Home  >  Reviews  >  Accessories Reviews  >  Cases Reviews
4.6 5 6797

Cases Reviews

4.6 out of 5


Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By K***n
October 04, 2020
Very good case and great value. I bought it to protect my Gibson 330. Does it fit exactly like a Gibson case?..no, but it fits great. More than enough protection and I didn't spend $350 for a gibson case.
Service Team:

Thanks for your comment. We will try harder to offer better products and service. Looking forward to your next visit! GLARRY

Glarry 41inch Folk Guitar Flat Surface PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By K***o
December 30, 2019
This was a great case purchase for my new guitar, fit my fender dreadnought perfectly. The case has a pocket in it that holds my strap, extra strings, Allen wrench, and plenty of picks. Came shipped in a big cardboard box that protected it perfectly. This is a must of your in the market for a new case!!!
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By M***G
February 12, 2021
I wanted a case with a little flare for my HB SC450 P90 GT, but didn't want to spend a lot of money - low budget guitar, low budget case. The tweed pattern on the case & handle look great and the plush interior is decently padded with two neck supports and an accessory compartment. I will not be traveling with the guitar very often and will not be taking it on an airplane - other reasons for not needing an expensive case. The latches (4), handle & hinges seem decent and I do not fear that anythi ...
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By T***k
April 24, 2024
As usual, my case arrived on time and in perfect condition! T
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By S***'
April 12, 2024
This is Not a flight type of case or even a case that you can stack other equipment on. However it is nicely made and will protect your guitar. So unless you care to spend twice the price this case will due for all your local and personal use.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By A***r
April 12, 2024
Best Value for a Case! I bought this case because I needed something quick and on the cheaper side. Plus, I've never had a tweed case before. This case is 100% better in every way than any of my Gator cases! It's well built, very sturdy and looks great! It fits my pink Jackson like a glove! I'll be buying more of these cases!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By S***A
April 01, 2024
I'm very happy with the product very well done gonna buy another 2 for my starts
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By A***s
April 01, 2024
Hello from North Carolina!You might want to consider advertising this case as a hard shell fit for the modern Danelectro 12 String '59 vintage. These came with BS soft shell cases, this is a very cost effective way to get a hard shell case for your Danelectro 12 string '59. Yes, snuggly at the lower bout but it fits. That guitar only ever comes with a soft bag and if you do a hardshell case search for the Danelectro '59 vintage 12 string you will come up empty handed. Your case however is a c ...
Glarry High-End Fine-Grain PU Leather Hard Case for 335 Style Semi-Hollow & Hollowbody Electric Guitar
By J***X
March 02, 2024
One of the first things that caught my eye was the sturdy construction. The hardshell exterior provides a robust defense against bumps, knocks, and scratches, ensuring that my guitar remains in pristine condition no matter where I take it. The reinforced corners and edges inspire confidence, giving me peace of mind during transit.
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By J***X
March 02, 2024
One of the first things that caught my eye was the sturdy construction. The hardshell exterior provides a robust defense against bumps, knocks, and scratches, ensuring that my guitar remains in pristine condition no matter where I take it. The reinforced corners and edges inspire confidence, giving me peace of mind during transit.
Glarry Economical Electric Guitar Arched Hard Shell Case For LP Style Black
By J***X
March 02, 2024
"Exceptional Value, Unparalleled Protection: The Ultimate Budget Guitar Case!" ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I recently purchased the [Brand Name] Budget Guitar Case, and I must say, it has exceeded all my expectations! This case is an absolute game-changer for anyone seeking top-notch protection for their beloved instrument without breaking the bank. One of the first things that caught my eye was the sturdy construction. The hardshell exterior provides a robust defense against bumps, ...
March 02, 2024
"Exceptional Value, Unparalleled Protection: The Ultimate Budget Guitar Case!" ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️ I recently purchased the GLARRY Budget Guitar Case, and I must say, it has exceeded all my expectations! This case is an absolute game-changer for anyone seeking top-notch protection for their beloved instrument without breaking the bank.
Glarry GST Economical Electric Guitar Flat Surface Hard Shell Lockable Carrying Case
By T***s
February 09, 2024
I'm impressed. It's not a brinks safe but it is plenty respectable for this price range. Fits perfectly. Will be buying more. Recommend
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By K***n
February 03, 2024
Very happy with this case. I would like to order another.
Glarry 39inch Flat Surface Guitar PVC Hard Shell Case Classical Crocodile Dermatoglyph
By M***y
January 20, 2024
First case arrived damaged in shipping. CS acknowledged and sent another that was perfect. That's first rate customer service.
January 23, 2024
A follow-up after spending some time with this case . . . This case was intended for an Epiphone E1 Antique Classical guitar that'll spend its life in the home--not gigged. The fit is reasonably snug along the body's perimeter, and has ample room for the headstock (with two fingers worth of distance from the top end of the case--no way it'll ever make contact). The case only has three (3) clasps; that's adequate, but I wish it had four (4). This is important: This case is generic in fit for mo ...
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By A***s
January 09, 2024
EXCELLENT Case for my Epiphone Les Paul! GREAT Price as well! You will not be disappointed! Glarry's shipped it out right away and I received it within just a few days. If you're looking for a Nice Case for you Les Paul, then this is the one to get, and Glarry's is the place to get it from! Thanks, Glarry's!!
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By T***n
December 30, 2023
A great case to protect that burning style electric guitar you just purchased to learn on or have been jamming on for a while and now want to hit the road. Great protection at a great price.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By D***e
December 23, 2023
Very pleased with this case. I needed to find one to fit a Squier Affinity Strat. Glarry came through with the solution. Fits well.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By D***e
December 23, 2023
Really love the tweed affectation. Fits my GTL like a glove.
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By D***e
December 23, 2023
Very satisfied with this case. I no longer need to worry about someone knocking my instrument off of its stand.
Glarry A-Style Mandolin Microgroove Pattern PVC Hardshell Case Black
By S***s
December 16, 2023
This is a real nice case my mandolin fits perfectly inside. And I like the storage compartment. Seems to be sturdily built.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Flat Yellow
By K***l
November 07, 2023
I always look at glarry before i look any where else i purchased a gst and a clarinet and 2 guitar cases as always i am more than satisfied
Glarry GLP Economical Electric Guitar Hard-Shell Case Bulge Surface
By E***s
November 02, 2023
Very pleased with the quality of this case. Great value for the money.
Glarry High Grade Electric Guitar Square Hard Case for GST GTL 170 SG and Burning fire Style Flat Black
By T***r
October 22, 2023
great product at a great price.....arrived in perfect condition...
Glarry Economical Electric Bass Guitar Black Square Hard Shell Case
By D***e
September 17, 2023
Great case for the money!... fits the instrument well. Very good.
1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 ... 13 14 >