The handle is the weakest link on the case but not a deal breaker. I use this for local car travel and not flights. I take care of my gear so it should last a long time. It will not fit an iPad in the inside compartment and the body of a USA spec Tele fits tightly so that's a good thing. Tweed tolex is good and has a rubber type feel to the handle. Latches are attached with rivets. Lock doesn't work very well but I don't need one. Comes in a cheese cloth type ba ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By L***e
August 03, 2023
An impressive looking case to be seen arriving at the gig. I have more guitars in need of cases. I've already bought one more. I will be buying more. Well-made case at a great price. Even my 'less expensive" guitars can have a nice case now.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By C***z
July 31, 2023
Awesome case Nice colors, fit perfectly my Squire Strat. Best of all it's not heavy weight.
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By N***l
June 23, 2023
These cases are, at least, the same quality as the TKL cases Gibson uses. Snug fit to keep the guitars from moving around in the case. Also, the headstocks do not come into with the case; they are free floating thus preventing headstock fracturing.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By N***l
June 23, 2023
These cases are, at least, the same quality as the TKL cases Gibson uses. Snug fit to keep the guitars from moving around in the case. Also, the headstocks do not come into with the case; they are free floating thus preventing headstock fracturing.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***r
June 21, 2023
Fast delivery and well packaged. No big issues with the fit and finish, especially considering the price. The interior is well padded and has nice large storage area. The velcro neck strap is a nice touch. The latches and handle are OK, but I wouldn't feel comfortable if were to be more heavily used.
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Straight Flange Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By D***n
June 18, 2023
Nice case. Fits my Strats, my Ibanezes, my Tele... Great value for the price!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By S***k
June 17, 2023
Case is very nice. I am able to fit three different guitars in it. Guitar feels safe in case.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By g***l
June 17, 2023
Very nice case, lots of storage space for extra strings pick toner capo, etc. A great case for a grab-and-go jam with your friends. Will definitely purchase again. Recommend seller!
Glarry GST GTL Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Case with Lock
By E***w
June 14, 2023
Came on time, packed well and my Squire fits perfectly.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By J***n
June 01, 2023
Very happy with this case, decent quality, telecaster fits nicely. For home and light road work it's perfect. I'm not sure how well it would stand up to a 2 month multi country tour.... I guess we'll find out ??
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 13 >